Solful Fitness

Wellness  in Brown Deer , WI

8655 N. 43rd St.
Brown Deer , WI , 53209
  • Wellness in Brown Deer, WI
  • Wellness in Brown Deer, WI
  • Wellness in Brown Deer, WI
  • Wellness in Brown Deer, WI
Approved

Solful Fitness

Get directions 8655 N. 43rd St.
 
Add to favourites
Brown Deer , WI , 53209
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brookfield
Mar 9, 2016

I really enjoyed the 2 classes that I have taken here so far. The instructors are great and very personable.

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018

I love the classes here!  The instructors are very kind and help to adjust the difficulty level for individual participants.  I appreciate this as I am new to taking exercise classes.  They are all super encouraging.  I always feel welcome there and want to go back, no matter how sore my body is from the last time!!

West Allis
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
West Allis

The Saturday morning Fusion class kicked my butt and was a great way to start my weekend off on the right foot! The class is open for people of all abilities and fitness levels.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2018
Milwaukee

Awesome class!! I love how Lisa switch up the workouts each week!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2017
Milwaukee

I've only taken one class so far but loved it! The facility is welcoming and relaxed and the instructor very nice! Felt very comfortable.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2017
Milwaukee

I have attended multiple classes at Solful Fitness and I have loved every class.  Lisa does a great job motivating you to work hard and make every class beneficial to your fitness level.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2017

This place is AMAMZING!!! I took the yoga class. This is my second class at this studio (previously took pilates). The instructors are the most wonderful and energetic people. The yoga was very relaxing and I was so stretched out and relaxed when I left. I will definitely be returning soon! I would recommend to anyone looking for a good time and workout. I'm looking forward to trying some other classes as well since they do it all!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2016

I took a vinyasa yoga class and really enjoyed my experience. The instructor was knowledgeable and a bit more laid back than some other instructors I have had in the past (which I appreciate but may not be for everyone). Friendly group and promoted talking with one another at the beginning of class which made me feel welcome.  The music was fun and energizing. The instructor pushed me to try to achieve deeper stretches. The pace of the class was perfect. I definitely hope to return for another class, and I want to check out their new studio in Brown Deer.

Solful Fitness comment

Thank you for joining us at Solful Fitness. We are happy that you enjoyed your yoga class! Solful is now located in Brown Deer. We look forward to seeing you there. Please let us know if you have any questions. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2016

I really enjoyed the 2 classes that I have taken here so far. The instructors are great and very personable.

Solful Fitness comment

Hi Brittany~ We enjoyed having you in classes at Solful! We are now located in Brown Deer at 8655 N. 43rd St. We look forward to seeing you there! To Good Health

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2016

Lisa is fantastic! She was so welcoming and the regulars that go to her classes are so friendly and willing to help out a newbie. Lisa is hardcore, but you can tell she truly cares for each participant in her class. I love that she shows 2-3 variations of a move so your not pushing yourself to hard and causing injury. Lisa knows what she is doing and has your best interest in mind. I will definitely be going back for another Fusion class!

Solful Fitness comment

Thank you Taylor! Love having you in my class! You ROCKED IT! See you in class soon:-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2016

I really loved how welcoming and supportive it was at Solful Fitness. It was my first time taking a Spin class and John made sure I was comfortable and understood everything before we got started. Everyone took the class at their own pace, so I could push myself when I was able and hang back when I needed it. I'll definitely be back!

Solful Fitness comment

Thank you for joining us at Solful Fitness! Welcome to our fitness family.
See you in class soon!
To Good Health


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brookfield
Mar 9, 2016

I really enjoyed the 2 classes that I have taken here so far. The instructors are great and very personable.

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.