Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020

Really enjoyed the virtual mat class with Michelle, she carefully took me through good form for performing the exercises. She also gave me valuable insight into why areas of my body are tight. Highly recommended.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Houston, TX USA

Great virtual class today Cody!!
See you next week

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you so much Torill!  That means a lot coming from you.  I'm glad you enjoyed the class and look forward to seeing you next week!

Rosenberg, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Rosenberg, TX USA

Very good virtual mat class. Thank you Cody!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you for attending!!  I am so glad you're liking the class.  We're so glad we can bring Pilates classes to you and keep it part of your routine during this crisis.  Thank you!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Sugar Land

Always great, very knowledgeable and professional.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Richmond

A smaller but well equiped studio that has plenty of room for personal and small group lessons. I have suffered with chronic pain for 20 years after a major spinal injury and Laura gave a very professional and personal lesson that enabled me to start moving in ways I hadn't even dreamed of!
This is a very professional set up and I have no problem in giving a full recommenddation to other potential customers.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

As a chronic pain sufferer I am always a little slow getting started. The series I signed up for, Pilates mat class, has been a great compliment to my daily routine and I immediately saw lasting results. I felt involved and willing to participate in my own rehabilitation. I highly recommend the courses offered here because they follow the guidance from the original source and keep these traditions alive. I saw immediate results I have not seen with other modalities. Join me on Saturdays for a drop in class or sign up for a series to reinforce habit and practice of a very useful solution.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Aaron.  I'm glad you enjoyed it and we'll see you Saturday!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Sugar Land

I have decided to pursue pilates route to strengthen my core after pregnancy and delivery . This is my first time. Tried this center purely based on location and reviews. Have been going for private sessions with Michelle . She is very knowledgeable and passionate Have been very patient and took needed amount of time to work with me as beginner . Has very positive vibe . I always came out of class more relaxed and motivated more and more each time .
I’m very happy to discover this place and highly recommend this. Being physician by myself i really am amazed with the fact how we all have been using our muscle group and fascia in a wrong way and it’s never late to retrain them . It’s worth it .
For beginners highly suggest private session series before going in to classes

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

These instructors are so knowledgeable! They take pilates to another level and use fascia release methods. I've done other pilates classes on the reformer and now I finally learned I had been doing it wrong. I will be back!!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Sugar Land

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Mona,  I enjoyed working with you and your family.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.