Tocca Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Brighton , MI

5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
Brighton , MI , 48116
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI

Tocca Massage Therapy

Get directions 5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Brighton , MI , 48116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brighton
Nov 25, 2020

I have a stressful job and hold all that tension in my muscles. Nick was able to give me a lot of relief during my first session. I have already rebooked to take care of myself.
If you are on the fence just do it. They are professional, clean, courteous, knowledgeable, and above all caring. I can't believe how much help one hour gave me.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Howell

First time going and I will be back!  I had Nick work on my neck and back for tension and felt so much better afterwards.  They were extremely kind and worked around my schedule. I have had many massages before other places and this one was the best.  Thanks so much for striving to give your clients the best care!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

I have a stressful job and hold all that tension in my muscles. Nick was able to give me a lot of relief during my first session. I have already rebooked to take care of myself.
If you are on the fence just do it. They are professional, clean, courteous, knowledgeable, and above all caring. I can't believe how much help one hour gave me.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

I treated myself to a massage today.   Becky was attentive, professional with a focus to work through some tough and tense areas.   She made my experience comfortable and relaxing.   She asked what I wanted to focus on and then followed through.   I will be back!

Brighton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Brighton, MI USA

Linda was exceptional. One of the best massages that I have had in 15 years.

Lakeland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Lakeland, MI USA

My daughter had a wonderful, thorough massage there today.   Can't wait to go back.

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Brighton

I had my second session with Lisa this past Friday.  She does an excellent job, is attentive to your needs and checks-in during the treatment to see how everything is feeling.  Her massages are very relaxing, a good blend between deep tissue where needed and Swedish techniques.  All my past sessions have been great and the experience from arrival to departure is well coordinated and effcient.  I highly recommend Tocca Massage Therapy and will continue to utilize their services.

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Howell

Linda was awesome and very professional. I told her what my expectations were for the session, and she exceeded them. She also provided some very valuable recommendations on helping me manage my pain.

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Brighton

Scheduling was a little difficult being a new customer. Little unorganized. However, the experience was exceptional. Little bummed to learn the lady who did the massage was leaving. She was what made the experience exceptional. Would definalty give em another try.

Lakeland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
Lakeland, MI USA

Nick was fabulous for my 14 year-old son. He gave some great suggestions to keep healthy while playing sports.  Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I recently received a massage from Lisa and she was outstanding She asked me the usual what areas did I want treatment on, but then she followed through with my response in a way that I had never had. She really worked the areas I requested. I also noticed she had some different techniques that I have never noticed before and once she started, the massage didn't stop for the entire time period. Very well done!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brighton
Nov 25, 2020

I have a stressful job and hold all that tension in my muscles. Nick was able to give me a lot of relief during my first session. I have already rebooked to take care of myself.
If you are on the fence just do it. They are professional, clean, courteous, knowledgeable, and above all caring. I can't believe how much help one hour gave me.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12:30pm - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.