The Circle Family Center

Education Center  in Aptos , CA

245 Sea Ridge Rd. Suite C Suite C
Aptos , CA , 95003
  • Education Center in Aptos, CA
  • Education Center in Aptos, CA

The Circle Family Center

Get directions 245 Sea Ridge Rd. Suite C Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Not provided, US
Dec 6, 2021

This was my first class ever at the Circle. Amanda’s class was magical. Her classes remind me that my voice is the most powerful and accessible instrument that I own. Every song we sang we re easy to sing along, and so soothing. There is so much power when people get together to sing. Goosebumps all the way. Will be returning regularly.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Feb 3, 2022

It’s hard to describe in words what a gift The Circle is to our community! As a first time pregnant person (during a pandemic!), it had been hard to feel resourced. But as soon as I found the Circle I felt something shift within myself towards empowerment and connection. Between the magic of Wombsong and Amanda’s graceful musical facilitation, to amazing prenatal classes (Wednesday nights with Kate!), and our wonderfully informative and supportive birthing class with the incredible Kim, we are so grateful for the Circle. Can’t wait to continue coming here throughout the last weeks of my pregnancy, and bringing my baby and family here for many years to come.

The Circle Family Center comment

Darcy, this review warms our heart more than you know. We are so thrilled you've found our space and look forward to watching your family grow!

Santa Cruz
Dec 13, 2021
Santa Cruz

The Circle is a magical cocoon of wellness and gentle self-care for the whole family. I’ve been going to the postpartum yoga classes with my baby and it is the highlight of my week. I’m so grateful for this place opening up in our community!

The Circle Family Center comment

We are so glad you found us! Thank you for being a sweet addition to our Circle family <3

Aptos
Dec 7, 2021
Aptos

such a gem in the area! I am so grateful that the circle exists.  Prenatal yoga & the mindful birthing class have helped me build community and calm for my first pregnancy :)

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad you're finding support and community in our space. Can't wait to meet your little one!

Dec 6, 2021

This was my first class ever at the Circle. Amanda’s class was magical. Her classes remind me that my voice is the most powerful and accessible instrument that I own. Every song we sang we re easy to sing along, and so soothing. There is so much power when people get together to sing. Goosebumps all the way. Will be returning regularly.

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad you could join us! Can't wait to sing with you again.

Santa Cruz
Dec 1, 2021
Santa Cruz

So welcoming, warm and FUN! I love this place and so does my entire family.

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad you found us!!

Nov 29, 2021

We are so grateful to have found this wonderful oasis of connection and fun for both myself and my toddler. Messy Playtime has become the perfect start to our week!

The Circle Family Center comment

Thank you for the kind review, Joanna! We are SO happy you found us!

Nov 18, 2021

Great group of people!! Very welcoming, helpful and informative place. I am so happy I found them. Such a wonderful place to go for all your pregnancy/family needs.

The Circle Family Center comment

Thank you, Meghan! We are thrilled you found us!

Soquel, CA USA
Nov 10, 2021
Soquel, CA USA

WOW what a great resource for families and new parents! I am SO thankful I discovered this gem (albeit in my third trimester, but early enough to still gain so much value from them) They're a fantastic way to get connected with other families, gain education on childbirth & parenting, and even to try out and borrow different baby gear before/instead of buying. The prenatal fitness classes have been so helpful for my own pain management, but also to connect with other moms in similar stages of pregnancy. Huge fan of The Circle!

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so grateful that you and your family are part of our Circle Family!

Aptos
Nov 6, 2021
Aptos

The pelvic floor class was very informative. I really appreciate having this opportunity to learn in the community.

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad you could join us!

Nov 4, 2021

This wonderful place has such a caring and nurturing environment!

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so happy to hear this! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Not provided, US
Dec 6, 2021

This was my first class ever at the Circle. Amanda’s class was magical. Her classes remind me that my voice is the most powerful and accessible instrument that I own. Every song we sang we re easy to sing along, and so soothing. There is so much power when people get together to sing. Goosebumps all the way. Will be returning regularly.