Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
May 11, 2021

Outstanding private sessions with Michele and Cody. I’ve been taking Pilates for many years. Today was the first time that I discovered what it really meant to stretch out my spine. It truly was an aha moment. I am not just going through the motions anymore, I am really connecting my body with the exercise. It’s a really revelation for me.

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Sugar Land

I was visiting Houston for the week, popped in on Cody, and was welcomed warmly!  Both Michelle and Cody are wonderful & encouraging instructors.  Thank you for awesome classes and I'll look you up again if I'm back in Houston!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Tammy!  We enjoyed having you.  Please drop in next time you're in town.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Outstanding private sessions with Michele and Cody. I’ve been taking Pilates for many years. Today was the first time that I discovered what it really meant to stretch out my spine. It truly was an aha moment. I am not just going through the motions anymore, I am really connecting my body with the exercise. It’s a really revelation for me.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

I enjoy what all the instructors have to offer.  Cody and Michelle for their experience and attention to detail.  Laura for her high energy classes.  Kerry for the variety of different exercises she has us try.  The equipment is great and the atmosphere is pleasant.  I feel like I have a new body.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Sugar Land

I've been working with Michelle for 4 months and have just recently added one of Cody's classes to my routine.  I cannot say enough, these gals know their stuff.  I would highly recommend.......you'll be hooked! Facia Pilates is not only great for your body but it's good for your soul!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

I have been seeing Cody for 2.5 years.  When I started, I had balance issues, was not breathing well (deeply) and my lower back constantly hurt so much so that I saw a chiropractor for years.   Almost immediately, I didn't need to see the chiropractor.  I really look forward to going twice a week because I know I will feel so much better.  If you have not given pilates with Cody and/or Michelle a try, you should.  It has changed my life.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Awe...I need a tissue.  That was the nicest thing any one has ever said.  Thank you, I am proud to make a positive change, a difference and have you as our client and friend.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

I'm a 53 year old woman who has been sitting at an office desk for 25 plus years and it has caught up with me.  Cody is helping me by starting with Facial Training and then moving me into Pilates to actually reverse the aging process.  Within a few sessions, I can already tell a difference.  I feel myself growing stronger and my aches & pains dissolving.  Each session, I have an epiphany and discover new things about my body and where I have been holding tension & stress for a very long time.  If you just want to feel better all over, come visit these train & certified professionals at Performance Pilates.  You will be thankful you did.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Josephine!  I'm glad you're feeling a difference and that we have helped you.  See you Wednesday!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

How may I leave 10 stars? Mobility restored and hope refreshed! Cody helped me with Rossiter after I suffered an injury from a fall. The body wants to heal but this goes to show that it takes the care of another to affect deep healing. Thank You!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Aaron, Thanks for the "10"!   I'm glad to have helped you and we're here if you need us in the future.

Sugar Land, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Sugar Land, TX USA

I love performance pilates! Cody and Michelle are very knowledgeable and I feel my body changing.  It has been a great supplement to my weight training.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Sugar Land

I’m so impressed. Highly recommended to my family and friends. Cody and Michelle are very professional and knowledgeable.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Sugar Land

Another amazing session with Michelle!  I feel my body and mindest changing.........I'm hooked!!!!!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

You are making huge, positive changes! It's amazing to live in a stronger body with less tension using your fascia. Literally , you are turning the clock back. Congrats for all your hard work and consistency!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
May 11, 2021

Outstanding private sessions with Michele and Cody. I’ve been taking Pilates for many years. Today was the first time that I discovered what it really meant to stretch out my spine. It truly was an aha moment. I am not just going through the motions anymore, I am really connecting my body with the exercise. It’s a really revelation for me.