Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Wellness  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Sep 18, 2021

First time doing aerial yoga. Had so much fun. Cody was patient and was a good instructor. Aerial yoga was easy enough for beginners. Nice stretching movements and relaxation.

185 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
185 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021
Orlando

First time doing aerial yoga. Had so much fun. Cody was patient and was a good instructor. Aerial yoga was easy enough for beginners. Nice stretching movements and relaxation.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Orlando

She is the best!!! I love it!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

I started classes here with Jess I love her Fire yoga if you have not attended one of these wiggle jiggle shake classes you’re missing out on life. I have a fear of falling but I love the aerial classes. I highly recommend Emily’s class. She is super fun, she makes sure everyone in the room is set up correctly and understands where we are before going into the sequence. Her extra care builds confidence that literally allows me to fly. The teachers in Elevate are top tier I love the energy.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021

Just went to my first class after a hiatus due to foot surgery and after having recently had a baby i was SO ready to get back into doing things I love. The instructor was very helpful to those who didn't quite know how to get into a specific pose (myself included) and created a calm, all-inclusive atmosphere. Looking forward to taking more classes!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Orlando

Wonderful!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Orlando

Amazing class!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Orlando

Awesome!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Orlando

My first class at Elevate Yoga was an air course with Maria. I ended up loving the aerial class, it was my first time doing anything like that. Maria is an amazing teacher and made it simple for a beginner to learn. The studio's aesthetic fits perfectly and helps give a sense of tranquility throughout your experience. I plan on definitely signing up for more classes and advancing my yoga journey.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Orlando

Awesome!  Amazing teachers, great price and very special place!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Orlando

She is awesome!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Sep 18, 2021

First time doing aerial yoga. Had so much fun. Cody was patient and was a good instructor. Aerial yoga was easy enough for beginners. Nice stretching movements and relaxation.