Virtual Classes Available

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Fitness Studio  in Stockton , CA

6355 Pacific Avenue
Stockton , CA , 95207
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Stockton, CA

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton

Get directions 6355 Pacific Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Stockton , CA , 95207
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, CA
Jan 6, 2020

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

124 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 13

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Stockton

First timer today! This class requires a lot of coordination, but it was fun to use a different tool (Ripstix) to workout. Aside from them, your body is what you use throughout this workout. I got a lot of support and just followed the instructor as best I could. I was sweating so I must’ve been doing something right!!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

It may have actually been your first time "performing" the routines in our POUND class Amanda but you definitely didn't look like a first-time performer! Be proud, nobody gets all the routines and movements the first class but, you did quite well! Like Lakiesha, I too was in the "audience" watching and your performance was stellar!

Just like Kangoo Jumps, once you master the routines, it's nothing but fun! Keep coming back!

Coach

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Stockton

Awesome workout of two problem areas. Its tough to push through for me because these areas are my strongest areas, but I’m sure I’ll see results if I stick with this class! My abs and glutes felt reminded me the next day I worked them!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thanks Amanda! Loving the feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed my Guts & Butts class and didn't mind waking up early to attend at 5:00 am Wednesday morning! Reviews are a great motivator for others who may need encouragement to try us and, have been our main source of advertising so, please continue to share your experiences at SWEAT on our WellnessLiving site and on our other platforms as well, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google My Business, and of course Yelp!

Coach

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018
Stockton

This class was awesome. I’ve never before had experience with these boots..and I can’t wait to do it again. The workout was instense (I burned 500 calories), but fun at the same time! A few different people helped me get used to the boots and were very friendly.

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Amanda your feedback is so inspiring; I'll pass it on to LaKILLsha!  We're glad you enjoyed your first Kangoo Jumps class; you were great!  You took to it as if you've been on them before!  Thank you on behalf of our members; we're most proud of our environment; our SWEAT family members are very friendly and helpful!  

I want to also thank you for chatting with us about your fitness goals and we look forward to helping you along your journey!  Welcome to the SWEAT family!

Coach Rodger & Lakiesha

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018

This class was awesome!!! Only 5 seconds of rests between each exercise. It was so tough!! I loved it

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Lol, so glad you enjoyed it Rachel!  Lakiesha is known for her tough workouts and has been given the nickname "LaKILLsha"!  Actually, this feedback is great coming from someone in the industry like yourself; it's hard to impress a personal trainer!

Coach Rodger

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018

This class was awesome!!!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Hahaha, an impactful review consisting of little words!  Straight to the point; Love it!  Thank you!!!

Coach Rodger

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Stockton

I had my first SWEAT experience today as a trial and chose Bootcamp. I was greeted at the door, introduced to the coach, and given some direction. The class was intense, but i expected that with this specific one. I loved the music and the comfortability of the environment. I have two more trial classes this week, but I think I will be looking into a membership this weekend!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you Amanda, we love your feedback!  The experience you're describing is exactly what we pride ourselves on; treating you like family!  Besides the complimentary class passes, we also issued you a complimentary fitness assessment; please use that so we can record your starting weight, bodyfat, circumference measurements and find out what goals you may have that we can assist with.  The pricing for our memberships are available in our app and on our website; please let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to explain each option.  Thanks again for taking time to let us know we're doing the important things right!

Coach Rodger

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Stockton

Amazing energy from instructor Angela! My first time at Sweat, and my first time to spin in 4 years...definately reccommend and I will definately be back!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Thank you so much Vicki for providing this wonderful feedback, we greatly appreciate it!  We were on vacation during your 14 day complimentary trial and didn't get the opportunity to meet you in person so, reading this lets us know that you enjoyed the spin classes and felt welcomed by our team of instructors.  We hope you decide to continue with us!  Schedule the complimentary fitness assessment so we can meet you, record your starting point, understand your goals and explain our wonderful membership options!  We would love for you to join our SWEAT family!

Coaches Rodger and Lakiesha

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
CA USA

I love coming to Sweat as many times as I can possibly fit in in a week! It’s so much fun working out with all the great people I’ve met over the years and having such a wide variety of classes that are different every week.  Couldn’t ask for better coaches either! Love my Sweat family!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

And we love you too!!! This absolutely makes our day!  When we receive reviews from our long-time members it lets us know with confidence, that we're doing things right!  Courtney thank you for taking time to provide this awesome feedback and for the many years of support!  We aim to keep you as a very happy member of our SWEAT family for years to come!

Coach Rodger

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2018
Lodi

Just finished my first class.  I like the variety of classes, interaction with the teacher, feedback during class, the facility and music.  I look forward to more classes.  I really like the easy scheduling for classes, too!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

What a great review, thank you for taking time to give us this feedback! We're glad you had a good first experience along with a good workout! Thank you for commenting on how easy our scheduling system was for you! Don't forget to schedule your complimentary fitness assessment consultation; where we obtain your starting weight, body fat, BMI, BMR, and circumference measurements, discuss your nutrition habits, and talk about your goals! We look forward to getting to know you and hope you consider joining our SWEAT family!

Coach Rodger

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2018

Loved Michele Stone's spin class! She is a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable instructor and challenges her students to go beyond their limits. Looking forward to working out with the rest of the staff! Rodger, Lakeisha and Michele are very experienced trainers and I highly recommend them!

SWEAT Fitness - Stockton comment

Great feedback and compliments Tony, thank you! Almost two years ago we were very fortunate to have persuaded Michele to join our SWEAT family as an instructor and since then, we have been inviting you to try us; so glad you finally did! Yes, please try some of the other classes we offer like Movement, Unwind, Guts & Butts, Bootcamp, Kettlebell, TRX, Cardio Boxing, POUND and Kangoo Jumps!  I know you love Michele and miss her spin class but, just so you know, if you're not able to make her class, Lakiesha and I also teach spin classes but, be careful what you wish for! ;-)

Coach Rodger


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, CA
Jan 6, 2020

I have been a member at Sweat for almost 7 years. I am so thankful for this community of health and fitness. The staff has a wide breadth of experience and expertise. The classes are fun and challenging. The classes are changed up to keep people engaged. This is a very positive place of health and healing. I recovered from having babies here. I cross trained trained for several events here (Spartan, Escape from Alkatraz, Sf Half marathon, Monterey Bay Half, and 5ks and
mud runs). I have trained for “life” here, keeping up w my boys in street hockey, sledding and hiking threw the snow without getting winded, and backpacking without injury.  I look forward to meeting physical  challenges in 2020 knowing I am part of a sweet community of people pursuing health through medicinal movement. Thank you Sweat!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 6:30 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 6:30 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 am9:00 am - 10:00 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.