Cartier Raine

Salon  in Lewisburg , WV

Spa: 213 Coleman Dr, suite 3 Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions Spa: 213 Coleman Dr, suite 3 Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton Forge
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ronceverte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Ronceverte

Amazing massage, as always. I recommend them to anyone!

Cartier Raine comment

Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your wellness journey! Kudos to you for taking time to care for yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Richmond Hill

I had eyebrow tinting and shaping. Excellent service.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

I have been struggling for several years with my acne. Cartier Raine was recommended to me by a former Cartier Raine employee for the chemical peels. These peels have restored my hope that I can have healthy looking skin. Rochelle is a wonderful person & I truly enjoy my time there. They are very efficient, the place is clean, and I leave there feeling gorgeous.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

My hair has never felt so tousled, textured, and shiny. I highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I love everything about Cartier Rainelle from the workers to their services. This is an amazing place to be pampered!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Had a wonderful massage by Kristen.   I’ve had many massages all over this country and I have to say I was not disappointed with my massage with Kristen.  I would highly recommend her.  Thanks Kristen

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Had my first visit to Cartier Raine today.  Was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience.  Had a 1 1/2 hour massage with Rochelle and she really worked me over good.  Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!  The massage room was so relaxing--soft music, low lighting, very comfortable massage table, everything was warmed perfectly.  She is very good at what she does.  I plan on going back at least once a month,  maybe twice a month.  The spa is easy to access (right off the interstate) with lots  of parking.

Cartier Raine comment

"Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!" I love it! So glad we could serve you in such a positive way. We look forward to taking care of you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton Forge
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.