Flow Motion

Spa  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham, WA
Mar 24, 2021

Total bliss. Whether you’re relaxing in the salt cave or trying out vibrational sound therapy, you will leave more than satisfied and feeling rejuvenated. 10/10 experience!

151 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
151 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Bellingham

An amazing experience and incredible staff!

Fircrest
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Fircrest

Brought a senior citizen, and a teen,  and we all had a great time giving everything a try! So glad we came! Cant wait to return!

Sedro Woolley
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Sedro Woolley

Cannot say enough good things about the whole experience but the massage was amazing, I'll be back.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Bellingham

Total bliss. Whether you’re relaxing in the salt cave or trying out vibrational sound therapy, you will leave more than satisfied and feeling rejuvenated. 10/10 experience!

Longview
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Longview

We enjoyed our morning very much! We tried all the rooms as well as a massage and halo therapy. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The massage was wonderful and the salt cave was super cool. 5 stars all around

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Bellingham

What an amazing first experience! A friend and I booked the salt cave and it was beyond nice. The cave was like a cozy womb for adults and we didn’t want to leave! 10/10 would recommend. I will definitely be back to see what else Flow Motion has to offer. Thank you to my amazing massage therapist for making me feel more relaxed than I ever have!

Monroe, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Monroe, CA USA

This was the perfect location for a relaxing girls getaway this weekend. We loved the unique amethyst cave and the zero gravity massage chairs! We will be back.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Seattle

I have followed Flow Motion since reading about the salt and amethyst caves.  It was on my list to take trip up from Seattle to have this unique experience.  The opportunity came as a birthday treat for my daughter and myself on Valentines day.  It snowed something crazy the day before but we were determined to keep our spa and massage appointment.  I am so glad we did!  Alyssa took time to share her story of how she loves to create community and her inspiration to create the salt and amethyst caves.  I really enjoyed time in the sauna and in the amethyst cave, basking in the energetic resonance of my birth stone.  To be massaged in a salt cave was a wonderful experience.  Everything is sparkling clean and very COVID compliant.   And at the end, we were given lovely gifts for Valentine's Day.  Great experience!

Everson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Everson

Such a hidden gem. The staff is kind and attentive and the environment is inviting. We will be coming back!

Camano Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Camano Island

What a novel experience!  The staff was very welcoming, showing us around the different spaces. My friend and I each had a great massage in the Himalayas salt room.  Great way to end the day.  Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham, WA
Mar 24, 2021

Total bliss. Whether you’re relaxing in the salt cave or trying out vibrational sound therapy, you will leave more than satisfied and feeling rejuvenated. 10/10 experience!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.