Anthem Secret Body

Spa  in Henderson , NV

2810 Bicentennial Parkway #130
Henderson , NV , 89044
Spa in Henderson, NV

Anthem Secret Body

Get directions 2810 Bicentennial Parkway #130
 
Add to favourites
Henderson , NV , 89044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Dec 31, 2019

Worth the drive I drive from Summerlin to go to Secret Body. Are you looking for luxury when it comes to a medspa? Well I was and I found it. I was very impressed with Secret Body and whenever I need Coolsculpting I'll be back. Staff is wonderful!

11 Total Reviews
4.73 4.73 4.73 4.73 4.73
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Diego
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 8, 2020
San Diego

Happy that Lee, Kate and Nino are attentive and sensitive.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Henderson

Worth the drive I drive from Summerlin to go to Secret Body. Are you looking for luxury when it comes to a medspa? Well I was and I found it. I was very impressed with Secret Body and whenever I need Coolsculpting I'll be back. Staff is wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2016

These ladies are great! Very knowledgable, professional and friendly.  They are very accommodating for appointments and for my low pain threshold. The place is very clean as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2015

Secret Body Henderson and staff customized  a very solid treatment plan and I lost 19 inches in 3 weeks along with there diet and recommendations for me to walk to there location 3 times per week. On top of that they made me ride there stationary bike after each cellulite treatment.
Ask for the $4999 accent Vela shape and laser Lipo package you will be very happy with Secret Body Henderson.
Try there $299 introductory offer so that you feel comfortable to get started and see what a quality treatment and proper support can do for you.
This has changed my life and I love these gals!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2015

Secret Body is the place to be! My legs has never look so good after the Accent treatments!!
Smooth, natural looking and firmer skin.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2015

I really like Secret Body! I get the attention I need and get amazing results from the Vela-shape!
I look so much younger now!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2015
Las Vegas

I recommend Secret Body Henderson to everyone! The staff was very friendly and I'm really happy with my laser hair removal treatments. They gave a lumi facial as a bonus too!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2014
Henderson

Secret Body Henderson Rocks!

Henderson
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 6, 2014
Henderson

Secret Body Henderson has my review and I give them a thumbs up! Great Service Great services providers and love the special treatment they provide to their clients.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2014
Las Vegas

Secret Body is amazing! Their open Mondays to Saturdays, and the staff their is very nice. Check them out, you might be surprised what they have and I know I was when I asked about their laser. technology at the highest level you will ever see!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Dec 31, 2019

Worth the drive I drive from Summerlin to go to Secret Body. Are you looking for luxury when it comes to a medspa? Well I was and I found it. I was very impressed with Secret Body and whenever I need Coolsculpting I'll be back. Staff is wonderful!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.