Purdy's Wharf Fitness Club

Fitness Studio  in Halifax , NS

Suite 100, 1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax , NS , B3J 3R7
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS

Purdy's Wharf Fitness Club

Get directions Suite 100, 1969 Upper Water Street
 
Add to favourites
Halifax , NS , B3J 3R7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dartmouth, NS
Nov 3, 2021

Great class - lots of variety and laughs!  Greg didn't even mind that I was late :-)

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Halifax, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Halifax, NS Canada

Had an excellent work out with Dominic today, as per usual. He always knows just what I need and how to get the most out of our workouts even when I am not at my best. I look forward to my session every week and have never been disappointed.

Halifax, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Halifax, NS Canada

Great class - lots of variety and laughs!  Greg didn't even mind that I was late :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

Great Class Greg . I liked the pace :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021

So awesome to be back at the club!  Thanks Dominic for round 1!!!

Halifax, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Halifax, NS Canada

This class makes getting up at 5am definitely worth it.
Thanks!

Halifax
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Halifax

Good , efficient workout which was well planned and guided by Dom. Glad to be back at PWF.

Halifax, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Halifax, NS Canada

I had the pleasure of trying out Greg's 30 minute HIIT this week. Boy that one pushed my limits. I LOVED it!!  It felt so great knowing I could push as far as Greg asked me too. WELL Almost. Greg's knowledge is unsurpassed.  Not only does he guide you through the exercises but shares other great tidbits while you sweat it out. I will be back. Jane

Halifax, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Halifax, NS Canada

Thanks Dominic! Another great workout in the books.  You have been providing me with training, one or one or small group for several years now.  I always keep coming back. Your level of knowledge is evident . You know what will work for me and cater the work out to my current "issues". Although it is always a hard work out - Just like I want- it is always funs. I am looking forward to next week.
Thanks so much Purdy's wharf fitness for providing such a wonderful space to allow this to happen.  Jane

Halifax, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Halifax, NS Canada

Love this class - I feel so great when I am done and I love pushing my limits of mobility and gaining new flexibility! Dominic is an amazing instructor.

Purdy's Wharf Fitness Club comment

Thanks for the positive review, Joanne! Great attitudes and efforts from our participants makes all the difference- so you get 5 stars too!

Dartmouth, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Dartmouth, NS Canada

Great class, as always!! Thanks, Greg, for the Monday sweat!

Purdy's Wharf Fitness Club comment

Always great to have you in my sessions, Leanne! Thank you for the positive review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dartmouth, NS
Nov 3, 2021

Great class - lots of variety and laughs!  Greg didn't even mind that I was late :-)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.