Flow Pilates & Yoga Center

Pilates Studio  in Tampa , FL

12613 Race Track Rd
Tampa , FL , 33626

Flow Pilates & Yoga Center

Get directions 12613 Race Track Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oldsmar, FL
Sep 20, 2022

A great place to take class! We love taking privates with Tanya!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 26, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

One of my favorite teacher and class!!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Tia’s Stress Relief Yoga class does not disappoint. Her flow and consistent focus on breath provided her students with smooth and calm transitions. Tia has a soothing voice with clear instruction that support a yoga experience we can all appreciate.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Beginning Hot Yoga class with Christina provided a focus on the whole person. I physically, emotionally, and mentally completed her class with a flow that challenged me. Christina is a teacher that listens to her students and addresses their needs. Her knowledge and expertise is clearly demonstrated in her instruction. Modifications are suggested to meet each person’s level. I highly recommend Christina’s yoga class.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 21, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Alignment and Stretch class taught by Leora provided clear and smooth transitions. Flow focused on form with modifications to address all abilities and levels of experience.

Oldsmar, FL USA
Sep 20, 2022
Oldsmar, FL USA

A great place to take class! We love taking privates with Tanya!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 19, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Great class!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 19, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Yoga Barre class with Leora was a complete workout. Leora provides clear instruction that focused on form and strengthening. Using weighted balls and free weights added an additional challenge to the class.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 17, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Tia’s hot yoga class provides a gentle flow with clear smooth transitions. Her expertise and knowledge is present during her instruction. I strongly recommend Tia’s class.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 15, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Lisa is a professional, experienced yoga instructor who I highly recommend. Her instruction provides modifications for all levels.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 14, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

The Stretch and Alignment class instructed by Leora was professional as she provided her expertise and experience. Leora’s instruction was clear with consistent modifications and specific challenges for all levels. I strongly recommend Leora’s class as she provides an experience we can all benefit from.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oldsmar, FL
Sep 20, 2022

A great place to take class! We love taking privates with Tanya!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.