LJ's Fitness

Health Club  in Womelsdorf , PA

102 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf , PA , 19567
Health Club in Womelsdorf, PA

LJ's Fitness

Get directions 102 North 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Robesonia, PA
Sep 7, 2022

I have an amazing training session definitely taught me a lot about the equipment and showed me what I could handle

98 Total Reviews
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

Wernersville, PA USA
Apr 13, 2021
Wernersville, PA USA

I havi

Robesonia, PA USA
Apr 8, 2021
Robesonia, PA USA

First time at Ruthie’s Drumming class and I’ll be back!!!! Special thanks to the people that helped me set up!

Lebanon, PA USA
Apr 7, 2021
Lebanon, PA USA

Great spin class. I don't think I've been smoked like that in 20 years.  Sweated a lot and pushed myself too.

Reading, PA USA
Apr 7, 2021
Reading, PA USA

Lauren’s yoga classes are the Best!  She is an awesome teacher who is patient and enthusiastic. I feel great after class and enjoy it so much!

Womelsdorf
Apr 7, 2021
Womelsdorf

I started my first session with Lauren yesterday . I haven’t worked out in 10 years . She was very informative and patient with me .
I was impressed with the facility , equipment , cleanliness , and all they have to offer . I’m fairly new to the area , and appreciate having this minutes away from my home .

Myerstown, PA USA
Apr 6, 2021
Myerstown, PA USA

Love, Love, Love, LJ’s is my favorite part of the day to come to. I have be to other gyms and LJ’s beats them all. Tim and Lynn make the gym feel so much like a family and home. Front the yoga classes with Lauren and Caitilin, to the spin classes with Angie, Elle and Stephanie. To the delicious smoothie drinks. You can beat what they have. It’s the highlight of my day to come with my wife and to have such an enjoyable gym experience and have lots of fun.

Apr 1, 2021

I love Yoga Stretch with Susan. Different every class and I feel so much better after the movements and stretching that we do.

Apr 1, 2021

LIIT classes with Lauren are fun and challenging. She keeps us smiling and laughing. Great workouts for balance and movement.

Bernville, PA USA
Mar 31, 2021
Bernville, PA USA

LJs offers fitness options for every age and fitness level.  I always feel welcome and enjoy the variety of group classes offered.  Each instructor offers motivation, encouragement, and modifications to help you achieve a great workout tailored to your personal goals.  Thank you for creating a safe, clean, and friendly environment!!

Womelsdorf, PA USA
Mar 30, 2021
Womelsdorf, PA USA

Great gym with a ton of amazing classes. Also a lot of friendly people are always there and are always willing to help in any way they can. Tae bo is a hard first class to go through on first class, but Ed is an outstanding instructor who helps everyone in his class become better.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Robesonia, PA
Sep 7, 2022

I have an amazing training session definitely taught me a lot about the equipment and showed me what I could handle

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.