Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , Texas

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , Texas , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno
Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Broomfield
Jan 19, 2023
Broomfield

Once again, Jill has gotten my fascia stretched and my joints oiled up! Thank you, Jill

Broomfield
Jan 5, 2023
Broomfield

Cody continues to be awesome. We are locked up in the cold here (Colorado) and my entire spine and legs are frozen. Thank you for the session of release. I feel almost like a human being again!

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Hi Elizabeth.  I'm so glad we could "thaw" the frozen legs and spine and get you moving during hibernation season.  I'm so glad that the work we're doing is making a difference.  Thank you so much for the kind words!

Broomfield
Dec 29, 2022
Broomfield

Jill and Cody made a great team today! Both helped me stretch out from all of the ice and snow we are having. Thank you

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

So glad to have helped and that we were both available!  Happy New Year!

Broomfield
Dec 15, 2022
Broomfield

With all the stress of the approaching holidays - it's the time when i don't think i need to add Pilates in, so maybe considering canceling to save time. WRONG ! I need it more than ever. Thank you for today, Cody.

Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Jacquie!  I'm glad you're feeling a difference and not having to go to the Chiropractor as often.  Congrats on your "Short Spine"!  We'll see you next week.

Broomfield
Dec 8, 2022
Broomfield

Jill is the perfect balance for me to find deep stretches which can then translate to better work with Cody. BOTH are wonderful teachers!

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Elizabeth!  I'm glad you enjoyed your session with Jill.  I'm working on getting you the recording.  See you Thursday.

Broomfield
Nov 21, 2022
Broomfield

I just had my 75th birthday and spent it sliding across ice and photographing people and horses. This morning, I was so stiff I could hardly walk. Cody guided me to move connections I didn't know I had! I'm a new woman! Thank you.

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

First of all...Happy Birthday!  I'm so glad to have been a part of your recovery from a wonderful day.

Broomfield
Nov 17, 2022
Broomfield

Cody is amazing! She read the body beautifully and guides with precision (and humor). She is very a very talented teacher.

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Elizabeth!  I'm glad you got so much out of your sessions with Jill while I was away.  I think that helped you with everything we did today.  Good job!

Broomfield
Nov 5, 2022
Broomfield

Jill was amazing. I stretched fascia I didn't even know I had! Thank you Jill

Sugar Land
Oct 17, 2022
Sugar Land

Thank you Cody for providing one of the best Pilates’ studio experience for me. I was hesitant to try Pilates as a means to lose weight, tone up and feel good… but finding you and your studio saved my life (and sanity). After just a few months, I have lost a quarter of an inch in every part of my body (every part). My back and joint pain are almost non existent. I walk straighter with more purpose. I just love how I feel and look. (I have a long way to go, but loving the ride.) I have never really stuck with any type of program….but now I look forward to my evenings doing Pilates at the studio. AND….Did I mention how wonderful the family of ladies have been? I never worry about feeling out of place….everyone is willing to help out. At first, the machines (reformers) looked intimidating and I kept second guessing whether I can do it, but just like anything, a little practice, commitment and a whole lot of instructor guidance and teaching and there’s nothing to it! I also love the small classes, the variety in the schedule and most of all, each instructor displays the right amount and mix of talent, empathy, encouragement and performance….thank you! Signing up has been the best investment of my life.

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Awe .. thank you so much Claudia!  We strive to provide your very experience for everyone who comes in.  I am thrilled that we have gotten you past your pain, and that you're loving your classes.  We've enjoyed seeing your process!


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno
Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher