Virtual Classes Available

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Wellness  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32818
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando
Aug 2, 2021

I am in love with this place! I went to my very first lap dance class taught by Princess Jae and she is amazing! As a newbie, I appreciate how Princess Jae takes time to break down the moves and make sure we’re feeling free and having good fun as we’re learning. They also have measure in place to ensure our safety while we open up to our sensual side. As I look on the site I am so inspired by the instructors’ stories. I’ve already booked my next class and I can’t wait! Thank you for a beautiful, safe space to be feminine, sexy, strong, and vibrant! A special thank you to Princess Jae for your expertise, your fun way of instructing, and your beautiful spirit! Ladies, make your way here ASAP!

82 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021

I am in love with this place! I went to my very first lap dance class taught by Princess Jae and she is amazing! As a newbie, I appreciate how Princess Jae takes time to break down the moves and make sure we’re feeling free and having good fun as we’re learning. They also have measure in place to ensure our safety while we open up to our sensual side. As I look on the site I am so inspired by the instructors’ stories. I’ve already booked my next class and I can’t wait! Thank you for a beautiful, safe space to be feminine, sexy, strong, and vibrant! A special thank you to Princess Jae for your expertise, your fun way of instructing, and your beautiful spirit! Ladies, make your way here ASAP!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Nikita!!!! Thank you so much for your heart felt review. You are amazing! We are so happy you came! See you again soon.

Deltona
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021
Deltona

Took intro to pole (new beginner and mid level) w princess Jae and she’s a great instructor. I knew a few tricks from dancing but don’t have a pole at home. I was able to improve some moves I knew and was able to do a move I was stuck on. I’d recommend taking a class even if you’re shy ! They’ll make you feel really comfortable

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We are so happy you came! See you again soon and Thank you for the great review!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Orlando

Went to the studio tonight and it was the most amazing class ever!! We had a birthday party event and the instructor was amazing. She walked up through each step. By far the best class ever! Will for sure come back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you and the ladies had a great time! Thank you so much for hosting your bday event with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

I’ve been attending intro to pole/intro to pole tricks for the entire month of July, I absolutely love it! I’m capable of doing a lot more than I thought & the staff are very helpful. It’s a fun & comfortable space! I would 100% recommend this place to someone! Looking forward to furthering my pole journey here forsure!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay Taylor! We are super proud of you! Thanks for such an awesome review :)

Orlando
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 15, 2021
Orlando

Good yoga class. Easy and relax.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thanks for the awesome review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Sanford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Sanford

I decided to attend my first class last night. Absolutely amazing, the staff is amazing. So much busy positivity to and I did not feel out of place. Megan the instructor is hilarious and motivating. She makes sure everyone understands before moving to the next stance.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay! We are so happy you enjoyed your first class! Can't wait to see you again! You did awesome!

Celebration
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2021
Celebration

THIS is my new favorite place - I genuinely think I've found my new passion, and the staff are AMAZING!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We are so happy you came!! Thanks for such a great review! We appreciate you!

Orange City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Orange City

Went to my first class today & i had SO much fun & was capable of doing so much more than i thought! I am so excited to continue going & seeing more improvement! 10/10 recommend to anyone considering joining!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay!! Thank you for coming and thank you for a great review! See you in class again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

I just had my first class (Foxy Boxing) And it was amazing!! I loved the energy of all the participants and the employees, the music selection, and the workouts. Most of the time it did not even feel like a work out. But it was definitely something to keep your heart moving and get you sweating. I will definitely be returning as a regular

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Chanel! So happy you came! Thanks for sticking it out in Boxing class....whew! Lol. You did great! Thanks so much for the awesome review. Can't wait to see you again. We appreciate you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021

The energy was amazingly positive supportive and welcoming. The instructor was so excellent.I did the intro pole class and I will for sure be back. Great, fun workout!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you so much for coming Tabitha! We are glad you had a great time. See you again soon and thank you for the amazing review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando
Aug 2, 2021

I am in love with this place! I went to my very first lap dance class taught by Princess Jae and she is amazing! As a newbie, I appreciate how Princess Jae takes time to break down the moves and make sure we’re feeling free and having good fun as we’re learning. They also have measure in place to ensure our safety while we open up to our sensual side. As I look on the site I am so inspired by the instructors’ stories. I’ve already booked my next class and I can’t wait! Thank you for a beautiful, safe space to be feminine, sexy, strong, and vibrant! A special thank you to Princess Jae for your expertise, your fun way of instructing, and your beautiful spirit! Ladies, make your way here ASAP!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.