Infrared Body Wraps

Spa  in San Dimas , CA

554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
San Dimas , CA , 91773
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA

Infrared Body Wraps

Get directions 554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
 
Add to favourites
San Dimas , CA , 91773
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baldwin Park, CA
Apr 29, 2021

I have to say I hate to be hot and sweaty but I felt really good after my wrap ill be going back and Jaime was so attentive!!!

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

West Covina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
West Covina

Exceptional, clean, relaxing and glamy all in one bling! Jamie's infrared blanket wrap is a gental way to burn fat and calories. I treated myself to a Birthday gift of 5 sessions! She is attentive, sweet and caring. She makes sure u are hydrated, if not she will provide you with water throughout your session. Love it!

Ontario
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Ontario

The best in town!!! Loved every minute of every session. Very nice host, and the rooms are beautiful, just like the host

Infrared Body Wraps comment

I Wuv You  :)

Monrovia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Monrovia

Love love love my first wrap session today! I felt so special and pampered! The place was beautiful, inviting, and so clean! I can’t wait to go back!

Baldwin Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Baldwin Park

I have to say I hate to be hot and sweaty but I felt really good after my wrap ill be going back and Jaime was so attentive!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

I think this is the best thing I have tried ever!!! I have a ton of stress (don't we all) for me right now I have not been sleeping and there is just a lot going on in my life. I didn't know what to expect and I was amazed at the stress released from my shoulders and how good I felt after just one session. I started this for help with weight loss but I think the stress release is what I am going back for, I can't wait for my next session.

Norco
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Norco

I really did not know what to expect - even though Jaime did a great job at explaining everything to me ahead of time. You are in good hands from the moment you walk in the spa to the moment you leave! I was thankful for the added touch of streaming music while experiencing the growing glow of heat rising in your body. And also thankful that Jaime came to check in a couple of times and offer water during the session. I rarely review after just one experience, but I can say that my body moved a little easier after this infrared therapy session and that I booked another appointment! I am very much looking forward to my next visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

My weight gain during the pandemic has me feeling sluggish and having muscle and joint pain due to lack of activity. I’ve heard infrared therapy improves circulation and relieves pain and inflammation of the body so I started searching online for treatments. I’m so glad I found this place. Jamie is so friendly and attentive. The spa is clean and very relaxing. You get your own private room w/ streaming channels to watch while bundled up like a burrito in the infrared body wrap blanket. I purchased one of the packages offered. I referred a friend and she loves it as well. Now we’re both getting body wraps a couple of times a week. I highly recommend Infrared Body Wraps. You won’t be disappointed.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021

OMG 5 Stars is not enough, I wish I could give so many more because this place is AMAZING!!  The owner Jamie was so wonderful, she made the entire experience better than I could have imagined and now I am totally addicted to these wraps because of the way they make me feel.  The best part is I am doing my body and mind some good every time I go  <3

If you are on the fence about going, please take it from someone who was sceptical that you will not regret it!!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Love this place, of course I like the idea of getting the infrared service. It’s super relaxing and I feel like it really helps me detox safely with jumping around on my joints. Also, my bones and muscles are feeling so much better. Ahhh ; )  But I must say, mostly I feel super comfortable walking in every time. With the staff as sweet as they can be!!!  Feels Uber safe and clean. Thank you, Lil Gem of a Spot : )

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020

My first experience was very comfortable and pleasant. I highly recommend. Price is very reasonable.  Do not hesitate, make your appointment now.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baldwin Park, CA
Apr 29, 2021

I have to say I hate to be hot and sweaty but I felt really good after my wrap ill be going back and Jaime was so attentive!!!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.