LJ's Fitness

Health Club  in Womelsdorf , PA

102 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf , PA , 19567
Health Club in Womelsdorf, PA

LJ's Fitness

Get directions 102 North 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Myerstown, PA
Apr 20, 2022

Survived my first body pump class with Angie! JK it was wonderful, she and the other participants were so nice and helpful through the entire class. I'm so glad I joined LJ's, I love this place!

72 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Womelsdorf
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022
Womelsdorf

Great place and people are so friendly!

Richland, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Richland, PA USA

Terrific Nutrition Seminar led by Tim and Lynn.  Really informative and provided a road map for healthy eating/living. Would highly recommend!

Wernersville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Wernersville

Started going to LJ’s March 9th,2022. I do not believe in reviewing until you get a feeling for the product or service, six weeks in here is my review.
CLEANLINESS – LJ’s staff and owners keep this facility EXTREMELY clean.
CLASSES - a variety of classes is offered, from spinning to body pump, stretching, and yoga. The scheduling of classes via your smart phone makes it very convenient.
EQUIPTMENT – A wide range of available professional equipment is in good working order and well maintained. Impressed with the “state of the art” spin cycles as well as the MyZone fitness tracker screens. I initially thought this would be a “brag board,” but it turns out that all the members use this technology to push themselves to achieve there best.
STAFF – The professional and courteous staff take an interest in your fitness, offering insights to help you achieve your goals.
EXTRAS – You must be impressed with a gym where the owners are there EVERY day. And they know every gym member by name. They go beyond the ownership roles, the owners TEACH the classes.

Myerstown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022
Myerstown

Survived my first body pump class with Angie! JK it was wonderful, she and the other participants were so nice and helpful through the entire class. I'm so glad I joined LJ's, I love this place!

Myerstown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Myerstown

Did a class on Monday with Angie and I loved it everyone is so nice .  I love going to LJ fitness

Wernersville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2022
Wernersville

Great yoga class last night with Lauren and previous classes with Caitlin!  First class gym!

Robesonia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Robesonia, PA USA

Absolutely loved my training sesh with Lynn today. I’ve been coming here 2-3 years now, and naturally being a routine person, I felt like I needed guidance to switch my works outs up for more progress and just to target the areas I haven’t been. One 30-minute session and WOW, I got way more out of it then my typical hour long work outs!! Lynn is so fun, encouraging and just an all around pleasure to be around. Can’t wait to see what’s next!! :)

Womelsdorf
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2022
Womelsdorf

Lynn, Tim and there staff are all great! I felt so comfortable with Lynn and she is so knowledgeable and willing to help or answer questions as I’m new to the whole gym experience. Love that they have a Women’s area and I have 24/7 access!

Wernersville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2022
Wernersville

It was my first massage and Olivia was great. I felt so comfortable and relaxed.

LJ's Fitness comment

SO good to hear!  She will look forward to seeing you again.

Myerstown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2022
Myerstown, PA USA

Did Body Pump for the first time and loved the class! Shaena and the classmates were very helpful and accommodating.  The class itself is an awesome all over body workout.  I love the atmosphere at LJs.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  There is plenty of options to achieve your fittness goals including quality equipment,  classes, personal training and challenges to keep you motivated.

LJ's Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the rave review!  We love LJ's to be a happy place for our family members.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Myerstown, PA
Apr 20, 2022

Survived my first body pump class with Angie! JK it was wonderful, she and the other participants were so nice and helpful through the entire class. I'm so glad I joined LJ's, I love this place!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.