Sumits Yoga KC

Yoga Studio  in Olathe , KS

15293 W 119Th Street
Olathe , KS , 66062
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS

Sumits Yoga KC

Get directions 15293 W 119Th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Olathe, KS
Mar 27, 2022

My husband and I enjoyed a Hot Yoga date this weekend.  We enjoyed the positive energy of Stephanie’s class, the temperature of the room and clean studio.  We appreciated the opportunity to do  “your own flow”  Thank you! We are looking forward to our next yoga date.

96 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Little London,
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 28, 2022
Little London,

First of all I would like to say thank you for updating us about Sumits Yoga KC which is also motivate me for staying healthy & feet. Thanks.
Lauren,
Resume maker at Resume Folks - https://www.resumefolks.com/

Olathe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2022
Olathe

My husband and I enjoyed a Hot Yoga date this weekend.  We enjoyed the positive energy of Stephanie’s class, the temperature of the room and clean studio.  We appreciated the opportunity to do  “your own flow”  Thank you! We are looking forward to our next yoga date.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021

Kara led a most excellent 80 minute practice this morning! Her clear instructions were appreciated. Blessings to you today!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Overland Park

Sumits classes are addicting. If I could, I would go every day. I love that they hold space for people at all different levels. I never feel intimidated when I walk in.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021

Stephanie S. Class “Sculpt” was spectacular! She uses every move to tone, strengthen, and shred our body. Kudos to Stephanie for perfection as an instructor in yoga.
Douglas

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Spring Hill

Sunday mornings with Joni are the best way to start my week! Her uplifting motivation and fun facts intertwined to the class are spot on every time. I truly look forward to practice with her and wished I didn't live so far as I would attend more frequently. Thank you Joni for being you!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Overland Park

Best place for hot yoga in KC !

Olathe
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Olathe

Fabulous weight challenging class. It’s definitely one that will get you toned and ready for the beach Pam engages muscles in  very unique ways. It would be nice if this class was offered more than just once a week.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

Thanks:)

Olathe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Olathe

Such a wonderful place with the best instructors!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Olathe, KS
Mar 27, 2022

My husband and I enjoyed a Hot Yoga date this weekend.  We enjoyed the positive energy of Stephanie’s class, the temperature of the room and clean studio.  We appreciated the opportunity to do  “your own flow”  Thank you! We are looking forward to our next yoga date.