Touch Free Wellness Spa

Spa  in Towson , MD

7 allegheny Ave #200
Towson , MD , 21204

Touch Free Wellness Spa

Get directions 7 allegheny Ave #200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Towson, MD
Oct 21, 2022

The power of only 3 minutes in the cryo chamber!! It really improves my recovery between long runs, when I am injury-free and has also helped speed healing during injury rehabilitation. The chamber has Bluetooth, so pick your favorite 3-minute, upbeat song and the session is over before you know it.

62 Total Reviews
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Baltimore
Dec 4, 2022
Baltimore

First thing, most important, the customer service and care provided by Michael is above and beyond. I have never experienced such caring, knowledgeable and over the top accommodations by any business/owner, ever.

Secondly, there isn’t a single service offered here that won’t benefit every human. Pain, relaxation, mental health treatment (naturally), this place offers it all. Cryotherapy and lymphatic compression massage are the most rejuvenating experiences. I will never pay top dollar for a spa treatment, again. This is where it’s at.

Please check this place out, or at the very least, give them a call and speak with Michael. You will not be sorry.

Owings Mills
Dec 1, 2022
Owings Mills

Always good to get cryo! Really helps resolve inflammation

Nov 19, 2022

We had such an amazing experience at touch free wellness. It was my sons first time having cryotherapy before having a big game. He like being able to play his music inside of the chamber in addition to the feeling he felt after leaving out of the chamber. My son who is 16 said he felt younger and more energized once his treatment was complete. I am so thank for to touch free wellness and all they have to offer. We will definitely be back for more treatment.

Nov 13, 2022

Very relaxing I loved the Lymphatic compression

Towson
Nov 7, 2022
Towson

This is a short review from lymphatic, cryotherapy, and the pemf therapy experience.  After the therapy I felt great, with little to no discomfort in my pelvic area or left knee.I had significant amount of energy, not only the day after the therapy but through the week. My cardio workouts were great, I felt good running on the treadmill with minimal discomfort so that was a positive. I had a lot energy during my spin sessions this week too, so I was pleased with the results. I plan to book another session soon with all three therapies.

Abingdon
Oct 27, 2022
Abingdon

Another awesome cryo session! Thanks again Michael.

Towson
Oct 21, 2022
Towson

The power of only 3 minutes in the cryo chamber!! It really improves my recovery between long runs, when I am injury-free and has also helped speed healing during injury rehabilitation. The chamber has Bluetooth, so pick your favorite 3-minute, upbeat song and the session is over before you know it.

Baltimore
Oct 10, 2022
Baltimore

I recently went to Touch Free Wellness with ankle pain, knee pain, shoulder pain, etc., not sure what would happen after three minutes in the Cryo chamber. The pain was gone. But I also felt great afterwards in a more general sense, and hyper-focused. Michael was also great at taking me through the process. If you have not tried it before, it is highly recommended. The most you are going to get out of three minutes!

Baltimore
Oct 10, 2022
Baltimore

My son had his first experience with Touch Free Wellness Spa and enjoyed all 3 minutes of his session. After his therapy session he began to do yoga exercises where he had pain and he was amazed by what  just 3 minutes can do to help your body. We will be coming back this week for another session. We really appreciate what it has done to his pain. I advised everyone that I know to come and make an appointment and see for themselves. It’s well spent money. Thank you Michael from Touch Free Wellness Spa; see you soon!!

Pikesville, MD USA
Oct 3, 2022
Pikesville, MD USA

I thoroughly enjoyed my session.  Michael was very professional and did a great job explaining the process and its benefits.  The atmosphere was very inviting, clean and serene.  I felt very relaxed and stimulated after my session.  I look forward to going back to try additional services.


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Towson, MD
Oct 21, 2022

The power of only 3 minutes in the cryo chamber!! It really improves my recovery between long runs, when I am injury-free and has also helped speed healing during injury rehabilitation. The chamber has Bluetooth, so pick your favorite 3-minute, upbeat song and the session is over before you know it.