Virtual Classes Available

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Fitness Studio  in Stockton , CA

6355 Pacific Avenue
Stockton , CA , 95207
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Get directions 6355 Pacific Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jan 6, 2020

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

127 Total Reviews
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Stockton, CA USA
Jul 11, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Amazing!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

And, that sums it up In a single word, lol  Thank you Vanessa!

Jun 27, 2022

SWEAT is the best gym I honestly have ever attended. Lakiesha and Rodger are truly a blessing. From the very beginning, the entire SWEAT team and the members were so welcoming and genuinely friendly. The trainers are encouraging and push you to be your best! I have enjoyed all of their classes; my favorites are Pound, Kangoo, Bootcamp, but I’ve always enjoyed and gotten awesome workouts in Cycling, Kettlebell…I look forward to trying all of the other classes SWEAT offers as well!!

SWEAT has also contributed to my love of hiking. The hikes that they’ve organized have pushed me further than I ever realized I could go on my health journey. I truly appreciate each and every SWEAT instructor and their ability to make me LOVE the gym! If you’re looking for an awesome gym, look no further! Seriously.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Woohoo, what amazing feedback, this absolutely makes our day!  It's one thing when we receive a glowing review from a first-time visitor, but when we receive reviews from our long-term members it lets us know with confidence, that we're still doing things right!  It's especially encouraging to hear that you continue to enjoy our specialty classes and personal training, which provide members like you to continue to fulfill their fitness journeys.  

DeeDee thank you for taking the time to provide this awesome feedback and for the many years of support!  We aim to keep you as a very happy member of our SWEAT family for years to come!

Coach Rodger

Stockton
Mar 23, 2022
Stockton

If your looking to get in shape or back in shape after pandemic duration this is definitely the place to get your SWEAT on. I really enjoyed the workout and see my future weight loss success story here.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Hi Charalette, thank you for taking the time to submit this great 5-star review!  We're so glad you enjoyed your class!   With so many facility choices available in our area, it's easy to seek out a facility with the cheapest price.  

We feel it's important to know your target audience, and we recognize that our member base are entering into a different phase of live and their workouts have to adjust to this shift.  Our main goal is to make everyone feel welcomed into our SWEAT family and from your feedback it sounds like you have found your new fitness family!  

Coach Rodger

Apr 14, 2021

I attended my first of hopefully many classes at Sweat this morning.  Some friends have been recommending Sweat to me for several years.  Roger was very friendly and welcoming.  I was quite pleased that the workout started on time.  I'm a "if I'm on time I'm late" person. My experience at another area fitness studio was the posted start time was a more of a suggestion than anything else.  Roger was up beat and encouraging throughout the class.  I very much look forward to tomorrows spin class.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Hey Jim, thank you for taking the time to submit this great 5-star review!  We're so glad you enjoyed your class!  We strive to respect your time and maintain timeliness so I'm glad you appreciate that quality.  
Thanks again, and we hope to see you again now that we're allowed to reopen at normal capacity, we will be expanding our class offerings so, please check our schedule again in mid-July!

Coach Rodger

Escalon, CA USA
Aug 16, 2020
Escalon, CA USA

Sweat has been a big part of my life for years now and I\'ll never stop working out with the Sweat crew until forced to do so! I\'m in the best shape of my life and it\'s thanks to the caring, personal attention of the Sweat team. People notice all the time and ask, \"What have you been doing???\" I always tell them it\'s Sweat. The staff  back you every step of the way with encouragement and specific recommendations that push you towards your goals. Even in these uncertain times I\'ve been able to continue with Sweat at home through the Livestreaming of their classes and I continue to get a fantastic workout every time. I\'m so grateful for Sweat. The health benefits are invaluable.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

This absolutely makes our day!  When we receive reviews from our long-time members it lets us know with confidence, that we're doing things right!  It's especially encouraging to hear that even during this unexpected COVID-19 mandated shutdown, we've been able to pivot quickly in order to provide virtual classes (and personal training) to allow members like you to continue their fitness journeys.  

Deborah thank you for taking the time to provide this awesome feedback and for the many years of support!  We aim to keep you as a very happy member of our SWEAT family for years to come!

Coach Rodger

Stockton, CA USA
Feb 25, 2020
Stockton, CA USA

It was my first day doing indoor cycling & I love it!! The staff are very welcoming, friendly, positive, and fun to be around with! Including everyone else! This place is very addicting and motivates me to look forward in waking up early and get That morning workout!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Hey Liset, thank you for taking the time to submit this great 5-star review!  We're so glad you enjoyed your class and the environment we strive to maintain.  Sounds like we've become the best part of waking up, sorry Folger's, lol  
Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon when we're allowed to reopen or in April when the weather improves and we can hold some classes outdoors!    

Coach Rodger

Stockton, CA USA
Jan 6, 2020
Stockton, CA USA

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

What an awesome review Charlene! Thanks for sharing your feedback, and for your support through this COVID-19 mandated shutdown!  We're thankful we were able to pivot in order to a streaming platform in order to continue providing our members with virtual and outdoor workouts. It is gratifying to receive reviews from members who have been training with us for several years and are still happy with their workouts, enjoying our environment, instructors, class schedule, the variety of class offerings, and ease of booking classes via our SWEAT mobile app.  

It all starts with our main goal of providing an environment where you're enjoying what you're doing, that way you achieve your desired results without it feeling like work!  We'll strive to continue to provide consistent services to keep you happy for the long term.  Thank you for being a member of our SWEAT family!

Coach Rodger

Stockton
Sep 16, 2019
Stockton

I tried out my first class today and it was great the staff is very welcoming, nice and helpful! I scheduled my next class as soon as I left. I scheduled online through ClassPass and it was a very easy process and checking in was easy also. I can’t wait to try out all of the classes and get to know everybody more!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you Juliana for taking time to provide us with such positive feedback after attending your first Guts-n-Butts class taught by Michele!  With so many facility choices available in our area, it's easy to feel lost and non-included; our main goal is to make everyone feel welcomed into our SWEAT family and from your feedback it sounds like we were successful at accomplishing that objective!  

I apologize for not acknowledging your review earlier, Lakiesha and I were vacationing in Virginia (with extremely limited, to no WiFi access) and today is our first day back.  I noticed that after we met you and, you returned the next day for CardioBoxing with Tracy; then, you also returned to Guts-n-Butts so, I assume you may have found a few workouts you enjoy!   You mentioned you used ClassPass to try us but, I recall you mentioned you're a Stockton residence so, hopefully you enjoy our classes enough to continue visiting us and eventually explore becoming a member.  I only have one thought; I wonder what class(es) you will try next?  We hope to see you again soon!

Coach Rodger

Stockton, FL USA
Sep 11, 2019
Stockton, FL USA

Best trainer ever !!! Love this place

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Hey thank you Nadia, we appreciate your feedback.  I'll be sure to tell Lakiesha; maybe it'll convince her to go a little easier on you with those BURPEES!  Lol

Coach Rodger

Stockton
Sep 3, 2019
Stockton

I attend a small group personal training session with Lakeisha and I always leave the place feeling accomplished. Her workouts are hard but it will definitely get you stronger. Totally worth it

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thanks for this great feedback Gericka!  We don't usually receive much feedback on our small group or 1-on-1 personal training sessions but, Lakiesha certainly loves receiving them!  You're 5-star review is greatly appreciated.  
Coach Rodger


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jan 6, 2020

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.