Game Changers Sports

Wellness  in Las Vegas , NV

6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
  • Wellness in Las Vegas, NV
  • Wellness in Las Vegas, NV
  • Wellness in Las Vegas, NV
  • Wellness in Las Vegas, NV

Game Changers Sports

Get directions 6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2021

Game Changers is an amazing facility for young athletes.  My daughter trains volleyball with Summerlin Volleyball Academy at Game Changers and has been adding strength and conditioning with Coach Regal.  We are very pleased with the training she is receiving and appreciative of the friendly staff and challenging environment. Thank you!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

The atmosphere was great today. I got in a good workout with coach Mel today and saw improvements on my exercises.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Las Vegas

Game Changers is an amazing facility for young athletes.  My daughter trains volleyball with Summerlin Volleyball Academy at Game Changers and has been adding strength and conditioning with Coach Regal.  We are very pleased with the training she is receiving and appreciative of the friendly staff and challenging environment. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020

This is the place to be. All staff, All Team Members, All trainers and the Venue is phenomenal! These individuals, although they are a team/unit has the IT factor! Every question , every concern. Will get the up most attention, great positive energy and professionalism. Within a Grade A facility. Please check out this facility and you will receive the enormous results and gains.

                             

- Demaureo S.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Las Vegas

Boys had a great time

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Henderson

Excellent instruction along with encouragement and motivation.  The class provided plenty of quality teaching  and challenging conditioning. Highly recommend!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

If you're looking for a group atmosphere, strength, weight loss, cardio, something new or a daily challenge; SuperFit is the class for you!

Tailored to you skill and level.

Game Changers Sports comment

Thank you for the review Regal! We love when you come in you always add so much energy to class!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Las Vegas

Love this gym!!! Tyler is an amazing coach and great with younger athletes. My son loves  his class

Game Changers Sports comment

Hi!  Thank-you for the comment.  We always enjoy seeing Mason in the class.  We'll definitely pass this along to Tyler

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Las Vegas

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Very good gym all of the trainers are great very professional highly recommend

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

This is an amazing gym!!! The coaches are very knowledgeable & welcoming to beginners.  They love the sports and want to teach the kids in a healthy environment!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2021

Game Changers is an amazing facility for young athletes.  My daughter trains volleyball with Summerlin Volleyball Academy at Game Changers and has been adding strength and conditioning with Coach Regal.  We are very pleased with the training she is receiving and appreciative of the friendly staff and challenging environment. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.