Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Wellness  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kissimmee
Nov 22, 2021

I went to my 1st class on 11/19 with Nikki. It was fabulous! I enjoyed the class(yin)  and especially her energy. I will DEFINITELY be back.

206 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
206 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022

Elevate Yoga Center is a wonderful place to work on manifestations for the New Year. I’m so excited for Niki’s Soul Shine Events and continuing to have a place to work on my daily practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022

Elevate Yoga Center is a wonderful place to work on manifestations for this New Year. I’m so Excited for Niki’s Soul Shine events & continuing to have a place for my daily practice.

Orlando
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 29, 2021
Orlando

Very good class with Courtney last night.  
Moves were varied and the music was fun (minus the heavy rap!)

The room was too cold.  I have always thought of Buti Yoga being done in a very warm space.  As such I barely broke a sweat.

I would visit again.

Fort Mc Coy, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
Fort Mc Coy, FL USA

I love Yin, and Thomas is such a great instructor!  I can't wait to go back.  He created a really peaceful, soothing environment and offered good alternatives to the poses.  My body and heart both feel so much better!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021

Loved the class. It made me feel amazing after.

Lakeland, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021
Lakeland, FL USA

I loved Niki's restorative classes. It has been exactly what I needed. She is very welcoming and a soothing voice and presence. I highly recommend her classes!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Orlando

Amazing class!!! Always!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021

I went to my 1st class on 11/19 with Nikki. It was fabulous! I enjoyed the class(yin)  and especially her energy. I will DEFINITELY be back.

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Happy to have been helped by the staff, they helped me better understand all the available classes & memberships. I've done classes before with them, and they are always there to help.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021
Orlando

She was amazing! Nice teacher,  very professional... I loved the class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kissimmee
Nov 22, 2021

I went to my 1st class on 11/19 with Nikki. It was fabulous! I enjoyed the class(yin)  and especially her energy. I will DEFINITELY be back.