Exclusively Yours Massage

Spa  in Aurora , CO

2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
Aurora , CO , 80014
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO

Exclusively Yours Massage

Get directions 2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
 
Add to favourites
Aurora , CO , 80014
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora, CO
Jul 8, 2021

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

24 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

I had a fabulous 90-minute massage from Yana and lovely facial from Michelle yesterday. This was my first time at Exclusively Yours Massage and it did not disappoint. I received the Perfectly Pampered Certificate from my birthday and this package was amazing! Both ladies did a fabulous job and made me feel incredibly relaxed and rejuvenated. They both listened to my focus areas and were very attentive about how everything was feeling throughout each session. I cannot wait to come back :).

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Aurora

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Kathy,
Thank you for the wonderful review.  We're so happy that you enjoyed your massage and will make sure to pass your kind words onto Yana.  Looking forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She is very warm and friendly, putting you at ease quickly. I have fibromyalgia and so regular massage is very important. Jennifer takes very good care to adjust her pressure as needed for sore spots and areas that need more work. She is very responsive and a great massage therapist!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Melisa,
We're so glad you enjoyed your massage.  We agree that Jen is the BEST.  Looking forward to seeing you again.  Take care.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Aurora

Nicole did an amazing job! I’ll definitely be back!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Monica,
Thank you for the 5 Star review.  We'll be sure to let Nicole know that she's amazing.  Looking forward to your return.

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Denver

Jennifer was great!  Very relaxing and affordable. Already booked another massage for next month!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Lisa,
We're thrilled that you enjoyed your massage and have already re-booked.  Looking forward to seeing you again.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 13, 2021

Great service!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Beth,  

Thank you for the review.  So glad you enjoyed your service.  Look forward to seeing you again.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 12, 2021

I booked a 60 minute pregnancy massage with Mary. I had selected to add a paraffin wax for my feet, but upon arrival, Mary disclosed she does not massage feet and so I removed this service. This was a big bummer for me and a disappointment, as I really enjoy my feet being rubbed since I am 8 months pregnant. The rest of the massage was still enjoyable. Mary had great pressure, and I am certain I fell asleep at one point.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Aurora

I made an appointment with Mary because I was experiencing immense pain from a disc issue in my lower back.  Mary knew exactly how to attack my pain center as she combined a great massage with rekkie and pressure points.  It was great to not be in pain!  I highly recommend Mary and will be back!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Beth,  
Thank you for the kind words.  So thrilled Mary was able to help your pain. We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

This was my first massage ever. Jennifer was awesome. I'm feeling like a new old man. My wife got one from Mary. She also loved every minute of it.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Andrew,

We are so glad that you both enjoyed your massages.  We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Facial was AMAZING

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Jessica,  

Sorry it took so long to respond.  Thank you for the kind words.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora, CO
Jul 8, 2021

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
Open8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.