Exclusively Yours Massage

Spa  in Aurora , CO

2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
Aurora , CO , 80014
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO

Exclusively Yours Massage

Get directions 2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
 
Add to favourites
Aurora , CO , 80014
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora
Mar 29, 2021

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She is very warm and friendly, putting you at ease quickly. I have fibromyalgia and so regular massage is very important. Jennifer takes very good care to adjust her pressure as needed for sore spots and areas that need more work. She is very responsive and a great massage therapist!

22 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Colorado Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 9, 2019
Colorado Springs

The message was very good for a first time massage, but later on when I got home I began to feel some soreness in my neck and shoulders. Not sure if it was due to this being my first massage or if the muscles we're over worked. Over all, very nice place, friendly people, and would probably go back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

My wife booked an appointment for me as I have had some major shoulder pain that has caused sleeplessness.  She booked a 30 min just to see how the service was. I was very happy with Jennifer. She is very strong and the massage was very painful at times but I am not complaining about that. Jennifer kept whispering to me to "breathe". I will schedule to come back and my wife will come as well. A massage therapist is a great example of a professional  to have in your life....

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Aurora

After doing a lot of research online, I found Exclusively Yours. It had amazing reviews all-around, so I looked a little closer. What I found is that this place is affordable and I was even able to book a massage for the very next day! What’re the odds?

I showed up about 5 mins early to do my new client paperwork, and I was stunned at what they offered:

1) MY choice of background noise
2) MY choice of lotion scent
3) MY choice of climate control in the room

Not to mention the woman running the front desk was so nice and organized, and clearly had a lot on her plate.

Jennifer was an amazing masseuse, and really catered to my wants and needs. She will certainly converse with you if you want (I can be a talker), but I have no doubt she’ll also let you lay in quiet if you want. However, we started talking about dogs, and who can stop talking about them?!

My 60 minute massage flew by, and I felt so amazing, destressed, and my muscles hadn’t felt this good in so long! I was impressed. I also purchased the hot stone add on and I’m so glad I did. What a great addition.

I highly recommend this place. It’s in a quiet area with wonderful staff and affordable prices. I’ve already booked my next appointment on my birthday, and this time I’m making it 90 minutes!

Thanks Jennifer and Exclusively Yours!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019

This was my first time getting a massage here, but I am definitely going back soon. Nice quiet atmosphere, wonderful lotion scents, and a fantastic relaxing massage! I have bad knots at my neck, but Jennifer helped relax them without the level of pain that's usually involved in attending to them. Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

I love the facials with Vanessa
My skin really shows improvement.

Aurora, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2018
Aurora, CO USA

Excellent massage and great prices. So glad to find them in my neighborhood!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018

Very nice people and and excellent massage. I will return ~ thank you Jennifer!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

It was good to meet you Michael. Look forward to working with you again. Thanks for the review.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Aurora

This was my third message with Jennifer. As always it was amazing. I always feel relaxed and rejuvenated when I leave.  I would highly recommend both Exclusively Yours and Jennifer. They have fair prices on all of their services.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Thank You for the great review!  We love that you enjoy Jennifer and our little spa. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Aurora

This was my first massage experience, and I was not disappointed at all. I’m 7 months pregnant and was looking for an affordable pregnancy massage, and found it at Exclusively Yours Massage! The entire process was comfortable and suited to my needs. Will be going back for the remainder of my pregnancy!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2018
Denver

Had a couple at massage there and it was amazing ! But therapists did a great job and it was relaxing ! The price was great too. DEFINETLY going back.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora
Mar 29, 2021

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She is very warm and friendly, putting you at ease quickly. I have fibromyalgia and so regular massage is very important. Jennifer takes very good care to adjust her pressure as needed for sore spots and areas that need more work. She is very responsive and a great massage therapist!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Open8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.