Exclusively Yours Massage

Spa  in Aurora , CO

2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
Aurora , CO , 80014
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO

Exclusively Yours Massage

Get directions 2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aurora, CO
Jul 8, 2021

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jan 3, 2021

This was my first massage ever. Jennifer was awesome. I'm feeling like a new old man. My wife got one from Mary. She also loved every minute of it.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Andrew,

We are so glad that you both enjoyed your massages.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Mar 15, 2020

Facial was AMAZING

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Jessica,  

Sorry it took so long to respond.  Thank you for the kind words.

Centennial, CO USA
Nov 11, 2019
Centennial, CO USA

I had a facial with Vanessa for the first time a few weeks ago. I have sensitive skin so have had trouble finding an esthetician who can help me with my skin. We went over my concerns before she got started and made me feel comfortable. My face was shockingly red when we were done. Nessa assured me the redness would go away in a day or two and I might break out. The redness went away the next day and I had no break outs. I've already scheduled my next appointment with her! 

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Hanh,  Thank you so much for the amazing review!  I’m so thrilled that you enjoyed the facial and felt comfortable with me.  Can’t wait to see you again!  

Always,
Vanessa

Oct 18, 2019

Had my first massage with Mary it was very relaxing . Prices are great and everything was clean and comfortable.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Thank You  Carolyn, We are happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon

Colorado Springs
Aug 9, 2019
Colorado Springs

The message was very good for a first time massage, but later on when I got home I began to feel some soreness in my neck and shoulders. Not sure if it was due to this being my first massage or if the muscles we're over worked. Over all, very nice place, friendly people, and would probably go back again.

Jul 26, 2019

My wife booked an appointment for me as I have had some major shoulder pain that has caused sleeplessness.  She booked a 30 min just to see how the service was. I was very happy with Jennifer. She is very strong and the massage was very painful at times but I am not complaining about that. Jennifer kept whispering to me to "breathe". I will schedule to come back and my wife will come as well. A massage therapist is a great example of a professional  to have in your life....

Aurora
May 28, 2019
Aurora

After doing a lot of research online, I found Exclusively Yours. It had amazing reviews all-around, so I looked a little closer. What I found is that this place is affordable and I was even able to book a massage for the very next day! What’re the odds?

I showed up about 5 mins early to do my new client paperwork, and I was stunned at what they offered:

1) MY choice of background noise
2) MY choice of lotion scent
3) MY choice of climate control in the room

Not to mention the woman running the front desk was so nice and organized, and clearly had a lot on her plate.

Jennifer was an amazing masseuse, and really catered to my wants and needs. She will certainly converse with you if you want (I can be a talker), but I have no doubt she’ll also let you lay in quiet if you want. However, we started talking about dogs, and who can stop talking about them?!

My 60 minute massage flew by, and I felt so amazing, destressed, and my muscles hadn’t felt this good in so long! I was impressed. I also purchased the hot stone add on and I’m so glad I did. What a great addition.

I highly recommend this place. It’s in a quiet area with wonderful staff and affordable prices. I’ve already booked my next appointment on my birthday, and this time I’m making it 90 minutes!

Thanks Jennifer and Exclusively Yours!

Mar 23, 2019

This was my first time getting a massage here, but I am definitely going back soon. Nice quiet atmosphere, wonderful lotion scents, and a fantastic relaxing massage! I have bad knots at my neck, but Jennifer helped relax them without the level of pain that's usually involved in attending to them. Highly recommend.

Jan 19, 2019

I love the facials with Vanessa
My skin really shows improvement.

Aurora, CO USA
Dec 31, 2018
Aurora, CO USA

Excellent massage and great prices. So glad to find them in my neighborhood!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aurora, CO
Jul 8, 2021

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.