Infrared Body Wraps

Spa  in San Dimas , CA

554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
San Dimas , CA , 91773
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA

Infrared Body Wraps

Get directions 554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
 
Add to favourites
San Dimas , CA , 91773
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Covina
Mar 15, 2021

My weight gain during the pandemic has me feeling sluggish and having muscle and joint pain due to lack of activity. I’ve heard infrared therapy improves circulation and relieves pain and inflammation of the body so I started searching online for treatments. I’m so glad I found this place. Jamie is so friendly and attentive. The spa is clean and very relaxing. You get your own private room w/ streaming channels to watch while bundled up like a burrito in the infrared body wrap blanket. I purchased one of the packages offered. I referred a friend and she loves it as well. Now we’re both getting body wraps a couple of times a week. I highly recommend Infrared Body Wraps. You won’t be disappointed.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hacienda Heights, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Hacienda Heights, CA USA

This has become my favorite decompressing activity on hump day! The salon is very clean zen and inviting. I like coming here after work and feeling relax. The infrared is very soothing and helps to ease the aches and pain. I also love how they let you watch Netflix during the treatment. Jamie is very nice and attentive and she will make sure you stay hydrated throughout the treatment. The temperature is comfortable but for those who want to sweat more they can turn up the heat doe you. Sweating is great for detox and I always feel better after a session of good sweat. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to feel healthier and relax.

Montclair
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Montclair

I love this place! Beautiful spa that is always spotless. Jaime is always very attentive and ensures you have the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. I look forward to my weekly visits and have seen great reduction in my joint pain from the treatments. I wish I had the time to come in more often. I leave there refreshed, relaxed and pain free.

La Verne, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
La Verne, CA USA

I love Infrared Body Wraps.  The treatments feel fantastic and always make me feel refreshed afterwards.  I get body aches from working out and this really helps to alleviate the pain.  Plus, Jamie is super friendly and  helpful, making the experience even better.  It is my "quiet" time to enjoy a show while getting a treatment, it is very relaxing.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Infrared body wraps has exceptional customer service, is well managed and has an extremely clean facility. The staff is very tentative throughout the 50 minute treatment. I have seen a remarkable difference in my recovery time after a hard workout or long run from getting wrap treatments regularly.

Upland, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Upland, CA USA

Infrared body wraps has exceptional customer service, is well managed and has an extremely clean facility. The staff is very tentative throughout the 50 minute treatment. I have seen a remarkable difference in my recovery time after a hard workout or long run from getting wrap treatments regularly.  The treatments increases my blood circulation and aids in reducing my muscle/ joint pain.

La Verne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
La Verne

I look forward every week for my appointments at Infrared Wraps. I find the wraps to be very relaxing and helps relieve stress. They also help relieve my symptoms from fibromyalgia. Jaime takes really good care of you during your time there. She always checks to make sure you are ok and hydrated. I am so happy I discovered this little gem of a place.

Rancho Cucamonga
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Rancho Cucamonga

I found InfraRed Wraps online and booked my appointment through their website, it was effortless and communication is outstanding . I went and had my first wrap today and it was amazing. I was impressed at how clean everything was and the staff could not have been any nicer.  It was definitely an A+ experience. I cannot wait to go back.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Covina
Mar 15, 2021

My weight gain during the pandemic has me feeling sluggish and having muscle and joint pain due to lack of activity. I’ve heard infrared therapy improves circulation and relieves pain and inflammation of the body so I started searching online for treatments. I’m so glad I found this place. Jamie is so friendly and attentive. The spa is clean and very relaxing. You get your own private room w/ streaming channels to watch while bundled up like a burrito in the infrared body wrap blanket. I purchased one of the packages offered. I referred a friend and she loves it as well. Now we’re both getting body wraps a couple of times a week. I highly recommend Infrared Body Wraps. You won’t be disappointed.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.