Vita Wellness Spa

Spa  in Parkville , MD

2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
Parkville , MD , 21234
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD

Vita Wellness Spa

Get directions 2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Randallstown
Dec 16, 2021

The truth, first time and it was an experience my body is feeling lighter, relieved of bloating overall good. Thank You so much & looking forward to seeing y’all & Shenial I think please accept my apology but she worked me out & thank ya

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Apr 4, 2022

This was a life changing experience for me. I Have been constipated forever !! Even after taking multiple laxative pills every week. Most of my patient first visits of being in pain or not being able to walk and sit comfortably was because I needed to go to the bathroom. After my procedure on Saturday, It has only been 2 days and I've experienced natural BM's in the AM , afternoon and at night. Basically, after meals and when I wake up. The staff was very courteous, bedside++, caring, and informative. I have scheduled my family for this procedure after my experience.

Mar 5, 2022

I felt light and no gas the staff was very helpful

Feb 28, 2022

We chose to get a couples massage and loved it. What a great kickoff for my husband’s bday! :-)

Vita Wellness Spa comment

Thank you Both so much for the Review , We are happy you enjoyed your couples massgae on your Bithday

Feb 24, 2022

I was given a gift card for Christmas. Unfortunately, I did not use the card right away because I was battling breast cancer. Vita was so wonderful working with me to help me verify the gift when I was ready to use it. They were wonderful about texting, emailing and etc to set everything up! And the treatment was EXCELLENT!

Jan 22, 2022

I have been here  twice in three weeks. Today I had my second colonics and the best facial ever. My facial was the most relaxing service that I could have ever imagined.

Vita Wellness Spa comment

Thank you for taking the time to review our Wellness Spa. I’m so glad to hear that our staff were able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed all of the amenities we offer.

Dec 16, 2021

The truth, first time and it was an experience my body is feeling lighter, relieved of bloating overall good. Thank You so much & looking forward to seeing y’all & Shenial I think please accept my apology but she worked me out & thank ya

Gwynn Oak, MD USA
Oct 24, 2021
Gwynn Oak, MD USA

An amazing and education experience. Sheliah was attentive and awesome. She took the time to explain the process, showed us different pictures of other people results and explain what the difference colors meant. She educated us on our own toxins that were being released into the water. In addition she gave advice on what our next steps should be if we were interested in a full toxin detox for our body.  Everyone journey is different and the custom made guidance adds that special touch. On top of the super reasonable prices.

Baltimore, MD USA
Aug 21, 2021
Baltimore, MD USA

Ahhhhmazing! I got the Amazon package and Brittany did all of my treatments but she really shows her passion and skill for skin with her awesome facials! Everyone here is knowledgeable and so amazing work!

Aug 20, 2021

I saw Brittany today for my facial and she’s an amazing esthetician! She’s experienced and knowledgeable on the products and modalities she uses. My skin feels amazing , refreshed and renewed. Brittany Is a sweetheart and very easy to talk to.  I highly recommend Brittany at vita revive for your next facial!

Jun 26, 2021

Absolutely love this place. I have been going for years and haven't even thought about trying a different company. Quality service, quality products and professional advice.  I love the membership option.  A gift to myself.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Randallstown
Dec 16, 2021

The truth, first time and it was an experience my body is feeling lighter, relieved of bloating overall good. Thank You so much & looking forward to seeing y’all & Shenial I think please accept my apology but she worked me out & thank ya

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.