Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Wellness  in Philadelphia , PA

3858 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
Approved

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Get directions 3858 Lancaster Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haverford
Feb 13, 2021

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Philadelphia, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Philadelphia, VT USA

I had the BEST workout with Nate!!! I am so grateful for him and Bodyrock; he made it not intimidating at all to start my first session... I felt incredibly welcomed, included and not embarrassed,  but was still motivated to do the best I could and get the most out of the workout. I am sore, but in the best way!!! I can't wait to go back to class with Nate. The music, the energy, location, and different style of working out is just so amazing. I've done plenty of workouts before, but some of these moves were so different and cool and worked different parts of my body all at the same time. By far my favorite place I've ever worked out.

Bryn Mawr, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Bryn Mawr, PA USA

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

As mother it very hard to put time for you.One day I felt tired I was like I have to get myself together and start going to the gym I found body rock bootcamp the best for me because it is very close, convenient and the trainer is very awesome guy.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

Totally awesome workout Very hands on

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Philadelphia

Nate, the instructor, was perfect, encouraging, motivating and engaged, just what the doctor ordered to get me back into shape after a long hiatus. If I continued to take this class, I'd be in the best shape of my life. I couldn't nearly do every rep, however, I left feeling exhilarated and empowered.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018

Training here gives me the extra kick I need each time. It’s so easy to convince myself to give up or not put my all into a workout at a gym. But the extra push from trainers here is so helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2018

I took this class two days ago and I am still feeling the burn. I am sore all over, but it is a good sore. I haven't worked out like that in years. The class was challenging but rewarding. I know that if I keep going, I will definitely see the results. I just have to push through.

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Temwa!!! I'm waiting for you to take my class... when are you coming?!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017

First day training with BodyRock Bootcamp- 5-10-15 Rapid Body Transformation.  I thought I would struggle with a 6:30 am workout but the guys were amazing.  They helped each of us when needed and were hard without being harsh.  Ive trained with quite a few people and thus far, this has been the best.  I was feeling more energetic as well.
thanks guys, can wait to see my 5 week results!!!

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Ha!!! me and Kristin were just talking about how well you did! keep killing it Deanene. if your feeling great this week... next week your gonna feel like Serena!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2016

Yoga was great. Jamilah, our instructor was very knowledgeable about poses and reminded us this was our practice. I felt stretched and centered after class. It was exactly what I needed.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)
2400 Walnut St., Philadelphia, PA, 19103, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haverford
Feb 13, 2021

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:35 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.