Flow Motion

Spa  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, WA
Mar 1, 2021

This was the perfect location for a relaxing girls getaway this weekend. We loved the unique amethyst cave and the zero gravity massage chairs! We will be back.

145 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
145 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Monroe, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Monroe, CA USA

This was the perfect location for a relaxing girls getaway this weekend. We loved the unique amethyst cave and the zero gravity massage chairs! We will be back.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Seattle

I have followed Flow Motion since reading about the salt and amethyst caves.  It was on my list to take trip up from Seattle to have this unique experience.  The opportunity came as a birthday treat for my daughter and myself on Valentines day.  It snowed something crazy the day before but we were determined to keep our spa and massage appointment.  I am so glad we did!  Alyssa took time to share her story of how she loves to create community and her inspiration to create the salt and amethyst caves.  I really enjoyed time in the sauna and in the amethyst cave, basking in the energetic resonance of my birth stone.  To be massaged in a salt cave was a wonderful experience.  Everything is sparkling clean and very COVID compliant.   And at the end, we were given lovely gifts for Valentine's Day.  Great experience!

Everson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Everson

Such a hidden gem. The staff is kind and attentive and the environment is inviting. We will be coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

What a novel experience!  The staff was very welcoming, showing us around the different spaces. My friend and I each had a great massage in the Himalayas salt room.  Great way to end the day.  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

A true highlight of our little city of Ferndale. A great example of a business that understands its clients and strives to make sure each person leaves feeling refreshed and renewed.

Flow Motion comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here. We love Ferndale and being part of it, just like your family! See you real soon.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Bellingham

My sister and I visited today it was a wonderful experience.  We loved it all we did the Spa Pass I got a massage and she did the sound therapy and we did the Halo! I loved the Amethyst room and the Salt Cave both very relaxing they really cleared my energy!! I needed it more then I thought I would!! The staff was very helpful and accomadating. We look forward to coming back.

Flow Motion comment

It was a pleasure having both you & Rhoda in for a visit to our spa. We're looking forward to having you both back soon! Thank you so much for sharing your experience on here.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

Amazing and wonderful. Loved every aspect from the kind and affable staff, to each relaxation area, and especially the attention to detail. My favorite area was definitely the Amethyst Cave. I got a Spa Pass which I 100% recommended. It was the perfect day. Clean. Quiet. Super relaxing. I got a massage done by Kim, she is perfect. Listened to me, and my body. I can’t say enough about this place.

Flow Motion comment

Thank you Katee! We will certainly pass along your kind words to Kim. It will certainly make her day.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020

My beautiful and hard working wife works from home as a teacher....so she's always home. Needing to get her out of the house for a bit we decided on a weekend getaway a little north of where we live. Went to Flow Motion for some relaxation and it did not disappoint.  My wife loved the salt cave and the couples massage was amazing. We will be going again.

Flow Motion comment

Martin, thank you for sharing your experience. We love helping hard-working people who need a place to get away once in awhile, so we look forward to having you both back for some time to relax and connect when you need it!

Everett
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Everett

The best place ever flow motion I really honored to be part it was best feeling I feel like a new person so much joy and happiness and relaxation and taking all my stress away best feeling ever thanks for everything can’t wait to be there next time

Flow Motion comment

Maria, thanks so much for sharing how you felt while you were here. We're so happy about how amazing you felt!

Monterey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Monterey, CA USA

Wow!  Hubby and I had a couples massage... outstanding.
Katie and Michelle were top notch!  Added the CBD oil to the massage and are now converts to using it.

Flow Motion comment

Cindy, we're so glad you both enjoyed your couple's massage and your time here. We've had a lot of positive response to the pain relief cream, so we're thrilled it helped you too. Thanks for sharing your experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, WA
Mar 1, 2021

This was the perfect location for a relaxing girls getaway this weekend. We loved the unique amethyst cave and the zero gravity massage chairs! We will be back.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.