Pilates Defined

Pilates Studio  in West Hartford , CT

1143 New Britain Avenue
West Hartford , CT , 06110
Pilates Studio in West Hartford, CT

Pilates Defined

Get directions 1143 New Britain Avenue
 
Add to favourites
West Hartford , CT , 06110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Hartford, CT
Dec 11, 2020

By far the best Pilates studio around! As a busy mother I love treating myself to a private session that improves my body awareness and mind. I also enjoy their online classes in the comfort of my home. Tricia is SO knowledgeable that I’m even taking classes with a physical limitation and feel 100% confident that it’s helping my healing process.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

West Hartford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
West Hartford, CT USA

Jessica
It was a wonderful class,  looking forward to many more

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021

I am so glad to have joined this studio! I have taken classes with Jessica and Marigel, both are excellent and very knowledgeable.

West Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
West Hartford

Tricia was just great!  She was very knowledgeable and patient.

Provo, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Provo, CT USA

There is no better pilates studio out there! I have been a client for 10+ years and recently moved halfway across the country. I'm so grateful for virtual classes and Jessica's incredible teaching that even transcends zoom! My body feels stronger, more connected and centered after every class. I love Pilates Defined!

Avon, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Avon, CT USA

After a physical therapist recommended pilates to strengthen my back, I found Pilates Defined. Now I can't wait for my pilates sessions. My awareness of my muscles and strength has hugely grown. Because we work on my entire body, activities that I never thought possible are performed. Between breathing and stretching while paying attention to specific parts of the body, my balance, stamina, and flexibility are so much better. Thanks Jessica and the team.

West Hartford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
West Hartford, CT USA

By far the best Pilates studio around! As a busy mother I love treating myself to a private session that improves my body awareness and mind. I also enjoy their online classes in the comfort of my home. Tricia is SO knowledgeable that I’m even taking classes with a physical limitation and feel 100% confident that it’s helping my healing process.

CT
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
CT

I'm 80, and Pilates keeps me going. I've never felt better. I've been with Pilates Defined for nine years. Jessica and Tricia have kept me young and excited for a future of fitness and health. I just wish I started sooner.

CT
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
CT

I have been going to Pilates Defined for 2 years and it has been a life changer for me. Weekly private sessions with Tricia and therapy ball rolling sessions with Jessica have built my strength and I have become more aware of my body and posture.  I credit my Pilates work with helping me to continue playing and enjoying tennis despite two arthritic knees.

Bloomfield, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Bloomfield, CT USA

My weekly sessions are the best care for my body and my mind. I have been with Jessica for over 15 years and I am stronger and leaner because of her. My scoliosis dies not bother me as it once did in terms of pain. I have strength I never thought possible and I am learning  new things at every session.

CT
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
CT

I have been going to Pilates Defined for many years and I have enjoyed and benefited from the many class formats, mat class, reformer group and duets . I am now taking private class with Jessica to help address my back issues. I have found that Jessica’s attention to, and observation of my movement really leads  to an individualized and targeted approach to my program each time we meet with positive change in my comfort and mobility.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Hartford, CT
Dec 11, 2020

By far the best Pilates studio around! As a busy mother I love treating myself to a private session that improves my body awareness and mind. I also enjoy their online classes in the comfort of my home. Tricia is SO knowledgeable that I’m even taking classes with a physical limitation and feel 100% confident that it’s helping my healing process.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.