Cartier Raine

Spa  in Lewisburg , WV

2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV
  • Spa in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions 2 Locations to serve you Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Frankford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Frankford

Awesome service! Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.

Ronceverte, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2018
Ronceverte, WV USA

Been multiple times. Always a great experience!

WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
WV USA

Rochelle is great, provides professional and quality massage. Wonderful experience with her.

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017
Lewisburg

I love this place! I have had massages, waxes, manicures, and pedicures here, and every service has been top-notch.

Cartier Raine comment

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed each of your services with us! Thank you for allowing us to pamper you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

It amazes me that there are not more reviews for the spa. More people need to visit this place so they can understand just how good it is. Rochelle is fantastic. She knows her stuff, for sure.

Cartier Raine comment

Aw, Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! See you next month!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2017

Always so friendly and funny! The acne peel has done so much for me and I go every month now. Waxing & nail services were fantastic too! I haven't had a massage yet but I have no doubt it'd exceed my expectations!

Cartier Raine comment

Thank you for the great review Stacy! I am looking forward to seeing your results after your series of 6 peels.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2016

Just finished my 1 1/2 with Rochelle and boy did I need it!  She is absolutely the best at what she does. I have been getting massages for the past 20 years and she is by far the best I have ever had!  She keeps me tuned up!

Cartier Raine comment

Aw, what a great review! Thank you Linda!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2016

My experience has always great!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2016

Eric is AMAZING! I get massages with him at least once a month, sometimes twice a month! He does great deep tissue/therapeutic work.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2016

They are great. They get me in ever time I'm down here from Portsmouth Ohio. And I'll stop every time I come to town.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Rochelle gives the best massages, seems like she knows exactly where I ache the most and works out those tight spots, have never had a better masseuse. Would recommend Cartier Raines to everyone.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.