Cartier Raine Lifestyle Spa

Spa  in Lewisburg , WV

213 Coleman Dr Suite 3
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine Lifestyle Spa

Get directions 213 Coleman Dr Suite 3
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

I had the most amazing massage today. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional and seem to really care about improving the quality of their clients lives. Unlike any other spa in the area, I definitely recommend it.

Frankford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Frankford

Awesome service! Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.

Ronceverte, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2018
Ronceverte, WV USA

Been multiple times. Always a great experience!

WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
WV USA

Rochelle is great, provides professional and quality massage. Wonderful experience with her.

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017
Lewisburg

I love this place! I have had massages, waxes, manicures, and pedicures here, and every service has been top-notch.

Cartier Raine Lifestyle Spa comment

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed each of your services with us! Thank you for allowing us to pamper you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

It amazes me that there are not more reviews for the spa. More people need to visit this place so they can understand just how good it is. Rochelle is fantastic. She knows her stuff, for sure.

Cartier Raine Lifestyle Spa comment

Aw, Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! See you next month!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2017

Always so friendly and funny! The acne peel has done so much for me and I go every month now. Waxing & nail services were fantastic too! I haven't had a massage yet but I have no doubt it'd exceed my expectations!

Cartier Raine Lifestyle Spa comment

Thank you for the great review Stacy! I am looking forward to seeing your results after your series of 6 peels.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2016

Just finished my 1 1/2 with Rochelle and boy did I need it!  She is absolutely the best at what she does. I have been getting massages for the past 20 years and she is by far the best I have ever had!  She keeps me tuned up!

Cartier Raine Lifestyle Spa comment

Aw, what a great review! Thank you Linda!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2016

My experience has always great!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info