Tocca Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Brighton , MI

5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
Brighton , MI , 48116
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI

Tocca Massage Therapy

Get directions 5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Brighton , MI , 48116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

I had an amazing deep tissue massage by Amy!  I had put off my regular massages during COVID, and was in desperate need of neck and shoulder tension release.  Scheduling is super easy online, and everyone was very professional and made this a great experience!  I will definitely be back.

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

I had an amazing deep tissue massage by Amy!  I had put off my regular massages during COVID, and was in desperate need of neck and shoulder tension release.  Scheduling is super easy online, and everyone was very professional and made this a great experience!  I will definitely be back.

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
South Lyon

Amazing massage by Nick!  I have had many massages in my day and I am picky where I spend my time and $.  I will be back for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

This was my first massage, and I was so impressed. Nick was knowledgeable and kind talking me through everything and making me feel comfortable. It's cool to meet someone who is genuine about helping people feel better and passionate about his work. I will be back and will be recommending Nick and Tocca Massage Therapy to my friends and family.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

It had been quite awhile since I had a massage and am so glad I went in yesterday! Nick did a great job of relieving  many of my tight muscles and explaining to me the why's behind my soreness. I will be going back soon!

Howell, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Howell, MI USA

Nick does an amazing job and is so professional.  I would highly recommend.

Howell, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Howell, MI USA

Lisa did an amazing  job of giving a relaxing massage while also focusing on problem areas. I booked my return visit already and very much looking forward to it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021

Great visit today!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I was in pretty bad pain yesterday in neck and shoulder.  I haven’t had a massage in over a year and use to get them one a month before. Needless to say I was WAY overdue. Nick was amazing. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Then showed me some stretches I could do at home.  Feeling better today!   Highly recommend Nick. I for sure will be going back to him!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

Becky was fantastic and attentive to my issues!! I look forward to seeing her on a regular basis!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

I had an amazing deep tissue massage by Amy!  I had put off my regular massages during COVID, and was in desperate need of neck and shoulder tension release.  Scheduling is super easy online, and everyone was very professional and made this a great experience!  I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.