Close icon
 
Close popup
52 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
52 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

Just had my first class this evening with Megan and was extremely happy with the experience!! I have a million and one reasons not to go to the gym and the atmosphere/being intimidated is a major one. The energy and atmosphere here was awesome, very accommodating to everyone and all levels!! Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

Did Sam's weekend class for the first time last Saturday and it was great. Lots of variety and a good amount of cardio and creativity. Delighted she'll be doing the Saturday class regularly!
\

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

My teen daughter had her first semi private Boxing class today with Kyle and said it was awesome. She came home very energized and is looking forward to attending again this week. Thank you.

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Ottawa, ON Canada

I had a great first class yesterday with Megan. It was tailored to all different fitness levels. As someone getting back into fitness, I really  appreciated all the support from the instructors. I am definitely coming and back and highly recommend this class to others.

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Ottawa

Party aerobics.  The class was very fun.  I did not feel that I was exercising but clubbing.   The instructor was great.  Participants could go on their own pace.   Will be back for sure.  Thx

Uprisefit comment

Great!!

Calabogie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018
Calabogie, ON Canada

Great lunch hour class with Sean!
Efficient, total body workout. You work hard in 45 minutes.
Love this gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

HIIT was an awesome class! Felt like it flew by, but will definitely be sore for a while. Fun, intense, and friendly atmosphere!!

Uprisefit comment

Thanks for the review! I'm happy to have you in our classes!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018
Ottawa

Went to the HIIT class.  Very good and intense! I was quite sore for a few days afterwards

Calabogie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018
Calabogie, ON Canada

LOVE Sean's lunch hour classes!! Working hard and having fun at the same time!
Keep up the great training classes Sean.

Uprisefit comment

Thanks for the review Karen!!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Ottawa

Had my first class this morning with Scott and I highly recommend it. Everyone was friendly, the atmosphere was just right :) I highly recommend this spot! Looking forward to more sessions!

Uprisefit comment

Thanks for the review! It looked like a great class from where I was standing. Glad you enjoyed it


Pages: 1 2 ... 6