Vita Wellness Spa

Spa  in Parkville , MD

2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
Parkville , MD , 21234
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD
  • Spa in Parkville, MD

Vita Wellness Spa

Get directions 2160 E. Joppa RD. Suite 102 Suite # 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randallstown
Dec 16, 2021

The truth, first time and it was an experience my body is feeling lighter, relieved of bloating overall good. Thank You so much & looking forward to seeing y’all & Shenial I think please accept my apology but she worked me out & thank ya

61 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Baltimore

Spur-of-the-moment fusion massage with Laryssa. Hard to beat the prompt attention and calming vibe of the whole place. Massage was less assertive than my normal sports massage, but was just what I wanted. Left feeling lighter and relaxed the rest of the day. Can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

Wonderful experience Shannon was amazing going back next Saturday

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
Baltimore

Bought a groupon for the colon hydrotherapy, was a little nervous being that this was my first time but soon as we got started I was at ease. My session was with Shannon who is super cool and knowledgeable I’m already planning my next visit.

Middle River
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Middle River

I was nervous about my first visit but when I got there Shannon made me feel right at home.  I had the colon hydrotherapy detox package and afterward I felt absolutely amazing.  This spa is very relaxing and has so many great options.  I have already booked my next appointment.  I highly recommend Vita Wellness Spa it is one of the best spas I have been to.  Shannon was extremely knowledgeable and absolutely amazing!!

Spotsylvania, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Spotsylvania, VA USA

I come here all the time! The staff is very knowledgeable about detox and wellness. I have tried many of the treatments and they are all fantastic. I feel so healthy and centered every time I come here.

Owings Mills, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018
Owings Mills, MD USA

Best spa
Great back wax
By Britany

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

This is one of the best spas I have ever been to. Irenna and her staff go above and beyond to not only make the this best spa in Maryland, but the best spa in the country. They are unmatched in their level of training and expertise in the field of organic wellness and detoxification. I brought a client in from out of town for a treatment, and they went above and beyond to take care of all of his needs. Their facility is comfortable and relaxing, and their services are out of this world. You will not find a spa that will take care of you better than Vita Wellness Spa.

USA, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2018
USA, MD USA

Vita Wellness is an oasis of calm. Wonderful spa. Wonderful people.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
Baltimore

Been going to Vita for 2 years. The staff are always so friendly and they offer many services at a reasonable price . Brittany is great for facials.

Windsor Mill, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Windsor Mill, MD USA

The atmosphere is very calming and relaxing, Brittany is the best for facials. My skin feels amazing every time I leave and it’s just a wonderful experience, everyone is friendly and makes each visit personal. If you want quality service come here.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randallstown
Dec 16, 2021

The truth, first time and it was an experience my body is feeling lighter, relieved of bloating overall good. Thank You so much & looking forward to seeing y’all & Shenial I think please accept my apology but she worked me out & thank ya

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.