Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , Texas

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , Texas , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, Texas

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno
Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6 7

Jun 26, 2019

My son Cody Jackson has been experiencing some very tight muscle in his legs this year. We’ve been going to Michelle for the last few weeks and OMG what a dramatic change in his flexibility. I recommend any and everyone that’s experiencing any type of tightness in your body to go and see Michelle at palites. Thanks Michelle

Richmond
May 11, 2019
Richmond

What an awesome class, it was so informative. Thank you Michelle.

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Wafaa for your review!  It was great to see you today, and we look forward to having you back in classes.  See you soon!

Jan 10, 2019

Had a private session with Cody and it was awesome.  They have a very nice studio and everyone there is very kind and knowledgeable.   I was intimated to start Pilates but Cody instantly made me feel comfortable and so glad I started now.

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Elizabeth for the kind words.  Pilates is for everybody and comfort is key.  It was my pleasure to work with you and I'm looking forward to our session tomorrow!  -Cody

Sugar Land, TX USA
Oct 30, 2018
Sugar Land, TX USA

Always a great class! Gets your blood flowing and the stretch!! Makes the rest of my day easy and much less painful!!!

Richmond
Oct 1, 2018
Richmond

Cody and Michelle are very kind and professional. I’m so happy with my Class. I highly recommended. Don’t lose your time and go to enroll know.

Maca

Sep 30, 2018

Visiting Performance Pilates was a wonderful experience! Cody and Michelle immediately acknowledged me when I walked in, introduced themselves and showed me around their very well equipped studio.
Cody was my instructor,  and she is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and  knows exactly how to explain what she wants your body to do and how it should feel.
I felt really good after my class,. Inspired!

I appreciated the calm and friendly environment

Sugar Land, TX USA
Aug 30, 2018
Sugar Land, TX USA

This week's 9:00 classes were awesome.  Cody really has a keen interest in getting our bodies to do what they can and then some.  Love the variety of options available (i.e. tower, chair, reformer and mat).  Feeling good today.

Aug 2, 2018

I had an interest in exploring the world of Pilates training for more flexibility and core work on my body. After googling on "best Pilates studio", Performance Pilates came up, I came by for a visit and man, was I NOT disappointed! Michelle greeted me at the entrance with a firm handshake, warm smile and gave me a brief overview of the facility and training at PP. I was also given a discount pass to try out a one hour session for first time guest. I came back the next day for the trial session and worked with Senior Trainer "Cody" and she was AMAZING!!! Extremely knowledgeable, great vibe in interaction with client and pays attention to every detail! I left feeling like I almost had a new body.  Very relaxed, light, and energized! I was so impressed before leaving I went further to sign up with Cody for the Three Private Intro Series. This facility is the real deal and Cody and Michelle are true Pros! I highly recommend!
J.

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Johnnie for the lovely review!  It was a pleasure working with you.  "Relaxed, light and energized" is exactly how you should feel.  Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you Monday!  -Cody

Sugar Land, TX USA
Jul 11, 2018
Sugar Land, TX USA

As usual, a positive experience.  Walked in for a Rossiter session with Cody and walked out with more mobility in my hips and no pain in the joints.  Both Cody and Michelle are great -- very attentive to each person's needs.  Love this studio and love these gals!

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Vicki, hope to see you soon!

Jun 16, 2018

Lovely studio.
Everybody is so professional and knowledgeable.
On top of that you feel great when you leave.
Highly recommend this place!

Performance Pilates & Fascia response

Thank you Marita!


1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno
Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher