Cartier Raine

Spa  in Lewisburg , WV

2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions 2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewisburg, WV
Mar 20, 2021

Whether you are stressed and need to relax or are having stress headaches and need your muscles worked loose, Kristen will give you the massage you need. Her therapeutic massage will focus on muscles that need worked loose to relieve painful tension and her relaxation massage will leave you feeling like you have melted into the table. I have never had a bad massage from her.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Lewisburg

Whether you are stressed and need to relax or are having stress headaches and need your muscles worked loose, Kristen will give you the massage you need. Her therapeutic massage will focus on muscles that need worked loose to relieve painful tension and her relaxation massage will leave you feeling like you have melted into the table. I have never had a bad massage from her.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Amber gave me a great cut, listened and followed exactly what I wanted. I'm very happy with my cut, which was apparently a difficult style to do.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Amber did great picking out a toner color for my hair. Perfect coverage and great color.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

Best place in Lewisburg for waxing services and a massage! Always professional and do a great job, definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

Rochelle has been doing my eyelash extensions since the beginning of June 2020. I absolutely love them, they have been perfect every time. I cannot go without them.  She takes her time and does an amazing job!

Ronceverte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Ronceverte

Amazing massage, as always. I recommend them to anyone!

Cartier Raine comment

Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your wellness journey! Kudos to you for taking time to care for yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Richmond Hill

I had eyebrow tinting and shaping. Excellent service.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

I have been struggling for several years with my acne. Cartier Raine was recommended to me by a former Cartier Raine employee for the chemical peels. These peels have restored my hope that I can have healthy looking skin. Rochelle is a wonderful person & I truly enjoy my time there. They are very efficient, the place is clean, and I leave there feeling gorgeous.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewisburg, WV
Mar 20, 2021

Whether you are stressed and need to relax or are having stress headaches and need your muscles worked loose, Kristen will give you the massage you need. Her therapeutic massage will focus on muscles that need worked loose to relieve painful tension and her relaxation massage will leave you feeling like you have melted into the table. I have never had a bad massage from her.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.