Your Inner Yogi

Wellness  in Memphis , TN

Online Studio
Memphis , TN , 38103
  • Wellness in Memphis, TN
  • Wellness in Memphis, TN
  • Wellness in Memphis, TN
  • Wellness in Memphis, TN

Your Inner Yogi

Get directions Online Studio
 
Add to favourites
Memphis , TN , 38103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beach Park, IL
Mar 4, 2021

I haven’t practiced yoga in maybe 2 years so I was a little apprehensive about going back. Class was just what I needed! I will be back!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

Just the right pace!  Loved the class!

Your Inner Yogi comment

I'm glad you enjoyed class! Thanks so much for joining me

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

I haven’t practiced yoga in maybe 2 years so I was a little apprehensive about going back. Class was just what I needed! I will be back!

Your Inner Yogi comment

Tia, reuniting with yoga after two years is exciting! Thank you for choosing to do so with us. Please let us know if we could offer any additional support as you take on this new journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Tried something different and was not disappointed. Body feels so relaxed.

Your Inner Yogi comment

So glad that you enjoyed class! Thanks again for entrusting us with guiding your first yoga class!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

I really enjoy the connection of my flow after attending these classes. instructors are well versed in their practice.

Florence
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Florence

I attended Your Inner Yogi for the “Surrender to Rest - Restorative Yoga & Self-Care Experience” series with Jackie O and it’s way more than I ever expected. She guided me not only toward a loving self-care journey, but also to the path to release no longer needed energy, replacing it with a beautiful practice I will continue to cultivate for a life time.  Thank you Inner Yogi team for a beautiful virtual experience. Aśe

Your Inner Yogi comment

CeCe,

You have a beautiful spirit. Thank you for sharing your experience and space with us!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Memphis, TN USA

My body feels rejuvenated and refreshed. I feel so much better after.

Your Inner Yogi comment

Donzaleigh,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for trusting us to guide your practice. Very happy to know it serves you well.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Memphis

Rewarding and challenging! My body feels rejuvenated and refreshed!

Your Inner Yogi comment

Kristen,

YES! So excited to hear how well your yoga has served you. Thank you for sharing and entrusting us to guide your practice.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Memphis

Your Inner Yogi is an incredible online yoga studio! Classes are specialized to the participants and teachers know all of the participants by name. They offer virtual assists and variations. Flows are creative and knowledge is expansive. I am so grateful for their online yoga teaching and practices.

Your Inner Yogi comment

Maddy,

Thank you, we’re honored to guide your beautiful practice and have you apart of our growing community.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beach Park, IL
Mar 4, 2021

I haven’t practiced yoga in maybe 2 years so I was a little apprehensive about going back. Class was just what I needed! I will be back!