Flow Motion

Fitness Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale, WA
Apr 25, 2022

Beginner's aerial yoga class was SO MUCH FUN!!! I'd love to be able to take more classes but there aren't any offered during my free time (11am-3PM). I would love if there were more classes in this time frame, as I work late nights often. Thanks for the opportunity and the immensely fun experience!

196 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
196 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022
Blaine

I just started at Flow Motion and really enjoy it. The energy is clean and calm. I do wish they would offer more hot yoga classes in the morning but overall this is a great place and I will be joining monthly after
my two week pass is up. Oh yeah, I love the instructor that taught both of the classes I tried. Thanks

Richland
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Richland

The staff was wonderful. Spa clean and very friendly. Staff was quite knowledgeable and accommodating with any questions and/or needs The massage was absolutely perfect. I had Piyada in the prior month of this trip and she was splendid.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022
Ferndale

Beginner's aerial yoga class was SO MUCH FUN!!! I'd love to be able to take more classes but there aren't any offered during my free time (11am-3PM). I would love if there were more classes in this time frame, as I work late nights often. Thanks for the opportunity and the immensely fun experience!

Flow Motion comment

Jun,
Thank you so much for your honest, heartfelt review. We greatly appreciate your input! I am glad that you had such a fun time with Molly in her aerial yoga class, it was a true pleasure to have you join us. As our yoga program continues to grow, we hope to be able to offer more classes to our students so that everyone can find time within their schedule to join us for a class or two!
In Health,
Haley Rollins

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022
Ferndale

This was my first experience with hot yoga and it was wonderful! The instructor Laura was so kind and I really enjoyed the session she put together. I was worried I wouldn’t enjoy the heat, but it was actually very soothing and helped me relax. I also found the staff at the reception area to be helpful, and so welcoming! Can’t wait to come back!

Flow Motion comment

Hello Heather,
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your class! The room definitely is cozy and makes it very easy to relax into. We hope to see you again very soon.  Take care.
Sincerely,
Britny Mcshane
Front Desk Concierge

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
Ferndale

My first yoga class was great!  Looking forward to trying other classes.

Flow Motion comment

Hi Lisa,
Welcome to Flow Motion! I'm so glad to hear your class was perfectly perfect for you. There are more classes that I think you would fall deep in love with here. You should try Warm Hygge yoga on Tuesday nights. It's a great relaxing way to end the day. I highly recommend it. See you again soon!
Sincerely,
Britny Mcshane
Front Desk Concierge

Snohomish
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 12, 2022
Snohomish

A beautiful environment. It is obvious much thought is put into this space. We walked out feeling so comfortable and relaxed. Message was excellent! There is no body of water to sit it (I was under the impression there was with the waterfall) but the sauna is delightful.

Flow Motion comment

Leah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive, honest review; we greatly appreciate it! I am so glad that you were able to take some time to recharge and relax here with us, despite us not having all the amenities you thought we did.
I hope that you will join us again when you need us!
In Health,
Haley Rollins

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Ferndale

Had a wonderful time at the spa last weekend. The four of us really enjoyed the spa pass and getting to explore at our own pace. We also each enjoyed our massages and halotherapy. We'll be back and highly recommend!

Flow Motion comment

Emily,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family, and I am glad that you enjoyed the layout of our spa pass! I look forward to seeing you all again!
In Health,
Haley Rollins

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2022
Bellingham

The knowledge, patience, instruction, and kindness was just  what was needed for this first time aerial yoga experience. I really enjoyed this workout especially because it was gentle on my arthritic knees yet I still able to build a sweat and I experienced a great workout.

Thank you so much.

Flow Motion comment

Kristi, thank you so much for writing us such a sweet, glowing review! I really enjoyed getting to meet you in class and had such a fun time "playing" in the aerial swing together. That is so wonderful to hear that the class offered you a good balance of workout and gentleness. I hope you see you again in class soon!

With Gratitude,
Mika Tamaki

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2022
Blaine

Wonderful to be met at the door for my first visit and made to feel so welcome. The Gentle Flow was perfect for my first class. Looking forward to taking more classes and will make the Gentle Flow a regular.

Flow Motion comment

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our Gentle Flow class, Debra! It is always a joy to have you here in the studio or the spa, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a glowing review! :)

With Gratitude,
Mika Tamaki

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2022
Bellingham

The intro to aerial yoga is so fun and unique. I felt supported by the silks and our instructor Mikka. The morning after class I woke up feeling refreshed and excited to get back to another yoga class. I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis and it's been a long time since I woke up not stiff and achy. I plan to continue practicing aerial yoga as well as attending other classes at Flow Motion. I'm so happy I found this very special place to help me keep my body moving and my spirit lifted.

Flow Motion comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind and glowing review, Brea! It was such a joy to have you in class and I am so happy to hear that you have already begun to experience the healing benefits of yoga! :) On behalf of the entire staff here at Flow Motion, we are looking forward to support you as you continue to grow and flourish along your journey toward greater health and wellbeing!

With Gratitude,
Mika Tamaki (Yoga Instructor, Yoga Program Coordinator)


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale, WA
Apr 25, 2022

Beginner's aerial yoga class was SO MUCH FUN!!! I'd love to be able to take more classes but there aren't any offered during my free time (11am-3PM). I would love if there were more classes in this time frame, as I work late nights often. Thanks for the opportunity and the immensely fun experience!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.