Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Wellness  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando
Jun 19, 2021

Great class and environment. New to yoga and my first class was ashtanga very challenging but I’m determined to get it.

170 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
170 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I had never tried anything like this before, I had previously tried an ashtanga yoga class at a different studio but felt very out of place there. I can't believe how kind and inspiring everyone at this studio has been so far! Not only are the instructors extremely helpful and encouraging, but the people that have taken the 3 classes I have tried now were also extremely positive and encouraging.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Orlando

It was my first time and I didn’t know what to expect but I know I was NOT let down! So much fun and definitely want to come back!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Orlando

Great place, and great teachers. Very clean, very comfortable, and looks nice.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Orlando

My 13 year old son and I absolutely enjoy every session we attend at elevate yoga Center. This has been such a wonderful experience for us and I couldn’t be more thrilled with this investment in myself.  The staff is so welcoming and wonderful and they truly make me feel grounded. Thank you for elevating  my mind, body and soul!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Orlando

They say that opportunity can present itself at the right time in life....... after experiencing elevate yoga Center, I concur. What a wonderful environment. As I’m sure many folks have been through so much this past year, so to have we. That said, this has been a wonderful experience that I have been able to enjoy with my 13 year old son. The positive energy and wonderful messages, the amazing body recognition and relaxation experienced are immeasurable and most enjoyable. The friendly unconscious staff have made me feel like part of this yoga family. Thank you for elevating me and my existence and for allowing my son and I the opportunity to engage in healthy movement and peace of body, mind and soul.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021

Amazing classes, teachers, and environment. Love this studio!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Amazing atmosphere. Air Yoga is an amazing experience. I highly recommend.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Orlando

This studio is the best yoga studio I’ve ever been to!! The classes are so therapeutic! All of  the instructors are so down to earth and their energy is so incredibly therapeutic to share! Thank you guys for being you

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Love this studio!!!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Love this studio!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando
Jun 19, 2021

Great class and environment. New to yoga and my first class was ashtanga very challenging but I’m determined to get it.