Vita Wellness Spa

Spa  in Parkville , MD

2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
Parkville , MD , 21234
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD

Vita Wellness Spa

Get directions 2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
 
Add to favourites
Parkville , MD , 21234
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parkville
Jun 26, 2021

Absolutely love this place. I have been going for years and haven't even thought about trying a different company. Quality service, quality products and professional advice.  I love the membership option.  A gift to myself.

56 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Absolutely love this place. I have been going for years and haven't even thought about trying a different company. Quality service, quality products and professional advice.  I love the membership option.  A gift to myself.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Baltimore

I love this place it’s amazing the staff is wonderful and they work with you and take very good care of you. I’m a member and it’s the best therapy ever.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

Great place, staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

Vita Revive provided excellent service and highly recommend. Yesterday afternoon, I received the first of three colon hydrotherapy sessions and I was very satisfied. Irena was extremely knowledgeable and provided me with lots of useful information to help make my experience a good one.  She walked my through the each step as I was undergoing therapy and provided insights into what foods I should absolutely cut from my diet.

As for the spa, it was clean and provided a very relaxing atmosphere. I am looking forward to my next appointment and have already recommended them to my family and friends.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Baltimore

Outstanding service as always. Very pleased and willing be returning soon! Relaxing environment, and setting is just right.

Will always recommend Vita Wellness!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

My skin has been in an uproar since having to adjust to wearing masks because of Covid. I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment with Ira. She was knowledgeable, efficient and welcoming. Ira looked right at my skin and knew what to do. She also shared some skin care “do’s and dont’s” during my facial. Ira walked me through each step of the service. Every time she used a different product or different tool, she educated me. I appreciated all of her insight. Not to mention, she has the hands of an angel! When she massages my shoulders while my face was wrapped, I could feel her touch in my toes! This woman has a gift. I look forward to visiting her for another service next month. I also purchased some of their colloidal silver and cannot wait to see results. Thank you Vita for continuing to take care of us all!

Vita Wellness Spa comment

Thank you very much for being our Loyal client, We hope to see you soon

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Baltimore

The Vita wellness spa has a unique clean and relaixng atomosphere accompanied by excellent staff and their provided services. Every cusotmer is treated with respect.  I have been a consistent customer for several years and I would not attmept to go elsewhere.  All staff provides oustanding services, Brittany is my favorite.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

My Accupunctrist referred me to Vita Wellness.  I'm so glad I visited.  The staff were so welcoming and professional. Ms. Irena is wonderful.  I have now had 3 visits and will be returning regularly! Today my daughter came with me and said the atmosphere was so nice. Just being with me was "a wonderful spa experience."  She plans on making an appointment! Thanks Vita Wellness.  You're wonderful!

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Glen Burnie

I have been coming to Vita Wellness Spa for almost 2 years now and I love their superb customer service! The owners and Shannon are amazing. They are always knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend this place to any and everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

It's my first time at Vita Revive today and it was amazing! The owners and Britanny were so nice and welcoming. The place is very relaxing and I admire how they focus on holistic wellness. I am already excited to come back next month to try their other services! Can't wait :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parkville
Jun 26, 2021

Absolutely love this place. I have been going for years and haven't even thought about trying a different company. Quality service, quality products and professional advice.  I love the membership option.  A gift to myself.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.