Cartier Raine

Spa  in Lewisburg , WV

2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions 2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Richmond Hill

I had eyebrow tinting and shaping. Excellent service.

Charlottesville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Charlottesville, VA USA

I have been struggling for several years with my acne. Cartier Raine was recommended to me by a former Cartier Raine employee for the chemical peels. These peels have restored my hope that I can have healthy looking skin. Rochelle is a wonderful person & I truly enjoy my time there. They are very efficient, the place is clean, and I leave there feeling gorgeous.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

My hair has never felt so tousled, textured, and shiny. I highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I love everything about Cartier Rainelle from the workers to their services. This is an amazing place to be pampered!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Had a wonderful massage by Kristen.   I’ve had many massages all over this country and I have to say I was not disappointed with my massage with Kristen.  I would highly recommend her.  Thanks Kristen

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Had my first visit to Cartier Raine today.  Was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience.  Had a 1 1/2 hour massage with Rochelle and she really worked me over good.  Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!  The massage room was so relaxing--soft music, low lighting, very comfortable massage table, everything was warmed perfectly.  She is very good at what she does.  I plan on going back at least once a month,  maybe twice a month.  The spa is easy to access (right off the interstate) with lots  of parking.

Cartier Raine comment

"Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!" I love it! So glad we could serve you in such a positive way. We look forward to taking care of you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

I had the most amazing massage today. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional and seem to really care about improving the quality of their clients lives. Unlike any other spa in the area, I definitely recommend it.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.