Vita Wellness Spa

Spa  in Parkville , MD

2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
Parkville , MD , 21234
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD

Vita Wellness Spa

Get directions 2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
 
Add to favourites
Parkville , MD , 21234
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middle River
Feb 15, 2020

This is my favorite spa! Booking is always simple and all of the specialists are very friendly. I have received several treatments here to include a facials, Brazilian wax, v steam, colon hydrotherapy and the body wrap. Every time I leave, I’m satisfied and eager to schedule my next visit. I recommend this spa to everyone seeking top of the line service.

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

It was fantastic!!! The Spa is beautiful and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend Vita Wellness Spa!!

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Baltimore

Brittany is the best!!! in my opinion.  The atmosphere is always so calming and relaxing.  I would not feel comfortable going somewhere else. Vita Wellness Spa definitely has 5 stars from me.

Baltimore, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Baltimore, MD USA

This was my first wax and vagaicial. Brittany was such a pleasure. I will be returning.

Middle River
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Middle River

This was my third visit to the spa for a massage. This has been my favorite place for massage services so far. Everyone here has so much experience and really make the whole experience amazing. I had Lucy today and she is wonderful.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Baltimore

Love my experience! Excellent Customer service!

Parkville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Parkville

Love love love this organic wellness spa. Get the vichy shower!!! It is a must!!! The technician will scrubbed you down, then you relax and get hosed and sprayed under handfuls of shower heads. So so relaxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020

This is my favorite spa! Booking is always simple and all of the specialists are very friendly. I have received several treatments here to include a facials, Brazilian wax, v steam, colon hydrotherapy and the body wrap. Every time I leave, I’m satisfied and eager to schedule my next visit. I recommend this spa to everyone seeking top of the line service.

Parkville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Parkville

Loved The experience. I got a Colon Hydro. Therapy. Definitely a life changing experience. Will definitely be a life long customer.  Thank you so much staff.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

This was my first visit to Vita and my first Brazilian wax.   And I echo the same comments as the other reviewers.  Great experience!  The location was easy enough to find although the parking lot is very small and tight.  Brittany was my service provider and she made me feel at ease with her pleasant and accommodating disposition.  I will be returning for another service as there are lots to choose from on the menu.

Vita Wellness Spa comment

Thank you for your Positive comment , Also we do have parking in front of the building  with more spaces. See you soon

Bel Air
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Bel Air

I am so happy to have found this wonderful spa and more! As soon as you walk in , the beauty and zen smell relaxes you before you are at the receptionist!
The spa has so many innovative options to choose from!
I enjoyed my Amazing Facial, foot detox, red sauna with a
V steam.
Irena and Sheila are Fabulous! Everyone is kind and knowledgeable and professional.
I cant wait to come back!
I cant wait to come back!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middle River
Feb 15, 2020

This is my favorite spa! Booking is always simple and all of the specialists are very friendly. I have received several treatments here to include a facials, Brazilian wax, v steam, colon hydrotherapy and the body wrap. Every time I leave, I’m satisfied and eager to schedule my next visit. I recommend this spa to everyone seeking top of the line service.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.