Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
MISSOURI CITY
May 16, 2022

Michelle and Cody are amazing!! The experience has been wonderful and you feel great when you are there. I highly recommend them.

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Broomfield
Nov 21, 2022
Broomfield

I just had my 75th birthday and spent it sliding across ice and photographing people and horses. This morning, I was so stiff I could hardly walk. Cody guided me to move connections I didn't know I had! I'm a new woman! Thank you.

Broomfield
Nov 17, 2022
Broomfield

Cody is amazing! She read the body beautifully and guides with precision (and humor). She is very a very talented teacher.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Elizabeth!  I'm glad you got so much out of your sessions with Jill while I was away.  I think that helped you with everything we did today.  Good job!

Broomfield
Nov 5, 2022
Broomfield

Jill was amazing. I stretched fascia I didn't even know I had! Thank you Jill

Sugar Land
Oct 17, 2022
Sugar Land

Thank you Cody for providing one of the best Pilates’ studio experience for me. I was hesitant to try Pilates as a means to lose weight, tone up and feel good… but finding you and your studio saved my life (and sanity). After just a few months, I have lost a quarter of an inch in every part of my body (every part). My back and joint pain are almost non existent. I walk straighter with more purpose. I just love how I feel and look. (I have a long way to go, but loving the ride.) I have never really stuck with any type of program….but now I look forward to my evenings doing Pilates at the studio. AND….Did I mention how wonderful the family of ladies have been? I never worry about feeling out of place….everyone is willing to help out. At first, the machines (reformers) looked intimidating and I kept second guessing whether I can do it, but just like anything, a little practice, commitment and a whole lot of instructor guidance and teaching and there’s nothing to it! I also love the small classes, the variety in the schedule and most of all, each instructor displays the right amount and mix of talent, empathy, encouragement and performance….thank you! Signing up has been the best investment of my life.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Awe .. thank you so much Claudia!  We strive to provide your very experience for everyone who comes in.  I am thrilled that we have gotten you past your pain, and that you're loving your classes.  We've enjoyed seeing your process!

Sugar Grove
Sep 5, 2022
Sugar Grove

Amber is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Working with her is amazing! Highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2022

I have been getting amazing instruction and attention at Performance Pilates, especially as I have been recovering from a broken patella (kneecap.) The individual sessions have helped me in the healing process to develop better range of motion and flexibility.  Also, I get great tips on proper movement when sitting, standing and walking for daily use.  All the instructors have been great and a big thank you to Cody who has worked closely with me over the past few months.   Many thanks!

Sugar Land, TX USA
Aug 11, 2022
Sugar Land, TX USA

I had told a great workout with Debi tonight as she concentrated on my upper body, which I always need. She definitely “knows her stuff.”!  Thanks Debi!!

Rosenberg
Jul 11, 2022
Rosenberg

Great class on the tower today!  My shoulders thank you!!!

Rosenberg
Jul 7, 2022
Rosenberg

Had a great workout with Jill. First time using the arc and learned a lot. Thanks Jill!!

Sugar Grove
Jun 23, 2022
Sugar Grove

The work I have done with Cody is incredible! I'm finding balance and strength I didn't know that I had. Such deep healing! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to feel better!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
MISSOURI CITY
May 16, 2022

Michelle and Cody are amazing!! The experience has been wonderful and you feel great when you are there. I highly recommend them.