Infrared Body Wraps

Spa  in San Dimas , CA

554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
San Dimas , CA , 91773
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA

Infrared Body Wraps

Get directions 554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
 
Add to favourites
San Dimas , CA , 91773
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
La Verne, CA
Mar 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about about Infrared Body Wraps, it is amazing.  Jamie is so warm and welcoming, she always greets you with a smile, adding to the calming experience of the wrap.  Jamie will take such great care of you, that you won’t want to leave!  I can relax watching Netflix, Hulu and enjoy me time.  Everything is so well taken care of and clean, I’m so glad I found this place through Google search!   I would definitely recommend this location to anyone!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

La Verne, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
La Verne, CA USA

I can’t say enough about about Infrared Body Wraps, it is amazing.  Jamie is so warm and welcoming, she always greets you with a smile, adding to the calming experience of the wrap.  Jamie will take such great care of you, that you won’t want to leave!  I can relax watching Netflix, Hulu and enjoy me time.  Everything is so well taken care of and clean, I’m so glad I found this place through Google search!   I would definitely recommend this location to anyone!

Infrared Body Wraps comment

Luz! You are so sweet ;) We love you here and you are a KEEPER ;)

Upland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Upland

Awesome and refreshing feeling when you’re done. Clean, friendly, relaxing environment. Loved the “me” time, all warm and cozy watching Netflix, Hulu.  Too soon to notice weight loss but my skin was super soft after my treatment and I just felt refreshed.  Definitely will be going back :)

San Bernardino
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
San Bernardino

I found this on Instagram. and wanted it to give it a try and to see if it actually works. And let me tell you this is does work. Worker there are very friendly and they take care of you as soon as you walk into that door always greet you and to see how your day is. They make you feel welcomed. They offer you water, and can purchase ear buds.
They sit you down in a bed and then wrap you up like a burrito all nice and warmed up and then that heat goes up. And they also offer you to watch movies like Netflix or Hulu , can’t get any better that that. Your sitting down for a hour and you might fall asleep since it so relaxing. Make sure you guys bring extra clothes cause you will be sweating and drenched. Make sure you guys are hydrated and drinking water. I recommend this place to anytime wanting to loose some extra weight and tighten up that waist. I’ll definitely be back for this. Until next time.

Chino Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Chino Hills

I found this spa through a google search and left a message inquiring about the process. I received a call back from Jamie who was not only super helpful but extremely sweet. I booked my first ever appointment and loved it! Jamie’s friendly disposition put me at ease immediately as she walked me through the process! I wasn’t sure what to expect upon arrival but was I laid there and watched Netflix’s for 50mins. Jamie came in multiple times to give me water and to check on me. After my first visit and purchased the 10 pack of wraps. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to go to Infrared Body Wraps!

Hacienda Heights, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Hacienda Heights, CA USA

This has become my favorite decompressing activity on hump day! The salon is very clean zen and inviting. I like coming here after work and feeling relax. The infrared is very soothing and helps to ease the aches and pain. I also love how they let you watch Netflix during the treatment. Jamie is very nice and attentive and she will make sure you stay hydrated throughout the treatment. The temperature is comfortable but for those who want to sweat more they can turn up the heat doe you. Sweating is great for detox and I always feel better after a session of good sweat. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to feel healthier and relax.

Montclair
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Montclair

I love this place! Beautiful spa that is always spotless. Jaime is always very attentive and ensures you have the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. I look forward to my weekly visits and have seen great reduction in my joint pain from the treatments. I wish I had the time to come in more often. I leave there refreshed, relaxed and pain free.

La Verne, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
La Verne, CA USA

I love Infrared Body Wraps.  The treatments feel fantastic and always make me feel refreshed afterwards.  I get body aches from working out and this really helps to alleviate the pain.  Plus, Jamie is super friendly and  helpful, making the experience even better.  It is my "quiet" time to enjoy a show while getting a treatment, it is very relaxing.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Infrared body wraps has exceptional customer service, is well managed and has an extremely clean facility. The staff is very tentative throughout the 50 minute treatment. I have seen a remarkable difference in my recovery time after a hard workout or long run from getting wrap treatments regularly.

Upland, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Upland, CA USA

Infrared body wraps has exceptional customer service, is well managed and has an extremely clean facility. The staff is very tentative throughout the 50 minute treatment. I have seen a remarkable difference in my recovery time after a hard workout or long run from getting wrap treatments regularly.  The treatments increases my blood circulation and aids in reducing my muscle/ joint pain.

La Verne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
La Verne

I look forward every week for my appointments at Infrared Wraps. I find the wraps to be very relaxing and helps relieve stress. They also help relieve my symptoms from fibromyalgia. Jaime takes really good care of you during your time there. She always checks to make sure you are ok and hydrated. I am so happy I discovered this little gem of a place.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
La Verne, CA
Mar 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about about Infrared Body Wraps, it is amazing.  Jamie is so warm and welcoming, she always greets you with a smile, adding to the calming experience of the wrap.  Jamie will take such great care of you, that you won’t want to leave!  I can relax watching Netflix, Hulu and enjoy me time.  Everything is so well taken care of and clean, I’m so glad I found this place through Google search!   I would definitely recommend this location to anyone!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info