Exclusively Yours Massage

Spa  in Aurora , CO

2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
Aurora , CO , 80014
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO
  • Spa in Aurora, CO

Exclusively Yours Massage

Get directions 2224 S Fraser St, Ste 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aurora, CO
Jul 8, 2021

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Oct 19, 2018

Very nice people and and excellent massage. I will return ~ thank you Jennifer!

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

It was good to meet you Michael. Look forward to working with you again. Thanks for the review.

Aurora
Oct 6, 2018
Aurora

This was my third message with Jennifer. As always it was amazing. I always feel relaxed and rejuvenated when I leave.  I would highly recommend both Exclusively Yours and Jennifer. They have fair prices on all of their services.

Exclusively Yours Massage comment

Thank You for the great review!  We love that you enjoy Jennifer and our little spa. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Aurora
Aug 7, 2018
Aurora

This was my first massage experience, and I was not disappointed at all. I’m 7 months pregnant and was looking for an affordable pregnancy massage, and found it at Exclusively Yours Massage! The entire process was comfortable and suited to my needs. Will be going back for the remainder of my pregnancy!

Denver
Aug 5, 2018
Denver

Had a couple at massage there and it was amazing ! But therapists did a great job and it was relaxing ! The price was great too. DEFINETLY going back.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Apr 6, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Jennifer did a wonderful job! She listened to my requests and was very thorough. Will definitely be going back for more body work.

Jun 22, 2017

Great place! Amazing massage!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aurora, CO
Jul 8, 2021

I got a wonderful massage today by Yana.  This was my first getting a massage at Exclusively Yours Massage and I was very impressed.  Yana listened to the me about the areas I wanted her to focus on and did a great job, always being attentive to the pressure I wanted.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.