Yogashala Wellness Centre

Wellness Center  in Hamilton , ON

937 Centre Road
Hamilton , ON , L8N 2Z7
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Hamilton, ON

Yogashala Wellness Centre

Get directions 937 Centre Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Waterdown, ON
Oct 4, 2022

I've been attending yogashala for 5 weeks now.  I am in love with the spinal rejuvenation class with Cherri and Deep Stretch with Wendy.  They cue perfectly and have really made my yoga experience amazing.   Thank you from someone who resists slowing down and stretching.   I'm definitely hooked

98 Total Reviews
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Waterdown
Oct 5, 2022
Waterdown

Best way to start a Wednesday! Cheri is amazing too!

Waterdown, ON Canada
Oct 4, 2022
Waterdown, ON Canada

I've been attending yogashala for 5 weeks now.  I am in love with the spinal rejuvenation class with Cherri and Deep Stretch with Wendy.  They cue perfectly and have really made my yoga experience amazing.   Thank you from someone who resists slowing down and stretching.   I'm definitely hooked

Yogashala Wellness Centre comment

Yay! Love having you.
Namaste!

Oct 2, 2022

The first time I entered Yogashala, I knew I had a found a new 'home' to practice and create a new community. Recently I came back to Canada from an extended time away and am so thankful to have found Yogashala. I've tried a few different classes and have loved them all. I look forward to my time at the studio.

Yogashala Wellness Centre comment

ROBYN
We are so happy to have you join the studio.
Let us know if you need anything.

Cheri

Hamilton
Oct 2, 2022
Hamilton

Beautiful studio and very pleasant staff. Classes I have attended have been great. I love the diversity of what the studio offers only drawback is the classes fill up quick and I have had a challenge getting into some. Love the Spinal Rejuvenation class. Have done 2 and already notice a difference in how my body feels.

Yogashala Wellness Centre comment

Hi Tracey

Thank you so much, we are so happy to have you join the studio. Look forward to seeing you in class again soon.

Cheri

Waterdown, ON Canada
Oct 1, 2022
Waterdown, ON Canada

Wonderful practice!  Thank you

Waterdown
Oct 1, 2022
Waterdown

This was my 1st hot yoga class. I loved it. So relaxing and great for practicing my breathing. Also love the cold cloth at the end of the class

Yogashala Wellness Centre comment

So glad you enjoyed the hot room, it's a great heat. The cold cloths are the best part!

Waterdown
Oct 1, 2022
Waterdown

Loved that this class challenged me!

Sep 27, 2022

Welcoming studio! Very friendly staff. The building is very clean and spacious.

Yogashala Wellness Centre comment

Thanks Sarah! We strive to keep a clean and safe space.

Burlington
Sep 23, 2022
Burlington

Absolutely wonderful.  I look forward to it each day.

Yogashala Wellness Centre comment

We truly love hearing this and absolutely look forward to having you too!!

Waterdown, ON Canada
Sep 19, 2022
Waterdown, ON Canada

Great class Laura!  So nice seeing you again!  I missed your classes.
Gail


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Waterdown, ON
Oct 4, 2022

I've been attending yogashala for 5 weeks now.  I am in love with the spinal rejuvenation class with Cherri and Deep Stretch with Wendy.  They cue perfectly and have really made my yoga experience amazing.   Thank you from someone who resists slowing down and stretching.   I'm definitely hooked

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.