Tocca Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Brighton , MI

5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
Brighton , MI , 48116
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI

Tocca Massage Therapy

Get directions 5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Brighton , MI , 48116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brighton, MI
Oct 30, 2021

Becky is the Best! I had a deep tissue massage yesterday and today I feel great! More vibrant health due to the increased blood flow and muscle movement. I am so thankful to have found Becky. I have been going to see Becky for the past 3 months and it is making such a big difference. She is also a great counselor on focus issues.

71 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

Nick is a pro. He knows his stuff and did an excellent job.

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
Brighton

Lisa is AMAZING!! Best massage ever!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

As physical therapist, I have always looked for a massage therapist that has great technique and knows the body well. After the first massage with Lisa, I knew I found the right person. She is very calming and can really find all the areas that need improving with minimal guidance. I have had a lot of massage, and this was the first time I bought a package after the first session.

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Brighton

Becky is the Best! I had a deep tissue massage yesterday and today I feel great! More vibrant health due to the increased blood flow and muscle movement. I am so thankful to have found Becky. I have been going to see Becky for the past 3 months and it is making such a big difference. She is also a great counselor on focus issues.

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021
Brighton

Kim really beat me up, BUT in a good way.  By the  time I was ready to leave, I was so relaxed and felt like taking a nap.  She always seems to be able to zero in on my trouble spots.  Always look forward to my appointments with her.

Howell, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021
Howell, MI USA

Great deep tissue massage by Kim today!  She always does such a great job  getting my back and shoulder back to where they should be

Brighton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021
Brighton

Sciatica issues are being worked out with Kim.  She’s amazing at what she does~ Very professional.  Absolutely would recommend her to everyone.

Brighton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Brighton, MI USA

Amy was great! I feel much better, thank you! :)

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Nick is absolutely fantastic! I’ve been working with Nick for almost a year now on chronic hip pain I’ve had since an extensive hip surgery for acquired hip dysplasia I developed from years of dancing. Every time I leave Tocca I feel better! His specialization in sports injuries and recovery is unmatched! He’s also just a great human! Would HIGHLY recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021

Kim is awesome!  I was long overdue and she worked through areas I didn't even know needed it.  Already booked my next one!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brighton, MI
Oct 30, 2021

Becky is the Best! I had a deep tissue massage yesterday and today I feel great! More vibrant health due to the increased blood flow and muscle movement. I am so thankful to have found Becky. I have been going to see Becky for the past 3 months and it is making such a big difference. She is also a great counselor on focus issues.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.