Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Sugar Land

I’m so impressed. Highly recommended to my family and friends. Cody and Michelle are very professional and knowledgeable.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Sugar Land

Another amazing session with Michelle!  I feel my body and mindest changing.........I'm hooked!!!!!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

You are making huge, positive changes! It's amazing to live in a stronger body with less tension using your fascia. Literally , you are turning the clock back. Congrats for all your hard work and consistency!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Sugar Land

Loved my class this morning! Thank you! What a great way to start a weekend.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Sugar Land

These gals are awesome! They really know their stuff. I would highly recommend, you wont be dissappointed.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Donna! I super enjoyed teaching Pilates and all about how to move using your Fascia. Looking forward to watching you journey unfold!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Barbara for the very kind words.  I've enjoyed working with you and look forward to your progress!

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020

Really enjoyed the virtual mat class with Michelle, she carefully took me through good form for performing the exercises. She also gave me valuable insight into why areas of my body are tight. Highly recommended.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Houston, TX USA

Great virtual class today Cody!!
See you next week

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you so much Torill!  That means a lot coming from you.  I'm glad you enjoyed the class and look forward to seeing you next week!

Rosenberg, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Rosenberg, TX USA

Very good virtual mat class. Thank you Cody!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you for attending!!  I am so glad you're liking the class.  We're so glad we can bring Pilates classes to you and keep it part of your routine during this crisis.  Thank you!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Sugar Land

Always great, very knowledgeable and professional.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Richmond

A smaller but well equiped studio that has plenty of room for personal and small group lessons. I have suffered with chronic pain for 20 years after a major spinal injury and Laura gave a very professional and personal lesson that enabled me to start moving in ways I hadn't even dreamed of!
This is a very professional set up and I have no problem in giving a full recommenddation to other potential customers.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.