Cartier Raine

Salon  in Lewisburg , WV

Spa: 213 Coleman Dr, suite 3 Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions Spa: 213 Coleman Dr, suite 3 Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sinks Hrov
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Richmond Hill

I had eyebrow tinting and shaping. Excellent service.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

I have been struggling for several years with my acne. Cartier Raine was recommended to me by a former Cartier Raine employee for the chemical peels. These peels have restored my hope that I can have healthy looking skin. Rochelle is a wonderful person & I truly enjoy my time there. They are very efficient, the place is clean, and I leave there feeling gorgeous.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

My hair has never felt so tousled, textured, and shiny. I highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I love everything about Cartier Rainelle from the workers to their services. This is an amazing place to be pampered!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Had a wonderful massage by Kristen.   I’ve had many massages all over this country and I have to say I was not disappointed with my massage with Kristen.  I would highly recommend her.  Thanks Kristen

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Had my first visit to Cartier Raine today.  Was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience.  Had a 1 1/2 hour massage with Rochelle and she really worked me over good.  Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!  The massage room was so relaxing--soft music, low lighting, very comfortable massage table, everything was warmed perfectly.  She is very good at what she does.  I plan on going back at least once a month,  maybe twice a month.  The spa is easy to access (right off the interstate) with lots  of parking.

Cartier Raine comment

"Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!" I love it! So glad we could serve you in such a positive way. We look forward to taking care of you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

I had the most amazing massage today. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional and seem to really care about improving the quality of their clients lives. Unlike any other spa in the area, I definitely recommend it.

Frankford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Frankford

Awesome service! Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sinks Hrov
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.