Cartier Raine Spa

Spa  in Lewisburg , WV

213 Coleman Dr Suite 3
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine Spa

Get directions 213 Coleman Dr Suite 3
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
White Sulphur Springs, WV
Jun 6, 2022

Amazing massage! Kristen targets my trouble spots. I have major back issues & with the massages, it helps me not have to take so much medication! Thank you!

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Aug 29, 2022

I'll be back!

White Sulphur Springs
Jun 6, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Kristen is awesome! Book a relaxing massage!

White Sulphur Springs
Jun 6, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Amazing massage! Kristen targets my trouble spots. I have major back issues & with the massages, it helps me not have to take so much medication! Thank you!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 29, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Amber does a wonderful job! I love my lashes! Hooked!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 29, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Amazing massage. Was my first one and it really helps my back & neck pain!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 29, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

I LOVE MY LASHES! I can’t put on lashes to save my life. You wake up and you are ready to go! Amber is the best!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 29, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Kristen does an amazing job with the massages! Don’t hesitate to book! This is my second massage!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 29, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Awesome massages! Really helps my back & neck issues from car accidents. Thank you!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 18, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Amazing massage! I highly recommend Kristen! I have had a headache for weeks, and after my first massage, I woke up with no headache! Can’t wait for my next massage!

White Sulphur Springs
Apr 18, 2022
White Sulphur Springs

Amazing massage. I suffer from headaches due to weather changes & stress. After the massage I woke up the next morning with no headache! First time in several weeks! I also have back issues and Kristen made sure to take that into consideration! Extremely satisfied and can’t wait for my next one!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
White Sulphur Springs, WV
Jun 6, 2022

Amazing massage! Kristen targets my trouble spots. I have major back issues & with the massages, it helps me not have to take so much medication! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.