Infrared Body Wraps

Spa  in San Dimas , CA

554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
San Dimas , CA , 91773
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA

Infrared Body Wraps

Get directions 554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chino Hills, CA
Oct 26, 2022

It was my first time doing the infrared body wrap. I didn’t know what to expect

My  over all experience was amazing and I can’t wait to come back. I loved the feeling light and detoxed after my session.

I was checked on frequently to make sure I was comfortable and safe.

I look forward to my next session

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Chino Hills, CA USA
Oct 26, 2022
Chino Hills, CA USA

It was my first time doing the infrared body wrap. I didn’t know what to expect

My  over all experience was amazing and I can’t wait to come back. I loved the feeling light and detoxed after my session.

I was checked on frequently to make sure I was comfortable and safe.

I look forward to my next session

West Covina
Jun 16, 2022
West Covina

Today was my first visit to Infrared and I was very pleased with the experience.  I was able to relax & watch TV while I receive the treatment.  Staff was very personable, pleasant and informative. I have signed up to receive more sessions and I'm looking forward to the experience.

Claremont
Apr 26, 2022
Claremont

Great place to go for a little extra to your daily health routine.  
Spa is inviting and cute.  Owner is friendly, attentive and very positive.
Great experience!

Apr 2, 2022

I love this place. Jamie is wonderful and so helpful. I get such a great sweat session every time I've been here.  I have so much energy afterwards and get so much done after my appointments.  Relaxing in a dark room with a movie/ show on ... while burning calories and sweating is such a treat. I have major anxiety and thought I wouldn't like being in the body wrap but it allows me to build my tolerance for things I think I can't handle and learn to control my emotions and breathing... its made me more patient and helped me to learn to LOVE sweating... which I used to hate. can't wait to go back in a week or so.

Mar 23, 2022

Went in for the first time today and wow, what an awesome experience! Who knew sweating could be so refreshing?! Everything about it was pleasant! It was easy to book an appointment, instructions were clear, the treatment was great, and Jamie is a true joy! Can't wait for my next wrap!

Ontario
Jan 27, 2022
Ontario

Today was my first time trying the wrap and I loved it. It made me sweat more than I do while working out. It’s relaxing and definitely helped with my muscle aches. Also the place itself is super clean and smells so good and decorated very nicely. I will definitely be getting a lot more done.

San Dimas, CA USA
Dec 10, 2021
San Dimas, CA USA

Such a phenomenal experience- you feel so amazing after and I’ve seen the benefits right away - highly recommend!!

Covina
Nov 15, 2021
Covina

Had my first session last week! I had never heard of this before until I searched Yelp for a spa and this place came up. I showed my daughter & we decided to try it. So glad we did. Our complexion was definitely glowing!! I was relaxed throughout my session. I plan to continue going to de stress and assist with my joint pain and soreness.

Oct 19, 2021

I recently started getting my IR wraps again since the pandemic and I’m so glad to be back! I love my weekly sweat sessions because 1) I absolutely LOVE the way my skin looks and feels after….so soft and glowy 2) i actually feel energized afterwards and not like how sitting in a sauna or hot tub seems to zap my energy….I feel invigorated 3) it’s such a great destresser—idk if it’s the dark and quiet uninterrupted hour but I’ll take the much needed ME TIME! The place is always immaculate and clean and Jamie is such a sweetheart

Rialto
Oct 12, 2021
Rialto

Well well this was awesome Thank you doll you are amazing, Miss Jaime seems like we’ve been long time girlfriends lol very professional kind cute . Can’t wait for my next appointment. The price is great. All the establishment is clean, love  the decor. You are so attentive, definitely will recommend it to my girls n sis. Love it thanks again


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chino Hills, CA
Oct 26, 2022

It was my first time doing the infrared body wrap. I didn’t know what to expect

My  over all experience was amazing and I can’t wait to come back. I loved the feeling light and detoxed after my session.

I was checked on frequently to make sure I was comfortable and safe.

I look forward to my next session

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.