Flow Motion

Spa  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Catonsville, MD
May 21, 2021

Best IG find ever! Was visiting a friend and we took a trip out after seeing the salt and amethyst caves. Michelle did 90 min massages on each of us a it was heaven. The amethyst cave is something you must experience. The smell and sounds make it so rejuvenating. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

157 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
157 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Ferndale

I had my first massage from Kimberly this week and it was wonderful. She addressed my neck and hip pain with special attention. I knew it felt good at the time but was happily suprised to find out the next morning that my neck range of motion was noticably improved and much less stiff. I will recommend her services to everyone!

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021
Bellingham

This was an absolutely wonderful way to spend the morning. The staff were very kind and because of the extreme heat wave, offered special treats (cold water & fruit) above and beyond the already excellent service. Overall the spa is a hidden gem in Ferndale, and it was so nice to spend a few hours with my partner enjoying the various re-centering offerings that Flow Motion offers. His favorite was the Amethyst Cave, while I enjoyed both the sauna and the salt cave/halotherapy experience. I can't wait to experience more of their offerings in the future!

Flow Motion comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and glowing review, Alyssa! We truly enjoyed spending time with you and Sam during your Spa Day with us this summer, and are so glad to hear that you especially enjoyed the Amethyst Cave, sauna, and Salt Cave.
As a matter of fact, we actually read your review aloud at our Team Meeting this morning! :) Your kind words brought smiles to everyone's faces and Haley was reminiscing about how cute you both were in your matching dinosaur swimwear!
Have a wonderful week and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Sincerely,
Mika and the Flow Motion Team

Kenmore
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Kenmore

This spa was so amazing.    The word that comes to mind from this experience is nurturing!   I went with my cousin for a much needed girls getaway during a very unusual heatwave.  We called about 2 hours before our scheduled time to see if they had any massage openings.  They worked to squeeze massages into our experience.    Everyone on the staff knew our names and went out of their way to make a very hot experience very enjoyable.  They provided us with refreshing frozen fruit (which I started making at home), water, cool towels.  It is clear the employees are happy to be there and are work to ensure everyone has a magical experience. We will definitely be back!

Catonsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Catonsville

Best IG find ever! Was visiting a friend and we took a trip out after seeing the salt and amethyst caves. Michelle did 90 min massages on each of us a it was heaven. The amethyst cave is something you must experience. The smell and sounds make it so rejuvenating. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Ferndale

Michelle and kimberly do great work. One of the most relaxing places ever. Very informative and professional

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Bellingham

The space is really cool.  I have not explored the entire space, but what I saw was awesome.  I truly enjoyed my experience.  I will definitely be returning.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Bellingham

An amazing experience and incredible staff!

Fircrest
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Fircrest

Brought a senior citizen, and a teen,  and we all had a great time giving everything a try! So glad we came! Cant wait to return!

Sedro Woolley
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Sedro Woolley

Cannot say enough good things about the whole experience but the massage was amazing, I'll be back.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Bellingham

Total bliss. Whether you’re relaxing in the salt cave or trying out vibrational sound therapy, you will leave more than satisfied and feeling rejuvenated. 10/10 experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Catonsville, MD
May 21, 2021

Best IG find ever! Was visiting a friend and we took a trip out after seeing the salt and amethyst caves. Michelle did 90 min massages on each of us a it was heaven. The amethyst cave is something you must experience. The smell and sounds make it so rejuvenating. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.