Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018

Visiting Performance Pilates was a wonderful experience! Cody and Michelle immediately acknowledged me when I walked in, introduced themselves and showed me around their very well equipped studio.
Cody was my instructor,  and she is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and  knows exactly how to explain what she wants your body to do and how it should feel.
I felt really good after my class,. Inspired!

I appreciated the calm and friendly environment

Sugar Land, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018
Sugar Land, TX USA

This week's 9:00 classes were awesome.  Cody really has a keen interest in getting our bodies to do what they can and then some.  Love the variety of options available (i.e. tower, chair, reformer and mat).  Feeling good today.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018

I had an interest in exploring the world of Pilates training for more flexibility and core work on my body. After googling on "best Pilates studio", Performance Pilates came up, I came by for a visit and man, was I NOT disappointed! Michelle greeted me at the entrance with a firm handshake, warm smile and gave me a brief overview of the facility and training at PP. I was also given a discount pass to try out a one hour session for first time guest. I came back the next day for the trial session and worked with Senior Trainer "Cody" and she was AMAZING!!! Extremely knowledgeable, great vibe in interaction with client and pays attention to every detail! I left feeling like I almost had a new body.  Very relaxed, light, and energized! I was so impressed before leaving I went further to sign up with Cody for the Three Private Intro Series. This facility is the real deal and Cody and Michelle are true Pros! I highly recommend!
J.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Johnnie for the lovely review!  It was a pleasure working with you.  "Relaxed, light and energized" is exactly how you should feel.  Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you Monday!  -Cody

Sugar Land, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Sugar Land, TX USA

As usual, a positive experience.  Walked in for a Rossiter session with Cody and walked out with more mobility in my hips and no pain in the joints.  Both Cody and Michelle are great -- very attentive to each person's needs.  Love this studio and love these gals!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Vicki, hope to see you soon!

Katy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2018
Katy, TX USA

Lovely studio.
Everybody is so professional and knowledgeable.
On top of that you feel great when you leave.
Highly recommend this place!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Marita!

Victoria, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Victoria, TX USA

Awesome instructors and a great environment.  Love this place!!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Debi for our first Wellnessliving review!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.