Infrared Body Wraps

Spa  in San Dimas , CA

554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
San Dimas , CA , 91773
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA

Infrared Body Wraps

Get directions 554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
 
Add to favourites
San Dimas , CA , 91773
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Covina
Oct 19, 2021

I recently started getting my IR wraps again since the pandemic and I’m so glad to be back! I love my weekly sweat sessions because 1) I absolutely LOVE the way my skin looks and feels after….so soft and glowy 2) i actually feel energized afterwards and not like how sitting in a sauna or hot tub seems to zap my energy….I feel invigorated 3) it’s such a great destresser—idk if it’s the dark and quiet uninterrupted hour but I’ll take the much needed ME TIME! The place is always immaculate and clean and Jamie is such a sweetheart

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Covina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Covina

Had my first session last week! I had never heard of this before until I searched Yelp for a spa and this place came up. I showed my daughter & we decided to try it. So glad we did. Our complexion was definitely glowing!! I was relaxed throughout my session. I plan to continue going to de stress and assist with my joint pain and soreness.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I recently started getting my IR wraps again since the pandemic and I’m so glad to be back! I love my weekly sweat sessions because 1) I absolutely LOVE the way my skin looks and feels after….so soft and glowy 2) i actually feel energized afterwards and not like how sitting in a sauna or hot tub seems to zap my energy….I feel invigorated 3) it’s such a great destresser—idk if it’s the dark and quiet uninterrupted hour but I’ll take the much needed ME TIME! The place is always immaculate and clean and Jamie is such a sweetheart

Rialto
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Rialto

Well well this was awesome Thank you doll you are amazing, Miss Jaime seems like we’ve been long time girlfriends lol very professional kind cute . Can’t wait for my next appointment. The price is great. All the establishment is clean, love  the decor. You are so attentive, definitely will recommend it to my girls n sis. Love it thanks again

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Los Angeles

I have to say to that I do not like the heat but this wrap is my new best friend! The vibe here is great, when u arrive u are greeted by Jaime which is the best! She is super friendly and walks you through the step of what to expect. Once in the wrap you get to relax while heating up and sweating like crazy but when you finish you feel brand new. I recommend this to everybody at least once a week as a stress relief!!!

Fontana
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021
Fontana

This was my first time going and definitely NOT the last. The hospitality I received from Jamie was absolutely amazing. She was constantly coming in to check on me to make sure I was comfortable (bed wasn’t too hot and tv volume was good). You definitely get a great sweat when you leave this place. I highly recommend this place!

Great job Jamie!!!

La Verne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
La Verne

I was skeptical when I read about this.  I tried it out and found it to be great.  I wanted the detox benefit and feel better as I don't work out enough.  Very easy, get in the system and sweat while you watch TV of listen to music. .  Jamie is great.  Checks on you during the process and makes sure you hydrate.  Even got me hooked on a new Amazon series. Very attentive and seems to care about everyone one there.  They do seem to stay very busy. Very glad I found this spa for a very specific purpose. Been there 3 times and will return.

West Covina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
West Covina

Exceptional, clean, relaxing and glamy all in one bling! Jamie's infrared blanket wrap is a gental way to burn fat and calories. I treated myself to a Birthday gift of 5 sessions! She is attentive, sweet and caring. She makes sure u are hydrated, if not she will provide you with water throughout your session. Love it!

Ontario
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Ontario

The best in town!!! Loved every minute of every session. Very nice host, and the rooms are beautiful, just like the host

Infrared Body Wraps comment

I Wuv You  :)

Monrovia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Monrovia

Love love love my first wrap session today! I felt so special and pampered! The place was beautiful, inviting, and so clean! I can’t wait to go back!

Baldwin Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Baldwin Park

I have to say I hate to be hot and sweaty but I felt really good after my wrap ill be going back and Jaime was so attentive!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Covina
Oct 19, 2021

I recently started getting my IR wraps again since the pandemic and I’m so glad to be back! I love my weekly sweat sessions because 1) I absolutely LOVE the way my skin looks and feels after….so soft and glowy 2) i actually feel energized afterwards and not like how sitting in a sauna or hot tub seems to zap my energy….I feel invigorated 3) it’s such a great destresser—idk if it’s the dark and quiet uninterrupted hour but I’ll take the much needed ME TIME! The place is always immaculate and clean and Jamie is such a sweetheart

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.