Exclusively Yours Massage

Spa  in Aurora , CO

2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
Aurora , CO , 80014
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO

Exclusively Yours Massage

Get directions 2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
 
Add to favourites
Aurora , CO , 80014
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora
Mar 29, 2021

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She is very warm and friendly, putting you at ease quickly. I have fibromyalgia and so regular massage is very important. Jennifer takes very good care to adjust her pressure as needed for sore spots and areas that need more work. She is very responsive and a great massage therapist!

22 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She is very warm and friendly, putting you at ease quickly. I have fibromyalgia and so regular massage is very important. Jennifer takes very good care to adjust her pressure as needed for sore spots and areas that need more work. She is very responsive and a great massage therapist!

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Aurora

Nicole did an amazing job! I’ll definitely be back!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Denver

Jennifer was great!  Very relaxing and affordable. Already booked another massage for next month!

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 13, 2021

Great service!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Beth,  

Thank you for the review.  So glad you enjoyed your service.  Look forward to seeing you again.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 12, 2021

I booked a 60 minute pregnancy massage with Mary. I had selected to add a paraffin wax for my feet, but upon arrival, Mary disclosed she does not massage feet and so I removed this service. This was a big bummer for me and a disappointment, as I really enjoy my feet being rubbed since I am 8 months pregnant. The rest of the massage was still enjoyable. Mary had great pressure, and I am certain I fell asleep at one point.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Aurora

I made an appointment with Mary because I was experiencing immense pain from a disc issue in my lower back.  Mary knew exactly how to attack my pain center as she combined a great massage with rekkie and pressure points.  It was great to not be in pain!  I highly recommend Mary and will be back!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Beth,  
Thank you for the kind words.  So thrilled Mary was able to help your pain. We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

This was my first massage ever. Jennifer was awesome. I'm feeling like a new old man. My wife got one from Mary. She also loved every minute of it.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Andrew,

We are so glad that you both enjoyed your massages.  We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Facial was AMAZING

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Jessica,  

Sorry it took so long to respond.  Thank you for the kind words.

Centennial, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Centennial, CO USA

I had a facial with Vanessa for the first time a few weeks ago. I have sensitive skin so have had trouble finding an esthetician who can help me with my skin. We went over my concerns before she got started and made me feel comfortable. My face was shockingly red when we were done. Nessa assured me the redness would go away in a day or two and I might break out. The redness went away the next day and I had no break outs. I've already scheduled my next appointment with her! 

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Hanh,  Thank you so much for the amazing review!  I’m so thrilled that you enjoyed the facial and felt comfortable with me.  Can’t wait to see you again!  

Always,
Vanessa

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019

Had my first massage with Mary it was very relaxing . Prices are great and everything was clean and comfortable.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Thank You  Carolyn, We are happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora
Mar 29, 2021

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She is very warm and friendly, putting you at ease quickly. I have fibromyalgia and so regular massage is very important. Jennifer takes very good care to adjust her pressure as needed for sore spots and areas that need more work. She is very responsive and a great massage therapist!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Open8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.