inner-vision-yoga-ahwatukee

Wellness  in Phoenix , AZ

4025 E Chandler Blvd #22
Phoenix , AZ , 85048
  • Wellness in Phoenix, AZ
  • Wellness in Phoenix, AZ
  • Wellness in Phoenix, AZ
  • Wellness in Phoenix, AZ

inner-vision-yoga-ahwatukee

Get directions 4025 E Chandler Blvd #22
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85048
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
chandler
May 16, 2020

Love this class! Please have this as a replay or on demand! Josh you always lead an excellent practice.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021

Amazing class and teacher.  Very much enjoyed my time

inner-vision-yoga-ahwatukee comment

Thanks so much for your comment Nicole!  We appreciate you and so glad you enjoyed the class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020

Love this class! Please have this as a replay or on demand! Josh you always lead an excellent practice.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020

Great class! Is it possible to have replays of this class between 6a-8am?

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020

Great class! The 90min class on weekends is perfect.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020

Love these Chair yoga classes! I always feel recharged afterwards. Donna is great.

inner-vision-yoga-ahwatukee comment

Thank you Imelda.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding the chair yoga program.  Donna class makes yoga accessible to people who need support for their physical and mental well being.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

Laurie was so welcoming and attentive! This was my first class and she helped me get positioning correct and comfortable. Thank you!

inner-vision-yoga-ahwatukee comment

Thank you so much Celeste for your wonderful feedback.  Yes Laurie is a gem and all of our teachers have so much experience to help you.  Enjoy!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
inner-vision-yoga-tempe
6448 South McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, 85283, USA
inner-vision-yoga-chandler
1949 W Ray Rd # 8, Chandler, AZ, 85224, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
chandler
May 16, 2020

Love this class! Please have this as a replay or on demand! Josh you always lead an excellent practice.

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.