Quantum Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Washington , DC

2130 P St NW
Washington , DC , 20037
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC

Quantum Pilates

Get directions 2130 P St NW
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Jan 19, 2021

From the first day I walked into Quantum Pilates, Mark and Lana have been amazing. Lana pushes me to improve every session and has given me the confidence to continue to improve. They have helped me get control of extreme back pain while becoming more flexible and healthy. I would recommend them to anyone looking to begin the journey who is hesitant to start; these are the people you need to get your body and your mind to where you want to be—as they have for me.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Washington, DC USA

DC could not be more fortunate in having Mark and his peerless staff at its disposal. When you're ready for the deep end of the pool, book with Quantum!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2021
Washington

First Pilates class ever was delightful!  Kind and welcoming - zero intimidation or pretension. Thank you, Natalie!

Washington DC, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Washington DC, DC USA

The class with Mark remains the best Pilates class I've ever taken. Mark gives excellent cues, even online.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Washington

From the first day I walked into Quantum Pilates, Mark and Lana have been amazing. Lana pushes me to improve every session and has given me the confidence to continue to improve. They have helped me get control of extreme back pain while becoming more flexible and healthy. I would recommend them to anyone looking to begin the journey who is hesitant to start; these are the people you need to get your body and your mind to where you want to be—as they have for me.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Washington, DC USA

Erin Evans is the best! She is always mindful of the most effective way for me to move to achieve the desired effect of my session. I have sessions for both Pilates and Gyrotonics. In working with her over the years, I have become stronger and pain-free.This week's session was through Zoom because of the pandemic. The whole session was done without equipment. I felt terrific at the end. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Arlington

Physical therapy - I have been a patient of LaToya’s since summer 2018. She really understands the body mechanics. She has helped me with more than my painful leg/frozen shoulder combo I first went to see her for. She is so warm and positive, not only do I leave with physical relief but also sense of mental energy and renewal. She is fabulous and I recommend her highly.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Washington, DC USA

Mark Trudeau has created a studio inspired by the genius of Joe Pilates and refined by Mark's own sensibilities.  Over the more than 20 years Mark has refined his talent and expertise, he has managed to incorporate a diverse set of methodologies he uses to benefit his clients.  He and the people who work with him are a rare set of body workers who intuitively understand the mind/body connection.  I have personally benefitted from the caring guidance Mark provides through two hip replacements, a diagnosis of Parkinson's, and at least 10 years of living.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Washington

I, too, am just starting out in Pilates.  My first class was with Mark.  He is outstanding.  He keeps an eye on everyone and is quick to provide individual help in making sure you are well positioned in each exercise.  He carefully explained what we were about to do and what to concentrate on to execute the move correctly.  I so enjoyed the class and have now scheduled more classes.  Mark is a gem and I’m confident the other instructors won’t let me down.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I have been doing Pilates reformer for most three years in other studios. I took a mat class with Mark and it night  and day. He not only explains how to do the exercises, but he correct you and cares about how every exercise makes you feel. He is fabulous.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I have been seeing Natalie Washington and LaToya Asher for years, and am very high on both of them.  I  had seen many other therapists and personal trainers over the years and many of them made me worse instead of better.  It wasn't until I started at Quantum that I was able to sleep comfortably, walk and hike without pain after my accident.  If it wasn't for LaToya's feedback, I would never even have gotten the correct diagnosis from my doctor!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Jan 19, 2021

From the first day I walked into Quantum Pilates, Mark and Lana have been amazing. Lana pushes me to improve every session and has given me the confidence to continue to improve. They have helped me get control of extreme back pain while becoming more flexible and healthy. I would recommend them to anyone looking to begin the journey who is hesitant to start; these are the people you need to get your body and your mind to where you want to be—as they have for me.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.