Tocca Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Brighton , MI

5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
Brighton , MI , 48116
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI

Tocca Massage Therapy

Get directions 5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Brighton , MI , 48116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pinckney, MI
May 10, 2021

I've used Tocca Massage for years,  even during my pregnancy, they have been amazing! Always professional, easy to book,  and the friendly caring staff always makes me feel welcome and relaxed!

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Brighton

Fantastic atmosphere, lower lighting, perfect temp.
Kim did a wonderful job. Felt so relaxed after I didn’t want to get up

Brighton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Brighton, MI USA

Becky’s talented hands and knowledgeable abilities are amazing.  She was given a tough assignment with my marathon injured leg and and gave it everything possible to get me back to training.  On top of that the office is smoothly run, professional and friendly!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

Massage was great! Much needed during the end of my pregnancy.

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Howell

Becky is amazing with her deep tissue!! I am a massage therapist myself so I know a good massage when I have one! I get so much relief in my shoulders and arms and always feel great when I’m done;)

Tocca Massage Therapy comment

Awww thanks Jade!!!  It’s always a pleasure working with you!  I appreciate your generous and kind words!!  See you soon!

Pinckney
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Pinckney

I've used Tocca Massage for years,  even during my pregnancy, they have been amazing! Always professional, easy to book,  and the friendly caring staff always makes me feel welcome and relaxed!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Lisa is outstanding at deep tissue massage.  Plus, the office environment us great....

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

Received a wonderful massage from Nick. Will be returning in a couple weeks.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021

Amy was fantastic! We will definitely be back!

Brighton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Brighton, MI USA

Lisa is amazing!!!! I highly recommend her for deep tissue massage

Brighton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Brighton, MI USA

Kim is absolutely the best! She addresses all my problem areas and I always leave destressed  and relaxed. The space is clean, updated, and following strict Covid-safe protocols. Booked a package on my way out.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pinckney, MI
May 10, 2021

I've used Tocca Massage for years,  even during my pregnancy, they have been amazing! Always professional, easy to book,  and the friendly caring staff always makes me feel welcome and relaxed!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.