Sanford Yoga and Community Center

Yoga Studio  in Sanford , NC

126 W. Main St
Sanford , NC , 27330
Yoga Studio in Sanford, NC

Sanford Yoga and Community Center

Get directions 126 W. Main St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Carthage, NC
Oct 13, 2022

I loved puppy yoga!!! Amber was such a great teacher. Her energy was very welcoming and encouraging. The yoga studio was so relaxing and absolutely perfect. I will absolutely be back!!!

58 Total Reviews
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sanford
Nov 25, 2022
Sanford

What a wonderful way to start my Friday! I feel so calm and loose! Definitely will be back

Nov 14, 2022

This was my first time ever going to a yoga studio. I have been wanting to try it, but have been intimidated by it for literally years. It was amazing!! So welcoming, both the owner and the other guests. I will definitely be coming back and am probably already hooked.

Carthage, NC USA
Oct 13, 2022
Carthage, NC USA

I loved puppy yoga!!! Amber was such a great teacher. Her energy was very welcoming and encouraging. The yoga studio was so relaxing and absolutely perfect. I will absolutely be back!!!

Aug 10, 2022

What a wonderful experience I had! Jody was so awesome and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back.

Siler City
Jul 30, 2022
Siler City

Would do again and bring  friends ! The hosts were so nice and no judgement if you’re not a regular at practicing. Yoga … instructor was very precise with movements and very chill .

Sanford
Jul 23, 2022
Sanford

Awesome Class today !!!! Jody is great !!!! Love all her classes!

Broadway
Jul 11, 2022
Broadway

Had a great time!  The rain didn’t stop us from coming and the animals were great!  Will be back!

Broadway
Jul 11, 2022
Broadway

Absolutely loved it even if it was sprinkling!  Will be back again!

Pheonix, AZ USA
May 6, 2022
Pheonix, AZ USA

Amber's couples yoga was amazing...She loves yoga and loves LOVE and it shows as she guides you on a journey of intimacy with your partner.
The shapes we made together were easy and at times challenging because we had to work together and balance each other...Just like we do in life
Definitely check out Amber's classes

Apr 12, 2022

Love every class I have taken here. Lee is my Saturday instructor and he was meant to teach yoga! He will not disappoint!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Carthage, NC
Oct 13, 2022

I loved puppy yoga!!! Amber was such a great teacher. Her energy was very welcoming and encouraging. The yoga studio was so relaxing and absolutely perfect. I will absolutely be back!!!