Tribe

Wellness Center  in West Hartford , CT

635 New Park Ave, 4A
West Hartford , CT , 06110
Wellness Center in West Hartford, CT

Tribe

Get directions 635 New Park Ave, 4A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bloomfield, CT
Aug 22, 2022

First of all, you should know I never right reviews unless I feel that a business is truly outstanding.  “Tribe” is all that and more.  Simultaneously the most demanding and the most enjoyable workouts I’ve ever had.  If you are totally new to TRX training, definitely start here.  The sessions are such that a first timer and a pro athlete could be side by side and each getting exactly what they need.  Janelle will kick your butt (and your negative thoughts) raise your confidence (and your heart rate). The challenge is the reward!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Burlington
Sep 23, 2022
Burlington

Janelle’s spin class is the hardest workout class I’ve ever taken. She leaves you feeling powerful and accomplished! The entire studio is so welcoming and the space is beautiful. I’ve been going to tribe for years and would follow this woman anywhere!

West Hartford
Sep 9, 2022
West Hartford

Excellent class - highly recommend all Tribe classes, and especially those taught by Janelle. She is so positive, creative, and motivating. Every workout is incredibly enjoyable.

West Hartford
Sep 3, 2022
West Hartford

Great full-body workout no matter the type of class you take! I’ve been to SoulCycle and Cyclebar many times but these spin classes feel like a better workout to me. It’s real strength training and cardio as opposed to mostly cardio alone. Staff is so so friendly and kind! They help you get acquainted with the studio and make you feel very welcome!

Newington
Sep 3, 2022
Newington

By far the best workout class I’ve ever been to! Janelle is so knowledgeable and motivating and knows how to push you to work your hardest. Her classes are always an amazing physical and mental challenge and I leave feeling accomplished every time. The community is also very welcoming and non judgemental!

West Hartford
Aug 31, 2022
West Hartford

Janelle is honestly so sweet and makes returning to working out after a very long time so comfortable. Highly recommend!

New Britain
Aug 30, 2022
New Britain

I decided to try cycling on a whim a few weeks ago. Thanks to Janelle's supportive environment and intense workouts I have been making cycling part of my almost daily routine.

Berlin
Aug 28, 2022
Berlin

The Tribe has the best energy and feel! I would like to thank Janelle for her dedication and hard work . She is constantly raising my limits and challenging me!
Well done Janelle “

West Hartford
Aug 26, 2022
West Hartford

Each and every very class with the incredible Janelle is completely invigorating. As the gifted instructor she is, she pushes and encourages everyone to break through personal walls and self limiting believes. She believes in our strength when we begin to doubt ourselves.

I don't recall a class that my shirt wasn't sweat soaked through while having a sense of accomplishment of having worked harder than I ever could on my own.

Go visit Tribe and give both spin classes and TRX a shot. You will leave fulfilled and tired with a smile on your face and wanting more.

Newington
Aug 25, 2022
Newington

Really great cycling/ core class

West Hartford
Aug 24, 2022
West Hartford

Great class!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bloomfield, CT
Aug 22, 2022

First of all, you should know I never right reviews unless I feel that a business is truly outstanding.  “Tribe” is all that and more.  Simultaneously the most demanding and the most enjoyable workouts I’ve ever had.  If you are totally new to TRX training, definitely start here.  The sessions are such that a first timer and a pro athlete could be side by side and each getting exactly what they need.  Janelle will kick your butt (and your negative thoughts) raise your confidence (and your heart rate). The challenge is the reward!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.