Virtual Classes Available

312 Dundas Street

Yoga Studio  in Waterdown , ON

312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON

312 Dundas Street

Get directions 312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
 
Add to favourites
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterdown, ON
Oct 21, 2020

If you want to relax and feel better plan to make some time for you at Yogashala.  The sessions will bring you new vitality, strength and calmness.  I have thoroughly enjoyed the staff support, atmosphere and professionalism of this establishment.  I will be signing up for more sessions and making Yoga a part of my life.

48 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Burlington, ON Canada

Laura's 430 class on Monday is fabulous. She really reaches out.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

What a wonderful little gem in Waterdown. I have thoroughly enjoyed your studio. I feel at home already! The space feels calm/clean/safe. Teachers have been great. I know some of them from another studio.

Irene

312 Dundas Street comment

We are so happy to have you! Thanks for giving our little gem a chance :)

Dundas, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020
Dundas, ON Canada

Yogashala has brought me a new vision, a sense of calm and a beautiful, friendly and caring atmosphere.   I’m so grateful for Yogashala

312 Dundas Street comment

Thank you Amy! So grateful for you.

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Waterdown, ON Canada

I wasn't able to access this class. I am not sure why. Please adjust on account. Thanks.

Waterdown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Waterdown

If you want to relax and feel better plan to make some time for you at Yogashala.  The sessions will bring you new vitality, strength and calmness.  I have thoroughly enjoyed the staff support, atmosphere and professionalism of this establishment.  I will be signing up for more sessions and making Yoga a part of my life.

Burlington, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 2, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

Attended Cozy yoga with Cheryl H tonight.
Loved the location (Sealy park), nice set-up, beautiful choice of soft background music played.
Movements held for long periods with alternative poses offered.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

This studio has changed my life ! Menopause was slowly destroying me...I had tried everything..nothing has helped more than yoga, nothing!! The serenity of the studio,  the warm, inviting atmosphere and the lovely instructors only add to this perfect studio!! Highly recommend!!!

312 Dundas Street comment

We are so happy to have Connie.

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

This is the best yoga studio! Everyone makes you feel welcomed. You will leave feeling happy and relaxed:)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Hot Hatha was amazing! Connected with my breathing, amazing poses, stretches felt perfect.  Class was nicely guided, perfect flow!
Thanks Yogashala

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

An incredible class, extremely powerful for a releasing the tension and jagged edges within the body.   Teaching me how to get deeper into muscles, myofascia, tendons et al -internally for an amazing feeling of release, healing.  Thank you Cheri you’re awesome


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterdown, ON
Oct 21, 2020

If you want to relax and feel better plan to make some time for you at Yogashala.  The sessions will bring you new vitality, strength and calmness.  I have thoroughly enjoyed the staff support, atmosphere and professionalism of this establishment.  I will be signing up for more sessions and making Yoga a part of my life.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.