LJ's Fitness

Health Club  in Womelsdorf , PA

102 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf , PA , 19567
Health Club in Womelsdorf, PA

LJ's Fitness

Get directions 102 North 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Robesonia, PA
Sep 7, 2022

I have an amazing training session definitely taught me a lot about the equipment and showed me what I could handle

98 Total Reviews
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Womelsdorf
Aug 12, 2022
Womelsdorf

Wonderful program and friendly staff

Wernersville, PA USA
Aug 2, 2022
Wernersville, PA USA

Shaena is the BEST Zumba instructor EVER!

Myerstown
Jul 19, 2022
Myerstown

I’m feeling a difference in a lot of ways since I’ve been eating better and exercising.  I can suck in my gut now and something actually happens.  

Yesterday my cleaning ladies were here and they brought me a big bag of yellow beans that they picked for me.  

I got lemon and tomatoes for the trout.

Hamburg
Jul 12, 2022
Hamburg

I have been taking many classes at LJ’a and I come back for the thorough workouts and the family environment!

LJ's Fitness comment

Thanks so much fpr sharing LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Myerstown
Jul 12, 2022
Myerstown

First yoga class in 2 years & my first class at LJ’s but it sure won’t be the last! Loved it and can’t wait for my next one!  Friendly atmosphere, so glad I started my membership… long overdue!

Myerstown
Jul 5, 2022
Myerstown

Had a good orientation with Tim. Looking forward to getting involved. Thanks.

Womelsdorf
Jun 30, 2022
Womelsdorf

Lauren really works you but she makes it fun too! I feel good afterwards and have more energy to get things done.

Womelsdorf
Jun 17, 2022
Womelsdorf

Drum class… I have never left a class feeling so happy, amazing how you push your self from the “I can’t “ to the I DID IT.

Womelsdorf
Jun 16, 2022
Womelsdorf

This class is both for the mind and body, you leave feeling happy and accomplished. I highly recommend because you leave happy and always healthier.

LJ's Fitness comment

Thank you Vickie for your kind review!

Wernersville
Jun 14, 2022
Wernersville

I highly recommend the Spin Sprint class at LJ’s on Tuesday evenings! Angela is a great instructor! She is always so motivating and engaging! It’s a great workout! Plus she plays good music!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Robesonia, PA
Sep 7, 2022

I have an amazing training session definitely taught me a lot about the equipment and showed me what I could handle

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.