Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Wellness  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL
  • Wellness in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
May 23, 2022

Elevate is the first yoga studio I ever attended, and a warm welcome into the yoga community. The instructors make you feel so safe, comfortable, and refreshed!

230 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
230 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2022
Orlando

Elevate is the first yoga studio I ever attended, and a warm welcome into the yoga community. The instructors make you feel so safe, comfortable, and refreshed!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2022

I am a past Aerial Yoga and Pilates teacher at this studio. I absolutely love this studio, the teachers and the owner. I refer people to this studio and will always hold this studio in my heart!  The studio was always a safe space, inspiring teachers and was always clean! Forever Grateful!

Apopka, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2022
Apopka, FL USA

I love this studio!! I was so excited to finally try aerial yoga. The teacher (Nicky) was super friendly and helpful, as I was totally new to aerial. She helped me set up my hammock so I felt safe, and when I came back for a second class with my own hammock that I'd been gifted, she even taught me how to tie it so that I can use it at home too! I will definitely be coming back for more aerial classes. Thank you, Elevate!

Sanford
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Sanford

It was my husband and I first class today and it was so much fun. Our instructor was super helpful and patient with us! We really appreciated it! I was able to do things I didn’t think I could do! Was a very good experience overall!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022
Orlando

Have been recommending and bringing people since I’ve started! I absolutely love aerial yoga ! The staff here is amazing. I’m glad that I joined !

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Orlando

Just finished an Aerial yoga class!! It was so amazing! I cant wait to come back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022

My 7yo (a beginner) had her first areal yoga class with Samantha on 4/15 and LOVED it! She asked if she could do the class everyday.  We can't wait for her next class! Thanks so much EYC!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
Orlando

Definitely a fun class. Lindsay was so nice and attentive to all the student needs. The class is definitely a workout, and can be hard to do if you don’t have much upper body strength, but once you get the hang of it, you’re good to go. Can’t wait to try again.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2022
Orlando

Just took my first air class, the yoga trainer makes you feel welcome and complete comfortable! A great experience and I can’t wait to keep coming back!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2022
Orlando

So happy for my new challenge and the excellent instructor! Sarah is very patient and the group is great. I'm feeling very comfortable and enthusiastic with the whole programme.


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
May 23, 2022

Elevate is the first yoga studio I ever attended, and a warm welcome into the yoga community. The instructors make you feel so safe, comfortable, and refreshed!