Cartier Raine

Spa  in Lewisburg , WV

2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions 2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

Amber does a great job with eyelash extensions. She is very sweet and easy to work with

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Lewisburg

Fantastic back neck massage and foot reflexology. Booked a return appt   Wonderful experienced

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021

What a great way to decompress! Just overall great experience and would recommend time and time again :)

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Lewisburg

Whether you are stressed and need to relax or are having stress headaches and need your muscles worked loose, Kristen will give you the massage you need. Her therapeutic massage will focus on muscles that need worked loose to relieve painful tension and her relaxation massage will leave you feeling like you have melted into the table. I have never had a bad massage from her.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Amber gave me a great cut, listened and followed exactly what I wanted. I'm very happy with my cut, which was apparently a difficult style to do.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Amber did great picking out a toner color for my hair. Perfect coverage and great color.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

Best place in Lewisburg for waxing services and a massage! Always professional and do a great job, definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

Rochelle has been doing my eyelash extensions since the beginning of June 2020. I absolutely love them, they have been perfect every time. I cannot go without them.  She takes her time and does an amazing job!

Ronceverte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Ronceverte

Amazing massage, as always. I recommend them to anyone!

Cartier Raine comment

Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your wellness journey! Kudos to you for taking time to care for yourself.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.