Purdy's Wharf Fitness Club

Fitness Studio  in Halifax , NS

Suite 100, 1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax , NS , B3J 3R7
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS
  • Fitness Studio in Halifax, NS

Purdy's Wharf Fitness Club

Get directions Suite 100, 1969 Upper Water Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cole Harbour, NS
Dec 5, 2022

Today's yoga on optimal was actually very good.  I got the deep stretch I really needed in my back and hips.

244 Total Reviews
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

Cole Harbour, NS Canada
Dec 5, 2022
Cole Harbour, NS Canada

Today's yoga on optimal was actually very good.  I got the deep stretch I really needed in my back and hips.

Dec 1, 2022

I love the in person instruction.  Very relaxing atmosphere.

Halifax, NS Canada
Dec 1, 2022
Halifax, NS Canada

Well that was a challenge. Really who would thing standing on two bosos in a somewhat lunge postion bending forward doing tricep kick backs would be tough!!! Where does this man get these ideas!! Not to mention doing a plank on a boso while  trying to roll a ball into the middle hole!!  I absolutely love these workouts. Greg is fantastic. do youself a favour and give a session a try.

Dartmouth, NS Canada
Nov 30, 2022
Dartmouth, NS Canada

Fabulous class today - we really pushed ourselves over the finish line - thanks for the motivation Sonja and the spin crew lol

Nov 29, 2022

STRETCH on the Optimal Big Screen is a great 15-minute class, after the CORE or STRENGTH classes and it offers a great cool down and a good addition the routine.

Dartmouth, NS Canada
Nov 29, 2022
Dartmouth, NS Canada

Greg, challenging class but the team support and laughs make exercise FUN - thanks

Nov 29, 2022

Great STRENGTH class on the Optimal Big Screen, larger turnout and engagement with others participating. Always a great work out!

Nov 28, 2022

I really liked today's class.  I will be back to this one for sure

Halifax, NS Canada
Nov 24, 2022
Halifax, NS Canada

Another successful session with Greg. Wow he does manage to work me hard. Which is exactly what I pay for ( although some days I do question my judgement!!) It was a great overall body work out with a number of different exercises and using my fav the battle ropes. If you havn't had a session with him I  recommend you take advantage of the Black Friday deals and sign up. You will not regret it.

Dartmouth, NS Canada
Nov 23, 2022
Dartmouth, NS Canada

Great music and motivation that helps me get in a awesome work out - Way to go Sonja
Joanne


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cole Harbour, NS
Dec 5, 2022

Today's yoga on optimal was actually very good.  I got the deep stretch I really needed in my back and hips.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.