312 Dundas Street

Yoga Studio  in Waterdown , ON

312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON

312 Dundas Street

Get directions 312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
 
Add to favourites
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WATERDOWN
Mar 8, 2020

This studio has changed my life ! Menopause was slowly destroying me...I had tried everything..nothing has helped more than yoga, nothing!! The serenity of the studio,  the warm, inviting atmosphere and the lovely instructors only add to this perfect studio!! Highly recommend!!!

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Burlington, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 2, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

Attended Cozy yoga with Cheryl H tonight.
Loved the location (Sealy park), nice set-up, beautiful choice of soft background music played.
Movements held for long periods with alternative poses offered.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

This studio has changed my life ! Menopause was slowly destroying me...I had tried everything..nothing has helped more than yoga, nothing!! The serenity of the studio,  the warm, inviting atmosphere and the lovely instructors only add to this perfect studio!! Highly recommend!!!

312 Dundas Street comment

We are so happy to have Connie.

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

This is the best yoga studio! Everyone makes you feel welcomed. You will leave feeling happy and relaxed:)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Hot Hatha was amazing! Connected with my breathing, amazing poses, stretches felt perfect.  Class was nicely guided, perfect flow!
Thanks Yogashala

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

An incredible class, extremely powerful for a releasing the tension and jagged edges within the body.   Teaching me how to get deeper into muscles, myofascia, tendons et al -internally for an amazing feeling of release, healing.  Thank you Cheri you’re awesome

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

Amazing class today brought me to a calmness I needed and gave me energy for the day! Love Lindsay’s classes!

Dundas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Dundas

Jackie was very helpful and patient.  It was my first time attending this class.  She spoke clearly and gave great direction which helps when you are trying to listen on how to manoeuvre your poses.

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

This class changes my entire day, and night. I go into class hobbling, aching and stiff, and I leave feeling 20 years younger and pain free.  What’s amazing is that limber feeling will stay with me all day.  I love this class!

312 Dundas Street comment

Amazing Carrie. So glad you are finding your yoga. Be Well, Be at Peace, Be Happy. Cheri

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

The yoga refrsher series started yesterday. I really enjoyed the class and look forward to building a good yoga foundation. Thanks for creating this series!!

312 Dundas Street comment

Thank you Vikki for the wonderful comments. We are so very pleased to offer this series to you. We look forward to continuing to guide you through your yoga journey.
Namaste
Cheri, Lindsay and Jackie

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Brilliant class and instructor.

312 Dundas Street comment

Thank you Leah, it is great to hear that you had a wonderful class! We'll see you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WATERDOWN
Mar 8, 2020

This studio has changed my life ! Menopause was slowly destroying me...I had tried everything..nothing has helped more than yoga, nothing!! The serenity of the studio,  the warm, inviting atmosphere and the lovely instructors only add to this perfect studio!! Highly recommend!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
8am - 1:30pm
8am - 1:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.