Quantum Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Washington , DC

2130 P St NW
Washington , DC , 20037
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC
  • Pilates Studio in Washington, DC

Quantum Pilates

Get directions 2130 P St NW
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington
Apr 23, 2019

I am just starting out in Pilates and took a class with Mark  who was really great at explaining techniques and was very clear in giving guidance.  Since then I have done a class with Natalie and Lana and both were really helpful and while in a small group I got attention to help me improve form.  Super nice people. Loved Lana!  She was really helpful in her instruction.  Loving Quantum!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Washington, DC USA

Erin Evans is the best! She is always mindful of the most effective way for me to move to achieve the desired effect of my session. I have sessions for both Pilates and Gyrotonics. In working with her over the years, I have become stronger and pain-free.This week's session was through Zoom because of the pandemic. The whole session was done without equipment. I felt terrific at the end. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Arlington

Physical therapy - I have been a patient of LaToya’s since summer 2018. She really understands the body mechanics. She has helped me with more than my painful leg/frozen shoulder combo I first went to see her for. She is so warm and positive, not only do I leave with physical relief but also sense of mental energy and renewal. She is fabulous and I recommend her highly.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Washington, DC USA

Mark Trudeau has created a studio inspired by the genius of Joe Pilates and refined by Mark's own sensibilities.  Over the more than 20 years Mark has refined his talent and expertise, he has managed to incorporate a diverse set of methodologies he uses to benefit his clients.  He and the people who work with him are a rare set of body workers who intuitively understand the mind/body connection.  I have personally benefitted from the caring guidance Mark provides through two hip replacements, a diagnosis of Parkinson's, and at least 10 years of living.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Washington

I, too, am just starting out in Pilates.  My first class was with Mark.  He is outstanding.  He keeps an eye on everyone and is quick to provide individual help in making sure you are well positioned in each exercise.  He carefully explained what we were about to do and what to concentrate on to execute the move correctly.  I so enjoyed the class and have now scheduled more classes.  Mark is a gem and I’m confident the other instructors won’t let me down.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I have been doing Pilates reformer for most three years in other studios. I took a mat class with Mark and it night  and day. He not only explains how to do the exercises, but he correct you and cares about how every exercise makes you feel. He is fabulous.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I have been seeing Natalie Washington and LaToya Asher for years, and am very high on both of them.  I  had seen many other therapists and personal trainers over the years and many of them made me worse instead of better.  It wasn't until I started at Quantum that I was able to sleep comfortably, walk and hike without pain after my accident.  If it wasn't for LaToya's feedback, I would never even have gotten the correct diagnosis from my doctor!

Washington DC
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Washington DC

I am just starting out in Pilates and took a class with Mark  who was really great at explaining techniques and was very clear in giving guidance.  Since then I have done a class with Natalie and Lana and both were really helpful and while in a small group I got attention to help me improve form.  Super nice people. Loved Lana!  She was really helpful in her instruction.  Loving Quantum!

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Washington, DC USA

Rita is an amazing masseuse who has healing in her hands.  I recommend her to you without reservation.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Washington, DC USA

Mark Trudeau at Quantum Pilates is incredibly insightful and has helped me tremendously with pain I’ve been having in my back and hip. He seems to have an intuitive sense of the body and I always leave my appointment there feeling immediately better.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Washington, DC USA

I love the classes here. They are very sensitive to everyone’s individual issues. Such as back or knee & will tell each person how to adjust each move. Been going to both classes & individual training with them for a few years.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington
Apr 23, 2019

I am just starting out in Pilates and took a class with Mark  who was really great at explaining techniques and was very clear in giving guidance.  Since then I have done a class with Natalie and Lana and both were really helpful and while in a small group I got attention to help me improve form.  Super nice people. Loved Lana!  She was really helpful in her instruction.  Loving Quantum!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7am - 8pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 6pm
8am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.