Flow Motion

Spa  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA
  • Spa in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale, WA
Sep 20, 2021

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Flow. We were overdue for some bodywork, and Michelle and Piyada were great. We had never been, and I was so curious about the facility. It is very well run and beautiful to boot. There are so many options for care there, and we will be checking out more! We had a 60-minute massage in the Forest Suite. That space wasn't quite what I had imagined, but it was sweet and very relaxing. They are wonderful products there too, including salt lamps, which I've always wanted. We'll be back!

160 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
160 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

I had my first ever yoga class here. Everyone was so so helpful and my instructor was super knowledgeable and sweet.
I felt so relaxed afterwards and my body felt great!
I am definitly going again soon!

Flow Motion comment

Hi, Mikyla! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

Thank you also for participating in my class the other day. I was so happy to hear that you enjoyed it, and reading your kind words absolutely made my day!
It was an honor to meet you and a joy to have you in class. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

With Gratitude,
Mika

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Ferndale

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Flow. We were overdue for some bodywork, and Michelle and Piyada were great. We had never been, and I was so curious about the facility. It is very well run and beautiful to boot. There are so many options for care there, and we will be checking out more! We had a 60-minute massage in the Forest Suite. That space wasn't quite what I had imagined, but it was sweet and very relaxing. They are wonderful products there too, including salt lamps, which I've always wanted. We'll be back!

Flow Motion comment

Hi, Carolyn! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and detailed review!
It was a joy to meet you and your husband during your visit, and we were so glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage and spa experience!
The whole Team here at Flow Motion extends our heartfelt gratitude, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,
Mika

Port Orchard
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Port Orchard

I had an amazing experience! My boyfriend and I drove all the way from Kitsap county (2.5hrs) and it was so worth it. Even before the massages, the sauna, zero gravity chairs, amethyst cave, relaxation room were spectacular. We will definitely be visiting again.

Flow Motion comment

Hi, Ella! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We were so happy to hear that your relaxation experience was an amazing one!
Thank you for making the trip from Kitsap to visit us.
We look forward to seeing you again!

With Gratitude,
Mika

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Ferndale

I had my first massage from Kimberly this week and it was wonderful. She addressed my neck and hip pain with special attention. I knew it felt good at the time but was happily suprised to find out the next morning that my neck range of motion was noticably improved and much less stiff. I will recommend her services to everyone!

Flow Motion comment

Hi, Louise!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heartfelt and thoughtful review! We actually printed out your review and hung it in our staff room for inspiration! Kimberly was very encouraged by your feedback, and we appreciate you spreading the word. You have our deepest gratitude and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Mika

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021
Bellingham

This was an absolutely wonderful way to spend the morning. The staff were very kind and because of the extreme heat wave, offered special treats (cold water & fruit) above and beyond the already excellent service. Overall the spa is a hidden gem in Ferndale, and it was so nice to spend a few hours with my partner enjoying the various re-centering offerings that Flow Motion offers. His favorite was the Amethyst Cave, while I enjoyed both the sauna and the salt cave/halotherapy experience. I can't wait to experience more of their offerings in the future!

Flow Motion comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and glowing review, Alyssa! We truly enjoyed spending time with you and Sam during your Spa Day with us this summer, and are so glad to hear that you especially enjoyed the Amethyst Cave, sauna, and Salt Cave.
As a matter of fact, we actually read your review aloud at our Team Meeting this morning! :) Your kind words brought smiles to everyone's faces and Haley was reminiscing about how cute you both were in your matching dinosaur swimwear!
Have a wonderful week and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Sincerely,
Mika and the Flow Motion Team

Kenmore
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Kenmore

This spa was so amazing.    The word that comes to mind from this experience is nurturing!   I went with my cousin for a much needed girls getaway during a very unusual heatwave.  We called about 2 hours before our scheduled time to see if they had any massage openings.  They worked to squeeze massages into our experience.    Everyone on the staff knew our names and went out of their way to make a very hot experience very enjoyable.  They provided us with refreshing frozen fruit (which I started making at home), water, cool towels.  It is clear the employees are happy to be there and are work to ensure everyone has a magical experience. We will definitely be back!

Catonsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Catonsville

Best IG find ever! Was visiting a friend and we took a trip out after seeing the salt and amethyst caves. Michelle did 90 min massages on each of us a it was heaven. The amethyst cave is something you must experience. The smell and sounds make it so rejuvenating. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Ferndale

Michelle and kimberly do great work. One of the most relaxing places ever. Very informative and professional

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Bellingham

The space is really cool.  I have not explored the entire space, but what I saw was awesome.  I truly enjoyed my experience.  I will definitely be returning.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Bellingham

An amazing experience and incredible staff!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale, WA
Sep 20, 2021

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Flow. We were overdue for some bodywork, and Michelle and Piyada were great. We had never been, and I was so curious about the facility. It is very well run and beautiful to boot. There are so many options for care there, and we will be checking out more! We had a 60-minute massage in the Forest Suite. That space wasn't quite what I had imagined, but it was sweet and very relaxing. They are wonderful products there too, including salt lamps, which I've always wanted. We'll be back!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.