LJ's Fitness

Health Club  in Womelsdorf , PA

102 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf , PA , 19567
Health Club in Womelsdorf, PA

LJ's Fitness

Get directions 102 North 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Womelsdorf, PA
Jun 17, 2022

Drum class… I have never left a class feeling so happy, amazing how you push your self from the “I can’t “ to the I DID IT.

82 Total Reviews
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Womelsdorf
Jun 30, 2022
Womelsdorf

Lauren really works you but she makes it fun too! I feel good afterwards and have more energy to get things done.

Womelsdorf
Jun 17, 2022
Womelsdorf

Drum class… I have never left a class feeling so happy, amazing how you push your self from the “I can’t “ to the I DID IT.

Womelsdorf
Jun 16, 2022
Womelsdorf

This class is both for the mind and body, you leave feeling happy and accomplished. I highly recommend because you leave happy and always healthier.

LJ's Fitness comment

Thank you Vickie for your kind review!

Wernersville
Jun 14, 2022
Wernersville

I highly recommend the Spin Sprint class at LJ’s on Tuesday evenings! Angela is a great instructor! She is always so motivating and engaging! It’s a great workout! Plus she plays good music!

Bernville, PA USA
Jun 13, 2022
Bernville, PA USA

Physical fitness is what I thought gyms were all about. I was so very wrong and knew it after my first day at ljsfitness.   I've learned that fitness includes your mind, body, education and  genuine support. I have come such a long way and I have a long way to go. I say with tears in my eyes that Lynn, Tim, Angie, and Shaena will be there for me as always!  I am so lucky and thankful!  And so, I will be back as soon as I can!  Thank you, jill

Wernersville
Jun 7, 2022
Wernersville

Booked my first Body Pump group class with Lynn and I did not leave disappointed! Lynn did a great job at targeting all muscle groups and I really felt the burn afterwards! I will definitely be booking more classes!

Sinking Spring
May 24, 2022
Sinking Spring

Love the spin sprint class on Tuesday’s!

LJ's Fitness comment

Great to hear!!  We have one on Thursdays a 6:30 too!

Robesonia
May 24, 2022
Robesonia

Had my first yoga session with Lauren. She was so great. The poses were challenging and deep stretches but the modifications made it possible for even a beginner to keep pace. Great instructor and session!

LJ's Fitness comment

Thank you for sharing !  We will make sure to share with Lauren tomorrow :-)

Womelsdorf
May 20, 2022
Womelsdorf

Tim helped me "learn the ropes." He was helpful and didn't ever make me feel idiotic for asking questions. I felt comfortable with the exercises and with him, and look forward to going back.

Robesonia
May 16, 2022
Robesonia

My first time back to Tim’s Ener-Chi class after months of medical issues. Awesome class and instructor! Great way to begin your week!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Womelsdorf, PA
Jun 17, 2022

Drum class… I have never left a class feeling so happy, amazing how you push your self from the “I can’t “ to the I DID IT.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.