Tribe

Wellness Center  in West Hartford , Connecticut

635 New Park Ave, 4A
West Hartford , Connecticut , 06110
Wellness Center in West Hartford, Connecticut

Tribe

Get directions 635 New Park Ave, 4A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ashford, CT
Dec 6, 2022

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Bloomfield
Aug 22, 2022
Bloomfield

First of all, you should know I never right reviews unless I feel that a business is truly outstanding.  “Tribe” is all that and more.  Simultaneously the most demanding and the most enjoyable workouts I’ve ever had.  If you are totally new to TRX training, definitely start here.  The sessions are such that a first timer and a pro athlete could be side by side and each getting exactly what they need.  Janelle will kick your butt (and your negative thoughts) raise your confidence (and your heart rate). The challenge is the reward!

West Hartford
Aug 22, 2022
West Hartford

I have been attending Janelle's classes at Tribe for approximately 6 + years! From TRX to spin to core sculpt, I love them all!

Her classes are exciting, challenging and she constantly is mixing things up so no two classes are ever the same! If you are looking for an instructor that is both motivating and pushes you harder than you ever could yourself, then look no further! Janelle also makes a point of knowing all the names of those in her class to personalize the experience. Tribe is a great community of amazing individuals with a common goal, maintaining a healthy lifestyle in a fun way!

West Hartford, CT USA
Aug 21, 2022
West Hartford, CT USA

Barre Sculpt at Tribe is a great class. So many muscles get a work out in this class from quads to core and more! Great music and vibe so really motivating. LOVE this class.

New Britain
Aug 21, 2022
New Britain

Great workout, great atmosphere

New Britain
Aug 21, 2022
New Britain

Kicked my butt! Which is exactly what I need.

South Glastonbury, MA USA
Aug 21, 2022
South Glastonbury, MA USA

Always a fast paced ride with varied movements and music - every class flies by! Whether you’re a seasoned rider or new to spin - this is a great place to come workout!

Newington, CT USA
Aug 20, 2022
Newington, CT USA

830 Cycling class was so exhilarating! Thank you Janelle!  You are the best!!!

CT
Aug 20, 2022
CT

I have loved going to tribe since 2015! Through many phases of my growth journey spinning and TRX have always helped me work through anything life throws at me and help me to come out feeling STRONGER! These days I am pregnant and Janelle is always able to give me any modifications necessary to still feel strong and feel safe in my body! Consistency is key to developing better health habits and having tribe as a staple in my life has helped me stick to my health goals.

Newington, CT USA
Aug 19, 2022
Newington, CT USA

Tribe  is such a great place to workout! Not only  will you get an amazing workout,  you will meet the most amazing  people that share your passion.

West Hartford
Aug 19, 2022
West Hartford

I love taking TRX classes at Tribe! Janelle is the best. I had never taken TRX classes before, but she was very welcoming and helpful!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ashford, CT
Dec 6, 2022

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.