Vita Wellness Spa

Spa  in Parkville , MD

2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
Parkville , MD , 21234
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD

Vita Wellness Spa

Get directions 2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
 
Add to favourites
Parkville , MD , 21234
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middle River
Feb 15, 2020

This is my favorite spa! Booking is always simple and all of the specialists are very friendly. I have received several treatments here to include a facials, Brazilian wax, v steam, colon hydrotherapy and the body wrap. Every time I leave, I’m satisfied and eager to schedule my next visit. I recommend this spa to everyone seeking top of the line service.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Parkville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Parkville

Love love love this organic wellness spa. Get the vichy shower!!! It is a must!!! The technician will scrubbed you down, then you relax and get hosed and sprayed under handfuls of shower heads. So so relaxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020

This is my favorite spa! Booking is always simple and all of the specialists are very friendly. I have received several treatments here to include a facials, Brazilian wax, v steam, colon hydrotherapy and the body wrap. Every time I leave, I’m satisfied and eager to schedule my next visit. I recommend this spa to everyone seeking top of the line service.

Parkville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Parkville

Loved The experience. I got a Colon Hydro. Therapy. Definitely a life changing experience. Will definitely be a life long customer.  Thank you so much staff.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

This was my first visit to Vita and my first Brazilian wax.   And I echo the same comments as the other reviewers.  Great experience!  The location was easy enough to find although the parking lot is very small and tight.  Brittany was my service provider and she made me feel at ease with her pleasant and accommodating disposition.  I will be returning for another service as there are lots to choose from on the menu.

Vita Wellness Spa comment

Thank you for your Positive comment , Also we do have parking in front of the building  with more spaces. See you soon

Bel Air
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Bel Air

I am so happy to have found this wonderful spa and more! As soon as you walk in , the beauty and zen smell relaxes you before you are at the receptionist!
The spa has so many innovative options to choose from!
I enjoyed my Amazing Facial, foot detox, red sauna with a
V steam.
Irena and Sheila are Fabulous! Everyone is kind and knowledgeable and professional.
I cant wait to come back!
I cant wait to come back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Had an amazing experience that included the Female Rejuvenating Package. I highly recommend every woman should try this and make no mistake that you will want to keep going back for more!! Shannon is such a pleasant and warm person. She makes you feel super comfortable from start to finish. I will definitely continue to keep going back and try everything!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Hanover

An AMAZINGLY AWESOME experience!!!! Shannon was very knowledgeable and informative.  I truly appreciated her warm and welcoming demeanor.  Everyone that I had the pleasure to encounter displayed nothing but courtesy and professionalism.  That, coupled with the warm and relaxing atmosphere, has definitely made me a return client.  Thank you, Vita Revive, for jump starting my journey to becoming a better me, both inside and out.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019

1st time going was yesterday.  It was nothing short of amazing.  Clean  facility  and rooms.  The atmosphere  and energy  was on point. Irena was super sweet and nice.
I will be back next week, you have a customer for life.
     Love always
               The Baby!!!

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Baltimore

Absolutely LOVE Vita! Irena is kind and friendly, delightful lady who goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. She takes pride in her work and it shows!

I made the mistake of straying away once... will never do that again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

I love this place.  Everyone is great.  I had a massage with Its and it was wonderful. Highly recommend her and really anyone else. I have also had colon cleansing which I love with Shannon and also Ira and facial.  Can't go wrong with this place.  It is a 4 star retreat in my eyes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middle River
Feb 15, 2020

This is my favorite spa! Booking is always simple and all of the specialists are very friendly. I have received several treatments here to include a facials, Brazilian wax, v steam, colon hydrotherapy and the body wrap. Every time I leave, I’m satisfied and eager to schedule my next visit. I recommend this spa to everyone seeking top of the line service.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 7:30pm
10am - 6pm
Open10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.