Tocca Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Brighton , MI

5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
Brighton , MI , 48116
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI

Tocca Massage Therapy

Get directions 5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Howell, MI
Sep 23, 2022

As ways, Kim gives the best massages. I had a prenatal massage and she is specific about where I'm tense and helps to make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed when I leave. Highly recommend.

123 Total Reviews
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Howell
Sep 23, 2022
Howell

As ways, Kim gives the best massages. I had a prenatal massage and she is specific about where I'm tense and helps to make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed when I leave. Highly recommend.

Brighton
Sep 21, 2022
Brighton

Thank you Lisa!  A relaxing experience to close off the summer!

Brighton
Sep 21, 2022
Brighton

Amy was great!

Pinckney
Sep 20, 2022
Pinckney

This helps my anxiety and back pain.  I leave feeling completely relaxed and at ease.  I have had 3 different ladies and loved them all.  This is my favorite place for a massage!

Sep 19, 2022

Love the facility.  Lisa is the bomb.  I've had many massages all around the country and elsewhere...she's the best..thx Lisa!!!

Kerry

Highland, MI USA
Sep 8, 2022
Highland, MI USA

Terrific Staff!

Brighton
Sep 2, 2022
Brighton

Becky is a miracle worker! I feel rejuvenated and my walk today was without an ache or pain! Thank you, Tocca Massage Therapy!

South Lyon, MI USA
Aug 26, 2022
South Lyon, MI USA

Had my first massage today with Donna.  She was amazing and helped relieve my muscle soreness!  I enjoyed the massage so much I'm going back next month!

Brighton
Aug 17, 2022
Brighton

It has been  over 10 months that I had a massage! I was in the hospital with Covid! Lisa was amazing as always and the office staff is spectacular!!! I have been seeing Lisa for years and she is amazing. Thank you

Brighton, MI USA
Aug 3, 2022
Brighton, MI USA

Lisa is just the best!!! She never disappoints!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Howell, MI
Sep 23, 2022

As ways, Kim gives the best massages. I had a prenatal massage and she is specific about where I'm tense and helps to make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed when I leave. Highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.