Tribe

Wellness Center  in West Hartford , Connecticut

635 New Park Ave, 4A
West Hartford , Connecticut , 06110
Wellness Center in West Hartford, Connecticut

Tribe

Get directions 635 New Park Ave, 4A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ashford, CT
Dec 6, 2022

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

West Hartford
Jan 6, 2023
West Hartford

TRX w Janelle is the *BEST* low impact strength training on the planet:!!!

Ashford
Dec 6, 2022
Ashford

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

West Hartford
Nov 23, 2022
West Hartford

This is only my 2nd time. I do not know what to expect. I have nothing to compare it to.

My thoughts while on the bike tho, I am a competitive person. I wish I could see everyone’s time and mileage so I can make sure I’m going fast enough and hard enough. I also wish their was a screen at the front showing hills or straight always so I can mentally see I’m high resistance so I can climb the hill. Maybe even pass others like a video game?

My suggestions don’t matter. Just what’s in my head while doing the class

I enjoy it and hope to keep coming back.

Burlington
Sep 23, 2022
Burlington

Janelle’s spin class is the hardest workout class I’ve ever taken. She leaves you feeling powerful and accomplished! The entire studio is so welcoming and the space is beautiful. I’ve been going to tribe for years and would follow this woman anywhere!

West Hartford
Sep 9, 2022
West Hartford

Excellent class - highly recommend all Tribe classes, and especially those taught by Janelle. She is so positive, creative, and motivating. Every workout is incredibly enjoyable.

West Hartford
Sep 3, 2022
West Hartford

Great full-body workout no matter the type of class you take! I’ve been to SoulCycle and Cyclebar many times but these spin classes feel like a better workout to me. It’s real strength training and cardio as opposed to mostly cardio alone. Staff is so so friendly and kind! They help you get acquainted with the studio and make you feel very welcome!

Newington
Sep 3, 2022
Newington

By far the best workout class I’ve ever been to! Janelle is so knowledgeable and motivating and knows how to push you to work your hardest. Her classes are always an amazing physical and mental challenge and I leave feeling accomplished every time. The community is also very welcoming and non judgemental!

West Hartford
Aug 31, 2022
West Hartford

Janelle is honestly so sweet and makes returning to working out after a very long time so comfortable. Highly recommend!

New Britain
Aug 30, 2022
New Britain

I decided to try cycling on a whim a few weeks ago. Thanks to Janelle's supportive environment and intense workouts I have been making cycling part of my almost daily routine.

Berlin
Aug 28, 2022
Berlin

The Tribe has the best energy and feel! I would like to thank Janelle for her dedication and hard work . She is constantly raising my limits and challenging me!
Well done Janelle “


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ashford, CT
Dec 6, 2022

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.