The Circle Family Center

Education Center  in Aptos , CA

245 Sea Ridge Rd. Suite C Suite C
Aptos , CA , 95003
  • Education Center in Aptos, CA
  • Education Center in Aptos, CA

The Circle Family Center

Get directions 245 Sea Ridge Rd. Suite C Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Not provided, US
Dec 6, 2021

This was my first class ever at the Circle. Amanda’s class was magical. Her classes remind me that my voice is the most powerful and accessible instrument that I own. Every song we sang we re easy to sing along, and so soothing. There is so much power when people get together to sing. Goosebumps all the way. Will be returning regularly.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Redwood City, CA USA
Nov 3, 2021
Redwood City, CA USA

What a wonderful addition to our community! The space is so sweet and welcoming. My two year old loved playing in the toddler toy area and my five year old son absolutely loved the art class he attended today. This is a big deal because he typically isn’t into art, but he said the teacher was really nice and he liked having new art supplies to try. I can’t wait to try out the bilingual circle and kids yoga!

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad that you could join us and both kiddos had a good time! Hope to see you in the space again soon.

Aptos
Nov 1, 2021
Aptos

We went for messy play and it was really fun. Nice parents, perfect length of time and very approachable.

The Circle Family Center comment

Thank you for joining us-- so glad you had a good time! Hope to see you again soon!

Oct 28, 2021

I've taken two pre-natal yoga classes. Both were excellent. The evening class was more crowded but still felt like there was plenty of space to practice. Both teachers had good understanding of pregnancy challenges and how to modify poses as needed. Appreciate the covid safety precautions by the center as well. Would definitely recommend.

The Circle Family Center comment

So glad you liked the classes and that you felt safe in our space. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Scotts Valley, CA USA
Oct 28, 2021
Scotts Valley, CA USA

I've only been to one class thus far, but it is a nice feeling space in terms of covid safety :) so that makes me feel more comfortable when taking baby with me .

The Circle Family Center comment

So glad you and your babe feel safe in our space. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Aptos
Oct 21, 2021
Aptos

Our daughter attended the Thursday kids yoga class today. The first thing she said when I saw her after was "I loved it, can we come every yoga class" the look on her face told me she had so much fun and felt connected. During her yoga class I was able to take my younger into the delightful toddler playroom. It was welcoming, cozy and perfect for littles to explore. I'm am very excited about this addition to our community.

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad you could join us and that your daughter had fun! Can't wait to see you again.

Aptos
Oct 21, 2021
Aptos

Maestra Brenda did such an amazing job making us feel welcome and handling my two unruly toddlers with care and patience! She seamlessly blended English and Spanish for a bilingual experience that felt easy and natural. A perfect blend of structured time (story and songs with invitations for kids to participate with objects and instruments) with space for self-directed play. Gracias Maestra Brenda and the whole Circle team!

The Circle Family Center comment

Thanks for joining us! We loved watching your kiddos do their thing :) Hope to see you back soon.

Oct 20, 2021

Jesira’s postnatal class on Wednesday morning was amazing. She gave lots of modifications making the poses accessible to everyone in that class while still challenging us. Super relaxing atmosphere and soothing music. During the class my little one had a blowout, was hungry and needed to be held. Each class has a support team to help change babies and rock your little one so you can complete the class. Supper helpful!! Love the Circle!

The Circle Family Center comment

Oh Maggie! Thank you for taking the time to give us this warm review. We're here for you

Oct 18, 2021

Nora's group on Mondays is such a lifeline! I am so excited to try more groups and classes. Will update review as I attend more. Thank you all for this space!

The Circle Family Center comment

We're so glad you found us! Can't wait to welcome you back.


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Not provided, US
Dec 6, 2021

This was my first class ever at the Circle. Amanda’s class was magical. Her classes remind me that my voice is the most powerful and accessible instrument that I own. Every song we sang we re easy to sing along, and so soothing. There is so much power when people get together to sing. Goosebumps all the way. Will be returning regularly.